Annabelle L. Garcia, MD

San Antonio Dermatology

210-981-3600 Schedule Consultation

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2018

Ive been in to see Dr Garcia three times and my experiences have been consistantly excellent. I have never waited more than five minutes to be taken to the exam room. The Dr’s assistant or nurse attends to you immediately and a moment later Dr Garcia comes in. She listened to my concerns and actually recommended a treatment that was significantly less expensive than the one I was there for. Dr Garcia has performed Botox, Volbella and removed a chicken pox scar that has affected my self esteem for over 30 years. I highly recommend Dr Garcia every chance I get and will continue to be her patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2017

I was impressed with Xeomin. It's supposed to be about the same as Botox but it seemed to work faster, didn't mark up my forehead as much and it didn't cost as much as Botox. Can't beat that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2017

Great staff and expertise. Dr. Garcia is outstanding. I had Botox and no bruising whatsoever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2017

Dr. Garcia is patient, knowledgeable and kind. Her staff is professional and her office runs like clockwork. I'm confident having her examine my skin for signs of cancer and often go to her for a "pick me up" serving of botox. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is incredibly considerate and attentive. She always listens to my concerns and provides the best solutions for my skin. I've visited her for allergy spots on my skin, acne, uneven skin tone and dryness. I never feel like she is experimenting or unsure how to help. She listens to everything I say, examines me and uses her experience to assess my needs. I also visit her for botox and she's SO AWESOME! Dr. Garcia even helped one of my eyebrows that was slightly lower than the other. I've always been so self-conscious about my crooked eyebrows, but my face looks even steven now and I am much more confident. Best thing is, I never even brought that up, she noticed and corrected it during my botox appointment. The office staff is also incredibly welcoming and wonderful. It doesn't hurt to spend money on looking amazing when you're treated like a queen! I highly recommend Dr. Annabelle Garcia. Her integrity and results are second to none. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2016

Very professional and knowledgeable. I would drive 4 hours again to have Botox, Fillers, etc. Patient for life! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2016

Dr. Garcia and the entire staff is excellent. Regarding my last appointment, I went in for assistance and direction on "the works" - Botox not only on the forehead but now to hopefully assist with jowl appearance and crows feet area (still waiting for results but had this done a few days ago). Added a retinol as well as a lytic treatment for night-time use, and a new prescription for Latisse. I had great results for a long stretch of time and now suddenly back to regular lashes :(. My hope is that I just got a weak batch and will have long lashes once again. Great service, staff and results! Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-16
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2016

This place is AMAZING. The whole process was super fast and painless. My consultation with Barbie and Dr. Garcia was really informative and they gave me the best suggestions and treatment for my needs. My Botox looks really natural and I get compliments all the time saying that I look very rested and refreshed...they just don't know what the secret is. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.