Annabelle L. Garcia, MD

San Antonio Dermatology

210-981-3600 Schedule Consultation

Patient Reviews

Reviews for CoolSculpting Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-23
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2016

I was very excited about coolsculpting. Barbie is a wonderful technician, nurse, and person! I can't wait to see results! Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2016

I just recently had an appt with Barbie. She's great! I'm going to have the cool sculpting done, she put my mind at ease about having the procedure. She's very knowledgeable. All of the staff seemed very friendly and professional. I was able to get an appointment fast! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2016

Had Coolsculpting procedure done by Barbie! She was very informative & answered all my questions before & after my procedure. I was very pleased with the results. Barbie is an asset to your Practice. Thank you, Nelda Heitzman More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

My appt with Barbie went well. Next appt in Dec for follow up on Coolsculpting. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

My consultation with Barbie regarding Coolsculpting went well. I have decided to have it done as soon as next week. She was very thorough. She is an asset to your practice. Great personality. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.