Annabelle L. Garcia, MD

San Antonio Dermatology

210-981-3600 Schedule Consultation Schedule Consultation

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sonterra Dermatology - San Antonio

Filter1371 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-13
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great doctor. Short wait time. Great staff. Good results (I hope). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always enjoy going to a Dr. that does not make you wait in the lobby for 2 hours. Always timely and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is the best... trust her completely to monitor my skin health. Appreciate you folks getting me in to see her on short notice when you can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Outstanding experience as always. I was seen right on time, everything was explained thoroughly, check out was quick and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The people in this office are great! I was running almost 30 min late and they just said come ahead. Then I was taken directly in for the exam. WOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As usual, everything was great. From the front desk, to the staff, to Dr.Garcia, all were professional and interested in my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Staff is GREAT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very informative and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

We are so appreciative of the care we receive from Dr. Garcia. She is warm, friendly and caring. We are blessed to have her as our dermatologist. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is wonderful. She is very attentive, professional, takes the time to inform you and answer any questions you may have. I am so grateful to have found a wonderful Dermatologist who deals well with fair skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

This was my first visit to Sonterra Dermatology. It was a very good visit and Dr. Garcia diagnosed my problem. She and her staff are very friendly. I would highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I enjoy my appointments at Dr. Garcia's office so much. Everyone there is professional & very friendly. This office is first class all the way, and has all the lastest technology and treatments available. I absolutely would not go anywhere else and I trust that they will always do the best for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Short wait time. Friendly staff. Liked the new doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff is always pleasant and eager to answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff and Doctor are very professional and helpful. My experience was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Staff was courteous and thorough in care and explanation of Procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is patient, knowledgeable and kind. Her staff is professional and her office runs like clockwork. I'm confident having her examine my skin for signs of cancer and often go to her for a "pick me up" serving of botox. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love coming to this office because everyone from the front desk personnel to the assistant to Dr. Garcia are absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I arrived a little early to my appointment, I was seen by Dr. Garcia right away and was out the door even before my appointment time. Her staff moved me right along and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone was very kind and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is great. She is very personable and caring. The office is very efficient and the staff are very friendly. They could teach some other Doctors offices a thing or two. Never had to wait more than 5 min. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Staff and Dr are professional, efficient and friendly. Excellent practice doing a great job keeping up with new technology to offer patients new options in looking out best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I absolutely loved Dr. Garcia and her staff! They are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love coming to this office, she's amazing so as her team. Will recommend her in a heart beat, no questions asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As usual I was treated with promt and professional treatment. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Good checkup. I feel safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Such a great experience. I appreciate Dr. Garcia very much! Excellent care and no waiting!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always pleasant and fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

This is a friendly medical office and I like all with whom I come in contact with. Dr. Garcia has a pleasant personality which guides the office staff. I think I could not ask for a better office for my specific medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff and the doctors are always very nice. They treat you like you mean something and not like a number. That's super important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

efficient through service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Prompt, efficient and professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone was professional and courteous. My appointment started on time. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Muy bien. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Efficient,pleasant,professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always a good experience. Staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

I love Dr. Annabelle Garcia! She and her staff are so nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia and her team are knowledgeable and always puts my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is one of the most compassionate physicians we have ever experienced. Her knowledge and expertise is impressive and her bedside manner with my children who were being seen was top notch. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent staff and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff at Sonterra Dermatology is excellent. They are all very professional and very friendly. They greet you, smile, and are always punctual. I've never had to wait longer than 5 - 10 minutes before I'm seen. Dr. Garcia is delightful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I went in for ultherapy. I won't sugar coat it, it hurt me (but we all have different pain tolerance), however everyone was so kind and helpful.... I'm so glad I came here for my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I've been coming to Sonterra Dermatology for several years now and am so happy they were recommended to me. I love Dr. Garcia. She is very professional and so very thorough. She takes her time with you and makes sure she has covered all your needs. I would recommend this office and Dr. Garcia, to anyone in need of a Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Anabelle and others are always courteous and helpful. Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Appointment was on time. Staff very friendly Doctor explained all that she was doing in layman terms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Quick, easy and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very fast and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Annabelle Garcia is efficient and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent. on time and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Office staff friendly and efficient. Called in right away and seen by Dr promptly. Dr also friendly and efficient. I feel very confident in Dr Garcia and trust her completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Staff is always friendly and appointments are always handled timely. Dr. Garcia always takes time to fully listen and check you out. She is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr.Garcia is knowledgeable, efficient, caring and I would recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My experience with Dr. Garcia has been awesome! Dr. Garcia and her staff is very knowledgeable and reliable. What kept me going back to Dr. Garcia is that she is very honest, she will let you know when you need to cut back on products and she will tell you when a product is not for you. I'm a graduate student, pursuing my masters degree in policy, I did a lot of research before deciding to visit Sonterra Dermatology, I'm glad I found this place. My face, chest and back is beginning to clear up! I feel very confident wearing cute tanks, and exposing my shoulders! It's an awesome feeling! I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology to my colleagues, family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Needed two surgical procedures that were done quickly and professionally by Dr Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Garcia is excellent in her treatment of skin cancer. I've had years of sun exposure and need to watch for new signs of potential skin problems. Dr Garcia is quick to spot issues and treat them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Garcia is a wonderful and caring professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Absolutely GREAT experience. Right on time, never rushed and very personal and thorough. I wish all my doctors appointments were like this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Daniella was wonderful throughout the MiraDry procedure. I loved the way she explained each step of the process and comforted me from start to finish! The staff was also very welcoming and I will definitely return for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

