Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Treatments Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2017

I went in for ultherapy. I won't sugar coat it, it hurt me (but we all have different pain tolerance), however everyone was so kind and helpful.... I'm so glad I came here for my treatment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-23
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2016

I was very excited about coolsculpting. Barbie is a wonderful technician, nurse, and person! I can't wait to see results! Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2016

I just recently had an appt with Barbie. She's great! I'm going to have the cool sculpting done, she put my mind at ease about having the procedure. She's very knowledgeable. All of the staff seemed very friendly and professional. I was able to get an appointment fast! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2016

Had Coolsculpting procedure done by Barbie! She was very informative & answered all my questions before & after my procedure. I was very pleased with the results. Barbie is an asset to your Practice. Thank you, Nelda Heitzman More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2015

The procedure was very thorough, and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend the Ultherapy to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

My appt with Barbie went well. Next appt in Dec for follow up on Coolsculpting. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

My consultation with Barbie regarding Coolsculpting went well. I have decided to have it done as soon as next week. She was very thorough. She is an asset to your practice. Great personality. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.