Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatology Dr. Annabelle Garcia

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2019

Staff at check in were great & Dr Garcia saw me for my appointment & answered all my questions promptly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2019

Great job by Dr Garcia and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2019

Dr. Garcia is always smiling, caring and is very knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure to see her. Her staff is also friendly and polite. Especially Darlene and Cindy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2019

Dr Garcia is a very caring health provider. Always taking time to answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 04, 2019

Dr. Garcia's team is fast and efficient. I had little wait time before seeing the Dr. She answered all my questions. Check out was simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2019

my experience was great. Dr. Garcia and her staff run a smooth office. I was in and out within 15 minutes of my entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Garcia was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2019

Wonderful experience with Dr. Garcia and all employees there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2019

Sonterra Derm and Dr Garcia was the best in San Antonio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2019

Pleasant experience . Dr. Garcia and staff are excellent !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2019

FabulousLove Dr Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr. Garcia is so kind and caring. She listens to you and always knows what to do. I doubt anyone could find a better dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr Garcia and her staff are always kind, professional and personable. She is very knowledgeable and ensures that she keeps a close eye on my all dermatological conditions. She is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr. Garcia is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her team are great. The office is a warm and welcoming environment and they do a great job of keeping your appointment on time and be seen quickly. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Garcia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2019

The efficiency is overwhelming and more than courteous. I was still filling out paperwork after I had seen Dr. Garcia.And Dr. Garcia is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2019

As always, it is a pleasure to visit Dr. Garcia. She has a way that calms your nerves and makes you feel like you are receiving tender care. Thank you for a well run office and compassionate staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2019

I would recommend this practice to anyone! Dr. Garcia is extremely helpful, patient, and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2019

Dr. Garcia brings a level of knowledge and thoroughness that belies her young age. She spotted something on my wife's 2-year old mastectomy scar that turned out to be a different and more aggressive type of cancer that would surely have been fatal if not found and treated immediately. The office staff is friendly and competent and we've never been kept waiting for any length of time. Dr. Garcia was recommended to us by another satisfied patient, for which we are extremely grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2019

I had my annual dermatology checkup. I arrived a little early and basically had no wait time. Dr. Garcia is very thorough and personable. She listens and explains findings well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2019

As always, Dr Garcia and the staff were wonderful!!! Thank you... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2019

Annabel is very professional and sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is an eagle-eyed genius. After every biopsy she has done on me, her judgement has been validated by the subsequent pathology report.....including a shallow melanoma recently discovered. Dr. Garcia is a bonafide life saver! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2019

Excellent as usual.. Dr. Garcia wasts no time and gives strong advice. I should have found her sooner!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2019

Everyone very efficient & professional as well as friendly.Dr. Garcia is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2019

Love Annabelle and the staff!PS - Sending you a new client - she showed me a mole on her back! Dr Robbie said - you have got to see Annabelle! lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Garcia was extremely helpful and nice. Everyone in the office was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2019

Dr. Garcia is very professional and does a great job in keeping the skin problems at bay. At one point she .identified a very rare, but deadly, cancer I had on my shoulder that had gone undetected by three other Dermatologists. She is very easy to talk to and listens carefully. I highly recommend her.The staff is also very helpful and good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2019

Dr. Garcia is prompt, knowlegable,and efficient. I have recommended her services several times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff are best. After her examination, she determined that I had been misdiagnosed by two other doctors and was taking the wrong medications. After six weeks of treatment, my skin looks and feels better than it has for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2019

Staff is very helpful and friendly, I was a little nervous at my appointment , but after having all my questions answered I felt very at ease . Dr Garcia is wonderful , she is so friendly and professional. I love it here and will be going back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2019

Every single person in the office was friendly and helpful, and Dr. Garcia was professional and efficient. A good experience all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Garcia is great and thorough. Staff is friendly and nice. Appointment always run on time. Love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Garcia was very thorough in checking out my health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2019