They always take good care of me. Great Doctor, great office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Really like Annabelle and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experience all around! Friendliest, most helpful staff I've ever encountered at a doctor's office. Everyone was professional and happy!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff was very nice and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I finally found a doctor who respects appointment schedules. I've been a patient here for a year now, and Dr. Garcia is extremely thorough, professional, and patient-oriented. My favorite doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As a new patient I did not know what to expect. From the moment I walked through the door til I walked out it was an great experience. Everyone was very professional. Granted I will be going there for years to come based on my initial visit and future follow up i hope the continue with the great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great job, and I especially like Jennifer Conner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very friendly and quick. Liked them very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Awesome office. Always timely and we love Jennifer the PA. Just wish there was a miracle to cure achne!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia and all of the staff are highly professional and genuinely caring!!! Thank you the excellent care... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Appointment was thorough and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Love Jennifer and Trinity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

everyone is always super nice and I always leave happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent care and a thorough examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Jennifer and he assistant did an excellent job on my recent visit. So far my recovery is going well. I had a mole removed from my upper lip and we are awaiting the results. Ty Deleon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Professional friendly staff and you're apt time is actually on time!! A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Love the office and all the women that work there. Barbie and Jennifer are terrific. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is an excellent physician and very caring as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Have been going to this office for many years since Dr Haddock owned the practice. Have continued to use this same office since Dr Garcia took over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very nice staff always honest and trustworthy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

It was AWESOME! Love dr Garcia and staff! So does my teen daughter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The PA was great. She was nice and understanding and helpful. Loved her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love the PA! She knew exactly how to get rid of my facial acne and I am now so proud that I like to go make up free most days <3 I NEVER did that before, so this was a HUGE deal for me. My face also used to be so tender from pimples on top on pimples on top of pimples, that I could not even let my boyfriend touch my face or kiss my cheek or forehead, but now he can all of the time! PA Jennifer has literally changed my life for the better and I hope that she gets to read this and it encourages her to stay motivated and help people's skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great staff and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone is extremely helpful, friendly and patent. Professional and courteous atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Friendly and helpful people at the front desk. The waiting room was very pleasant, and my waiting time couldn't have been more than 10 minutes! Dr. Garcia was so personable and gave me a thorough examination. It was a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The paramount level of care and professionalism by the staff and Doctor. Full attention given to patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent service and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia and her staff are so friendly and professional and I never have to wait. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Fast and easy. Doctor is an expert and I trust her 100%Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The doctor and the office staff were very nice and friendly.i felt very at ease with the doctor and was able to ask her questions. She was very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Annabelle and her staff are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The office experience was great! Everyone was extreamly kind and in great spirits from the front office to the room intake to the physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

They are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent service & friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great people and very friendly. Would recommend this place to people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

always professionals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent attention and quick attention covering all my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Was in and out of the office within 20 minutes. Knowledge of staff was great and they were all friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Staff is great so friendly. They got me in and out very quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I feel like I get very professional friendly care. Dr. Garcia and staff are the best. I just recommended them to my daughter, Rhonda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great visit. No long wait and everyone is very courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yahoo  | 

Great doctor. Very professional. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Great doctor. Very professional. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Prompt service and great care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665226
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very short waiting time. St add very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Quick, efficient, and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent. I had been here before 2 years ago, however my job placed me 25 minutes away from this office, so I decided to try an another practice closer to my job. No comparison...the drive is worth it. I highly recommend this practice. Staff is very courteous and friendly and the doctors are great. Won't change again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always excellent, thorough, prompt, and I always depart with any concerns, anxieties, trepidations removed once again from my life. I'm deeply grateful. How have I been so fortunate with such wonderful attendant care? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Awesome place, they do understand the situation. Haven't been so exited before about any treatment but she really brought my hopes up. Dr. Garcia and all the office team are amazing and friendly. Definitely I'll be coming back and recommend her to family and friends. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always a good experience at Sonterra Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

In & Out with little to no wait time. The people are friendly and great to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT. VISIT WAS SUCCESSFUL AND EDUCATIONAL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

great, friendly, knowledgable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Word to the wise. Don't wait till you're 60 before you use sunscreen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Good experience--as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Barbie is an excellent technician & has an excellent personality. It would be great to have a less painful method/or equipment to remove brown spots. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

You feel that you get absolutely personal attention from both the staff and Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I arrived to a very nice, comfortable waiting room and smiling office staff. I had just taken a seat when I was called to an exam room. Stephanie, dermatologist assistant took information about why I was there. She is extremely nice and calming. Dr. Garcia came in immediatly thereafter and looked at the problem area and did a full body screen. She is a very kind, gentle doctor who does her job without being too invasive. She makes you comfortable and explains what she is doing & what the next steps are. She removed a lesion from the top of my head -of course I was concerned there would be a gaping hole. I was pleasantly surprised that it didn't ruin my hair at all. Now if it needs future surgery that's another matter. I liked Dr Garcia and the office so much I made an appointment for my husband. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14289674
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr.Garcia and her team are wonderful. I developed a rare skin/tissue problem and in three visits, the symptoms are almost gone! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My visit went well, very profesional and polite treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I have been using Sonterra Dermatology for a few years. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I would recommend them if you are needing a dermatoligist. they offer many services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very please with the treatment received. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Easy to make appointment. Friendly Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Garcia and her staff are always caring and professional! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a dermatologist. Thank you... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone is always so nice, professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Prompt, courteous staff. Appointment on time. I felt very comfortable knowing the physician wasknowledgeable and interested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Dr. Garcia has treated my family for a few years and she is wonderful. She took her time and made my young son feel comfortable when he went to see her. The staff was courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The service is prompt . The people are courteous and competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As usual things are very professional. There is nothing more that I can add. I can only say that I have been using Sonterra Dermatology for many years and I highly recommend them although not every person is the same as some are harder to please and not all have the same medical issues.Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Barbie was awesome and I appreciated all her help and advice. She really does listen and cares.Also, as a cherry on top I am always seen in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was very pleased with the attention I got. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent doctor who is very through. Entire staff very professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

There was not a long wait. That the staff cared was evident. Dr. Garcia was efficient and gave me information that I needed for another procedure that I will have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experience - on time and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My care was "excellent"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Love, love, love Barbie! I am 61 and my skin needs a lot of help! I have never tried any kind of therapy or special procedures on my face. She made me feel very comfortable and explained the procedures very thoroughly. It gives me hope that there can be some improvement in my skin, even at this age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Yes, very pleased. My wait was only about 5 minutes. Dr. Schaefer very knowledgable - very friendly group. Love their nurse, Cindy! Also helped me with purchasing a UVB light machine for my psoriosis on my hands. I had been going to another Dermatologist and paying $70 to go in 3x a week for light treatments! When I asked about purchasing something like this, they did not out and out say I couldn't, but implied it! Now I can stay home and do my light treatments! It has been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Quick and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I always get in at the stated time of the appointment. Dr. Garcia always keeps you fully informed and always explains the treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Incredibly professional, quick, and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Good experience. Did not have to wait and was treated in a thorough manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Prompt, professional and courteous attention. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244317
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

From the first person to greet you, to the last person you see, everyone is very professional, helpful, cheerful, and gives an overall welcoming feeling when in their office. I've seen both the PA and Dr. Garcia and I was very happy with both visits. They took the time to answer all of my questions, as well as providing their detailed advice to help with my concerns. This is definitely a place I recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Doctor was very nice and professional. I was seen promptly, and the medication I was prescribed was very effective and has relieved my symptoms. I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

It was a great experience. They were punctual. The staff was very friendly and you can tell it comes from the top as Dr. Garcia talks to you like she is a friend. They were very thorough as well as I haven't had any doctor perform a complete body scan and I have gone to dermatologists before. I am really enjoying the products that were recommended as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is incredibly considerate and attentive. She always listens to my concerns and provides the best solutions for my skin. I've visited her for allergy spots on my skin, acne, uneven skin tone and dryness. I never feel like she is experimenting or unsure how to help. She listens to everything I say, examines me and uses her experience to assess my needs. I also visit her for botox and she's SO AWESOME! Dr. Garcia even helped one of my eyebrows that was slightly lower than the other. I've always been so self-conscious about my crooked eyebrows, but my face looks even steven now and I am much more confident. Best thing is, I never even brought that up, she noticed and corrected it during my botox appointment. The office staff is also incredibly welcoming and wonderful. It doesn't hurt to spend money on looking amazing when you're treated like a queen! I highly recommend Dr. Annabelle Garcia. Her integrity and results are second to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is extremely knowledgeable and takes time to weigh important options with her patients. Her staff is supportive and accomodating, as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was seen on time and the doctor and the nurse were efficientAnd professional. A very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Greatest More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