The PA and Dr. Garcia were both great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2019

As always, prompt, professional care. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is THE BEST! She addresses the problem, treats as necessary and is available to answer questions. Personally calls with reports is she feels necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2019

Always great to see all staff and Dr Annabelle. Excellent service and impeccable facility. 100% recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr. Garcia is great and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2019

Staff made us feel at home,, Teresa made me feel comfortable as well as my husband.... Dr Garcia took time out of her busy schedule to see me, due to my husband and myself came from Corpus Christi Texas ... I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Dermatologist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Garcia for several years and have had great results. She is personable and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2019

Very good experience. Dr Garcia is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2019

Was in and out super quickly - no waiting in waiting room or exam room. And Dr Garcia is wonderful. So kind and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr Garcia, Cindy, and staff are exceptional. I would highly recomed Dr. GARCIA to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2019

Dr Garcia. Insert heart emoji. I Love her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2019

Fabulous team - everyone is so helpful, friendly and caring.And Dr. Garcia is amazing and she truly loves what she does, which means her patients love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2019

Everyone is personal and professional. Dr. Garza always has a smile on her face when she enters the room. Makes my day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2019

Always treated wonderfully at Sonterra Dermatology by Dr. Garcia and the entire staff. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2019

Dr. Garcia really cares for her patients. She has taking time to explain my skin condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2019

Appointment ran on time, no long wait to see doctor. Doctor took time to explain procedure and follow up.She is very pleasant and efficient. Quick call next day on labs was apppreciated. Would highly recommend Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2019

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr. Garcia is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr Garcia and the staff at Sonterra Dermatology are the most professional ever. You'll never have a bad experience in their hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2019

I had a wonderful experience, Dr. Garcia was able to answer all my questions and the staff is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2019

I loved my experience at Sonterra Dermatology! Dr. Garcia and the wonderful staff took care of me and were so nice. I am hopeful I will be on a great journey for treating my skin. I enjoyed my first time visit. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have happily been a patient of Dr Garcia for many years. Dr Garcia along with her entire staff are incredibly professional and friendly. I would not go anywhere else for my skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2019

Really loved Dr. Garicia and the staff was very helpful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2019

Office staff and Dr. Garcia were quick, efficient and professional. The entire experience from sign-in to departure took me only 30 minutes. Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2019

Love this place !! Veeery clean and everybody very nice !!!Doctor Annabelle Garcia .. very sweet person .. feel very comfortable !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr. Garcia is the best. She's professional and friendly. I would recommend her to my family and friends in a New York minute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Garcia was very professional, kind and up front about the cost of their product line. The staff is amazing and I like how well the office is run as my appointment was on time. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Garcia is the best. She is always very professional, nice and punctual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2019

Staff always pleasant and friendly-appointment on time and Dr. Garcia always takes time to answer any questions asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2019

Everyone is friendly and courteous. They are always on time. Love my Dr. García!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2019

I have full Trust with Dr. Garcia as my Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have never had anything but an excellent experience at Sonterra Dermatology. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is the absolute best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2019

I continue to have an excellent experience at each appointment. Dr. Garcia is kind and takes the time to answer my questions. She is the first doctor to truly take the time to figure out what the breakouts on my face were! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff make you feel comfortable immediately. Dr. Garcia has a winning personality that makes you feel as though she really cares about you. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2019

ON TIME NO WAIT VERY POSITIVE!!!GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF!!DR. GARCIA THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2019

The staff and Dr. Garcia were very professional and easy to talk to. Very little wait time before I was lead back to an examination room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia is very thorough and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2019

Quick in and out, clean room, knowledgeable staff and Dr. Garcia is very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 10, 2019

Everybody from the front desk up to Dr. Garcia are very Professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2019

I love Dr. Garcia. She is kind and caring. Takes time to listen and understand what is of most concern to her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2019

Very please with every aspect of my last appointment and with Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2018