No waiting and very fast and kind Doctors and personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! LOVE FOLAWNS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

My family including our twins see Jennifer, PA at the office. She is so great with us all and her assistant Trinity help us with all our health needs and guide us on products that are helpful and not harmful for their delicate skin. I originally met Jennifer with another dermatology office and followed her to this office - she's that great and kind and professional. Since melanoma kills more people in my family than anything else - I literally trust her with my life! Thanks Jennifer and Trinity!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14240818
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14218033
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The visit was pleasant and on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I am proposing to Dr, Garcia next visit.She is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

On time, efficient, friendly yet professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone there was friendly and all my questions were answered More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia and her staff are wonderful; very friendly and professional. I didn't feel rushed, Dr. Garcia and her nurse took time to explain procedures and answer questions. I would highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Best Dermatologist anywhere in Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

They are great! I have some complicated insurance issues and time after time, they have worked above and beyond to help me get the coverage I need. The staff is friendly and highly professional. Dr. Garcia is awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Garcia and her staff are exceptional/Professional,enthusiastic and very punctual in regards to appointment times/Dr.Garcia is a pleasure to work with in regards to adapting needed procedures to your schedule/awesome service by entire staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As usual, I never have to wait long. Dr. Garcia is always a pleasure to meet with, is very attentive and thorough. I just recommended her to someone else on the same day as my appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I am a return patient, so knew what to expect, was not surprised, nor disappointed. The wait for treatment was just a few minutes treatment itself was quick and easy. Dr Garcia accompanied by her assistant, and I believe an intern, were quite thorough. In general as pleasant an experience as one can hope for when visiting a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Garcia and was very satisfied with my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Love Dr. Garcia and staff!!!! So friendly and knowledgeable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

It was a great experience. The staff was very accomidating with me & my 3 children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Barbie is very professional and cheerful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Barbie was wonderful to work with & she explained all very well. Suggestion: Maybe have patients take some Tylenol before & after treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is very capable and very professional. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was extremely pleased with my visit with Jennifer! The Soolantra she prescribed is the VERY FIRST rosacea medication that has actually worked! Hooray!! The office staff was very friendly and helpful! So happy I found you guys! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14141826
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Initially I thought that I was only going to be seeing the PA, however, to my surprise, I was able to see Dr. Garcia as well. She was quick and efficient and able to take care of my concerns during that appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14141827
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

All facets, great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As good as expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Had a peel Monday. Barbie was very perfessional gave me a follow up call the next day. She is outstanding she made me feel very comfortable and at ease through the whole process Good job Barbie. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-31
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always my visit to Dr. Garcia was great. I entered her office right on time and she and her nurse saw me right away. I left with confidence that my issues were taken care of. The entire office treated me with respect, efficiency and confidence. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-01
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is so professional, friendly & gets great results. My teenagers are thrilled with the solution to their breakouts. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-01
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

All personnel were very professional and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-29
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

So happy to have found Dr Garcia! She is outstanding ! So polite and nice to her patients! This is much appreciated !! Also her staff is always nice and treats patients with respect! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14091264
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Recently came here and did a procedure called Mira Dry. It eliminates the sweat glands from your underarms so you no longer have any embarrassing sweat stains or odor. I was so pleased with my results! I noticed within a day or so that I was no longer sweating or having any odor. Not only was the procedure pretty much painless but the experience from the staff was amazing as well. I was only in the office for about an hour and a half and went right back to work after my procedure. I love that because I didn't have to take off from work. And I had very minimal soreness after the procedure, kind of like being sore from a good workout at the gym. Overall I have to give 5 stars. I couldn't have asked for better results. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-28
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone is so friendly, professional, and experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yahoo  | 

Recently came here and did a procedure called Mira Dry. It eliminates the sweat glands from your underarms so you no longer have any embarrassing sweat stains or odor. I was so pleased with my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Recently came here and did a procedure called Mira Dry. It eliminates the sweat glands from your underarms so you no longer have any embarrassing sweat stains or odor. I was so pleased with my results!  I noticed within a day or so that I was no longer sweating or having any odor. Not only was the procedure pretty much painless but the experience from the staff was amazing as well. I was only in the office for about an hour and a half and went right back to work after my procedure. I love that because I didn't have to take off from work.  And I had very minimal soreness after the procedure, kind of like being sore from a good workout at the gym. Overall I have to give 5 stars. I couldn't have asked for better results or a more professional office staff. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-26
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is a very competent physician and has treated me on numerous occasions. She is very friendly and always answers any questions I might have. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-26
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone was great. In fast no long wait. Beautiful office. Dr was wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-27
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is very thorough. On my previous visit she spotted a melanoma under my hair behind my ear. It was easy to treat.And you get started very close to the stated appointment time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-27
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Short wait time. Love Dr. Garcia. Very professional and friendly staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-27
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always a quick and pleasant visit... even when I'm getting some sort of painful treatment! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yahoo  | 

Jennifer Conner PA-C was extremely nice, compassionate, and sincere. Outstanding service in my book. Her staff was polite and helpful. Jennifer took the time to explain some medicines we brought... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

Jennifer Conner PA-C was extremely nice, compassionate, and sincere. Outstanding service in my book. Her staff was polite and helpful. Jennifer took the time to explain some medicines we brought in and the ones which she would be prescribing to us. She then took the time to write down all the instructions so my wife doesn't forget. Highly impressed with her service, level of care, and professionalism. We waited maybe 20-25 minutes from showing up to actually seeing Jennifer. We've definitely found our dermatologists! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082245
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I was nervous about seeing a Dermo because of the many years I spent out in the sun with little sunscreen. Dr. Garcia didn't criticize and in fact, told me she would help me to be able to feel better about my brown spots and complexion. She recommended a series of 5 BBLs. After only two of them, I saw an amazing improvement in my face. Since I have RA & Lupus, Dr. Garcia was very cautious about any reaction I might have to the treatments and sure enough, I did have some adverse reactions. She offered to refund the money I had already paid for the remaining three sessions. She also was the first doctor to help me really get the rash I get from Lupus under control. Knowing the Rx was pricey, she gave me some coupons to get discounted prescriptions. I won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Garcia and her team to any of my friends and family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082435
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-23
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Barbie was fabulous, the staff was extremely courteous, Dr. Annabelle Garcia was outstanding. Would recommend their services without reservation More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-24
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experienc!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-23
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very helpful and understanding of my situation More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

always a pleasure to see dr g just not for purpose More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Seen right on time; Treated with utmost courtesy and professionalism; Appreciated having prescriptions phoned in for me; Dr. Garcia and staff were outstanding! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very professional, knowledgeable, kind and pleasant. I feel that Dr Annabelle is looking out for my best interest. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Garcia and her staff are wonderful More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I am always pleased with my experiences. I never have to wait very long to be called back or for the doctor once I am in an exam room. Every single staff person is friendly and knowledgeable. I always make referrals for Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-19
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent care, prompt ! Being from Laredo, it's refreshing going to a doctors office and actually been seen at my appointment time. Dr. Garcia is the best in my opinion. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-19
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Always a wonderful experience. Everyone in the office is nice, professional and knowledgeable More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-18
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very friendly and welcoming. I developed adult acne and was embarrassed but all the workers treated me in a way where I didn't feel judged or nervous. They also have a very convenient way for me to get my medications More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-19
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

very professional, efficient, and caring More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

On time. Dr. Garcia is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

awesome More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

It was the best visit I've had. My first time with Dr. Garcia. Prompt, courteous and professional. No waiting...got there early and got in fairly quickly. Really liked Dr. Garcia and her nurse. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

AS ALWAYS DR GARCIA WAS PROMPT, EXTREMELY PLEASANT AND THOROUGH. I WISH MY OTHER DOCTORS WERE EVEN HALF AS GOOD AS SHE IS. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great doctor and staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is very knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Wonderful and professional...all of the ladies in the office. The waiting room wait was not long at all - which is always important. Dr. Garcia is sweet and she is very gentle. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was taken back to the exam room within 5 minutes of my appointment time.Dr. Garcia and the nurse were friendly and through with my examination and the doctor treated 6 pre-cancerous spots. I was finished in just a few minutes. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14009767
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-11
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Staff is very friendly and thoroughly explains treatment plan. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-12
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

fast and efficient service More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-12
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Attentive, calm, and reassuring to my concerns; office staff is personable and efficient! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-12
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent care and caring staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-12
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

On time. Positive approach. Nice staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-12
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I am absolutely amazed by the care provided by the entire staff at Sonterra Dermatology. Barbie Rocks, she makes my visits fun and informative. Thank you everyone at Sonterra!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-12
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Been coming here for several years, but this is my first visit since the departure of Dr. Haddock. I was seen by a doctor sitting in for Dr. Garcia. She was personable and informative. The nurse was very attentive and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13968215
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

professional, friendly, personalized, timely. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Outstanding -- highly recommend!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY STAFF. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