Dr. Garcia and her team are always pleasant, professional and timely. Dr. Garcia is thorough, informative and responsive to questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2018

I arrived early for my visit, and was shown to an examining room in less than 5 minutes.Dr. Garcia and an assistant performed a all over examine. I was in and out of the office before my appointment time. This Doctors office is a very pleasant office. Smiling faces and happy people are greatly appreiciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Annabelle Garcia, Chose her profession for the fact that she really likes to help people. Her staff is also just beyond friendly and helpful. I will continue to be a returning client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2017

Dr. Annabelle Garcia has changed my life! I've never had more clear & beautiful skin. The acne regime she has me on has worked wonders. Plus, she is so easy to talk to, kind & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2017

Love the office and all the women that work there. Barbie and Jennifer are terrific. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is incredibly considerate and attentive. She always listens to my concerns and provides the best solutions for my skin. I've visited her for allergy spots on my skin, acne, uneven skin tone and dryness. I never feel like she is experimenting or unsure how to help. She listens to everything I say, examines me and uses her experience to assess my needs. I also visit her for botox and she's SO AWESOME! Dr. Garcia even helped one of my eyebrows that was slightly lower than the other. I've always been so self-conscious about my crooked eyebrows, but my face looks even steven now and I am much more confident. Best thing is, I never even brought that up, she noticed and corrected it during my botox appointment. The office staff is also incredibly welcoming and wonderful. It doesn't hurt to spend money on looking amazing when you're treated like a queen! I highly recommend Dr. Annabelle Garcia. Her integrity and results are second to none. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-01
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2017

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is so professional, friendly & gets great results. My teenagers are thrilled with the solution to their breakouts. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-23
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2017

Barbie was fabulous, the staff was extremely courteous, Dr. Annabelle Garcia was outstanding. Would recommend their services without reservation More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2016

Very professional and knowledgeable. I would drive 4 hours again to have Botox, Fillers, etc. Patient for life! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2016

The entire staff at Sonterra Dermatology always make you feel welcome through their warm friendly attitudes, prompt service, and dedication to customer satisfaction! However, it's Dr. Annabelle Garcia that really defines the meaning of quality patient CARE for me!!Smart and professional is only a place to begin when talking about medical services, but many other desirable skills are often lost or undeveloped. Fortunately, Dr. Garcia does not fall into that category! I think one of the most important skills is listening, and Dr. Garcia is always attentive when she asks me a question or when I have one for her. Then there is concerned discussion before deciding on a course of action, and that makes me feel as though I'm talking to a friend who not only values my health, but me as a person; such a rare thing these days. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-14
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr Garcia and her office staff are some of the nicest I've met in San Antonio. Barbie is talented with the Lazer and Jennifer is a great P.A. Dr Garcia is smart and talented in her field of dermatology. I live in Boerne; it is a 20 miletrip for me. There are dermatologist in my town. I will not say more on this subject.Sonterra Dermatology is the Best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-14
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Garcia is amazing.. Barbie is amazing.. Y'all rock! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-16
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2016

This place is AMAZING. The whole process was super fast and painless. My consultation with Barbie and Dr. Garcia was really informative and they gave me the best suggestions and treatment for my needs. My Botox looks really natural and I get compliments all the time saying that I look very rested and refreshed...they just don't know what the secret is. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-18
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2016

Hands down the best dermatologist! Fast, easy service, Dr. Annabelle Garcia is a total sweetheart! The staff is awesome and the office is beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-15
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2016

Dr. Annabelle Garcia was very thorough and is always personable. Her assistants and office staff have always been exceptional with answering my questions. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2016

Had a mole removed. It was a painfree experience with a job well done. Would definitely go back. Dr. Annabelle Garcia was pleasant and had great bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2015

Very friendly, knowledgeable, organized staff. No waiting time. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is an excellent dermatologist. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2015

I always feels I am in good hands with Sonterra Dermatology!! Dr. Annabelle Garcia is great and very knowledgeable and answer's every questions I may have!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.