First visit, as a patient, and was very happy with staff and doctor. Was on my way before my appointment time with all my issues addressed and a plan for future treatment! After seeing other derm offices, I am amazed that service can be provided on time and I can interact with the doctor as a partner in my treatments decisions. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Outstanding Services at Sonterra Dermatology-- from staff to physician. Appointment was on time and the reminders were perfectly timed. Completely satisfied. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Hey Professional and nice staff. Low waiting time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always, Dr. Garcia and her staff are amazing! Go see Dr. Garcia!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very professional and knowledgeable. I would drive 4 hours again to have Botox, Fillers, etc. Patient for life! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I always have a great office visit Friendly staff and great Dr very attentive More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Awesome great exam More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Never have to wait even when I get there early. Dr. Garcia very professional and kind. I referred my husband to her and she was very interested about his experience. I trust Dr. Garcia and have peace of mind after each visit. Staff are all friendly. Never any billing problems. I would highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-30
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

great service More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-30
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Love Dr. Garcia and her staff! Always appreciate her professionalism and ability to really take care of her patients. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-23
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff and Doctor were professional and friendly More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-23
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Awesome Experience! Very professional and experienced staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-24
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Professional staff, doctor took time to answer all my concerns and questions. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-24
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The young lady that treated me was very polite and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-24
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone's extremely helpful and friendly! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent doctor, always on time love it More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-23
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

No wait, very thorough and the front office very pleasant to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yahoo  | 

I have been going here for over a year. The staff is great and friendly. I always enjoy going to this office. I have never felt like I had to wait to long, which is very important to me. Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Yelp  | 

I have been going here for over a year. The staff is great and friendly. I always enjoy going to this office. I have never felt like I had to wait to long, which is very important to me. Dr. Garcia is the best. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-17
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I have enjoyed my visits for my skin pen treatment with Barbie. She is so professional and I have learned a lot from her regarding my skin. She listens and remembers me from month to month which shows she really cares. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-18
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Efficient and friendly. I feel like I am getting excellent medical care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-18
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Treated professionally. Dr. Garcia was on time. She is knowledgeable and I feel confident about her abilities. She is a good doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-18
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was seen almost immediately and I felt that my care was very good More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13864275
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-17
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Barbie is amazing and made the whole treatment process an enjoyable experience! And I am already very pleased with the results I am seeing. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-17
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia and all her staff are wonderful More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-16
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent experience from walking in the and walking out. I love Dr. Garcia and all her staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-15
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Super! No waiting and all staff is courteous and smiling -- a real plus. This was my first visit with Dr. Garcia and I could see that her staff is a reflection of her personality. I will return. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-15
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

5 Star Experience: Start to finish, everyone I encountered was friendly and professional! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-15
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Highly recommended. Dr. Garcia and her staff are the most professional and amazing people. I have never had to wait and they are always so kind and caring. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-13
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia was absolutely amazing! Very sweet and kind, and made me feel super comfortable even though I was scared and nervous. It was over and done with very quickly, and I got my results back within 2 days!! Awesome!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-10
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia was friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely felt that she cared about the concerns I came in with. Staff is nice and professional. I recommend this location. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-11
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Friendly office staff. Dr. Garcia was super with my son and we were in an out in under 30 minutes! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-09
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia and her staff are very attentive, listen to your concerns and take the time to explain everything to you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-10
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I have never been to a provider's office where from front to back they put you at ease and are professional. I was late but they still went beyond to accommodate me and were so gracious. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-10
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great Staff! Barbie is delightful! Such a great atmosphere. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-10
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was taken on time, treated appropriately and finished my appointment happily. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-10
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia has really helped me with my acne. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-10
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent, personal service and treatment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-08
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I met with Barbie for a consultation and she was wonderful! She explained very clearly what I might want to consider. She made me feel very comfortable. It was a pleasure meeting with Barbie and I am looking forward to her helping me feel better about myself. I would recommend her to any of my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-08
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is personal, thorough, kind, understanding, perceptive. I feel very confident with her caring for my skin. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-06
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very thorough, considerate and timely. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-06
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experience! Terrific staff!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-04
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia and the entire staff were wonderful.I feel so fortunate to get a appointment, I drove from Corpus Christi to see Dr. Garcia, she is the best!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-04
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Doctor looked at my concerns and address them thourghly. Very happy More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-03
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia and her staff are wonderful. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-04
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was very happy with the speed of the exam yet it was through. I was treated with respect and wished a Happy Holiday season. when I left. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-04
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

From the front desk to nurse Cindy and Dr Garcia we could not be more pleased! Everyone goes above and beyond for my son. I'm so very thankful for everything they do!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-02
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very pleasant staff and Barbie is absolutely the best from start to finish with her procedures.. Whoop Whoop to Barbie!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-03
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent patient service.Appt as made, no waiting. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-29
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is wonderful! She is thorough, efficient, and very pleasant!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-28
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very friendly personnel. Answered all my questions. Explained procedure before they began More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-27
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Professional, knowledgeable, cautious. Prompt service, no sitting, no waiting aimlessly in the office. Highly recommended. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-26
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

... excellent, timely service More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-26
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very professional, friendly & very helpful - dr assistant. Dr. Garcia- very professional & helpful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-26
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Fast, friendly, professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-23
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Both my wife Catherine and I had a good experience during our first visit to Sonterra Dermatology More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-24
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experience. Staff and Dr. treated me like family. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13723578
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

Dr Garcia was so friendly and she know her stuff. I am so thankful that I found this office!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13723579
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-23
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I had a wonderful experience from the very beginning when I set up my appt to the time I had my appt with Barbie.She was great. Very personable and a great asset to this office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-23
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

pleasant office, fast service, competent doctor and assistant. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-23
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

everything was fine. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-22
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Both my wife Catherine and I had a very pleasant experience when being checked out for our skin issues.Hope to see you soon. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-18
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia and her team are awesome. Aside from her professional expertise and attention to detail, Dr. Garcia her team always have a smile on their face. The team is fantastic. When you are dealing with expensive medicines, insurance companies will often put up a fight. Her staff spent many man hours making sure I got the medicine I needed. It was often a battle, but it was a battle they always won. They are terrific. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-18
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was very nervous to go to the Dermatologist to get an overall checkup but specifically look at two moles that have concerned me for some time now. Dr. Abigail was extremely comforting and so was the nurse. My entire experience was enjoyable, including the front desk greeting to my exiting consultation. I highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-18
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Barbie is so professional and explains everything so well. She makes sure I'm good with everything she does in my procedure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-18
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Garcia and her staff are always caring,efficient,knowledgeable,and cheerful/always a pleasant experience More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-14
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very thorough More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-14
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Minimal wait time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-15
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is a fantastic and caring person. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-15
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everything outstanding, as always. I was seen right on time, Dr. Garcia was professional and explained things clearly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-12
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

They treat my teen daughter with kindness and professional care More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13648403
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13648404
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very pleased with all aspects of the visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent Doctor More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always, on time ,professional, and friendly More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent staff (always caring and competent)... Thank you!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The entire staff at Sonterra Dermatology always make you feel welcome through their warm friendly attitudes, prompt service, and dedication to customer satisfaction! However, it's Dr. Annabelle Garcia that really defines the meaning of quality patient CARE for me!!Smart and professional is only a place to begin when talking about medical services, but many other desirable skills are often lost or undeveloped. Fortunately, Dr. Garcia does not fall into that category! I think one of the most important skills is listening, and Dr. Garcia is always attentive when she asks me a question or when I have one for her. Then there is concerned discussion before deciding on a course of action, and that makes me feel as though I'm talking to a friend who not only values my health, but me as a person; such a rare thing these days. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

very good, timely, courteous and happy with results More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

In and out pretty quick and everyone is so nice! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

As always my experience was very pleasant and positive. Love Dr. Garcia and her entire staff is wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everyone was nice, efficient, and professional. Dr Garcia was the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13604541
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-08
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Fast, professional and effective. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-08
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent customer service and staff.Dr. Garcia was great. I was very pleased with the outcome. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-07
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Absolutely wonderful service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-07
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Pleasant and professional staff; all the way to the person managing the email inquiries to the front desk and the medical staff. My visit wasn't very long but I felt like it was valuable and efficient. I didn't feel rushed at all; all my questions were answered. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-05
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent. The girls that work at the front desk were extremely nice. The waiting area itself was very nice also. Dr. Garcia was great and made me feel comfortable and answered all my question. Cindy her nurse was so friendly from the start which made me feel very comfortable . I will definitely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-05
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent Dr. and staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-05
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Everything was explained and describe prior to work being done and I was made a comfortable as possible during my review and minor removal procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13757332
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

I was called into the room before I finished the first page of the new patient paperwork. The nurse was very thorough and was sure to gather all details/concerns/reasons for my visit. When the doctor entered the room, she was sure to answer all of my questions and explained the course of action very well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-03
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia's staff treated me great! I was able to be seen on time, and Dr. Garcia answered my questions so that I could understand what was happening with my condition. It has only been three days since my visit, and I am already seeing results. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-02
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

So glad I was referred to Dr. Garcia. She is just like family. Definitely a people person and makes you feel so relaxed and takes the time to answer all questions and listens to your concerns. Her staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Garcia and staff are wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-02
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

on time. professional. positive attitude. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-02
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia and Cindy are excellent examples of what the whole medical profession should be like. Friendly, kind, caring, and knowledgeable. The office is spotless and peaceful. The lady at the front desk is always smiling and friendly. I wish Dr. Garcia could be my primary doctor. She's the best!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-02
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

This office is efficient and friendly. Doctors don't keep you waiting long and really know their stuff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-01
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff ia so nice and welcoming. Dr Annabelle Garcia is very nice and knowledgeable. I've already recommended her to a couple of people. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-01
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great service, extremely friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13551533
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13464801
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My appointment at Sonterra Dermatology was at 10.15 am. I did not even wait 5 minutes until I was seen by Mr. Annabelle Garcia. I am very pleased with Dr. Garcia and all the staff. Everybody is extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Wonderful doctor, staff and facility! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Garcia's staff is friendly and attentive. Her appointments run on time.She listens to my concerns, asks questions and discusses a plan of action wi th me.I have also purchased some of products Dr Garcia carries in her office, sunscreen, moisturizer and eye cream and have been pleased with all three.I would indeed recommend her practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very good job, as usual. Jim Hinkel More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is very efficient, knowledgeable and thorough with our checkup. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our appointment was on time and we are very pleased with our care. So happy we have found a great doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

The staff is great. Dr. Garcia is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Great experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I love Dr. Garcia and her staff. I have been a patient for four years and I highly recommend her practice to anyone looking for great care and service and a well-run office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I can't say enough wonderful things about the staff at Sonterra Dermatology. Barbie is one of a kind and takes customer service to another level. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Very short wait!! Quick in and out all items covered. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia found and biopsied a new spot. She is very thorough, and you get the impression that she is in no hurry to be through with you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is fantastic. And the office staff is always so friendly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

On time appt(actually a little early). Efficient . Dr. Garcia and staff all very pleasant. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia and the entire staff is excellent. Regarding my last appointment, I went in for assistance and direction on "the works" - Botox not only on the forehead but now to hopefully assist with jowl appearance and crows feet area (still waiting for results but had this done a few days ago). Added a retinol as well as a lytic treatment for night-time use, and a new prescription for Latisse. I had great results for a long stretch of time and now suddenly back to regular lashes :(. My hope is that I just got a weak batch and will have long lashes once again. Great service, staff and results! Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Wonderful experience as always. Dr. Garcia is very thorough, efficient and compassionate. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

On Time and friendly staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-20
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is amazing and her staff is nothing short of wonderful. Always a great experience when I visit sonterra dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-19
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

They are fabulous!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-15
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Good experience. Treated professionally. Was on time. Took her time and asked questions. Feel like Dr Garcia knows what she is doing and cares about providing good medical care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-15
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I am always felt and treated like family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-16
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Absolutely fantastic and friendly service! Great staff! I am very pleased with the plan that the Dr. Garcia came up with to take care of my problem. Would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-16
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

One of a dying breed of caring doctors. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-14
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Quick in and out, all employees, from desk workers to the doctor, were pleasant and friendly. Probably one of the best experiences I have had as a patient in any type of medical setting More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-15
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Place very clean, friendly, never a long wait. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13310087
Review from  |  Source: ZocDoc  | 

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-13
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

My procedure was extremely effective without too much discomfort. The results were excellent. As always the staff and Dr. Garcia were professional and so pleasant. I am always seen at the hour of my appointment and whatever procedure I might have is treated quickly and efficiently. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-14
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr Garcia and her office staff are some of the nicest I've met in San Antonio. Barbie is talented with the Lazer and Jennifer is a great P.A. Dr Garcia is smart and talented in her field of dermatology. I live in Boerne; it is a 20 miletrip for me. There are dermatologist in my town. I will not say more on this subject.Sonterra Dermatology is the Best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-14
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Dr. Garcia is amazing.. Barbie is amazing.. Y'all rock! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13293683
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I have seen Dr. Garcia several times this year and I"m always impressed by her friendliness and her caring attitude toward her patients. After speaking with Dr. Garcia and Barbie Deleel her cosmetic consultant, I signed up for five Forever Young BBL treatments. I am "Extremely" happy with the way my skin now looks. The treatment removed blemishes and spots and now my complexion looks lighter and brighter. Barbie was wonderful ! She has many years of experience doing these treatments and she is excellent. I highly recommend Barbie and the Dermatology Clinic. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-13
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Excellent. Barbie was so honest and professional. Very straight forward to her point of view. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-13
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

Awesome consultation with Barbie. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough, explained all every aspect of the procedure with great detail. Prompt service, easy to schedule follow up appointment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-12
Review from  |  Source: Demandforce  | 

I was really pleased with my visit. Everyone was very nice! More