Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatology Dr. Annabelle Garcia

Filter64 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very fast and quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Arrived an hour early as I had finished my errands sooner than I thought and after filling out a piece of paperwork that I had missed, I was brought back within 10 minutes. 15 minutes later I was seen bybher PA who was extremely knowldgeful and kind. She addressed any questions I had and assured me all was A-OK.She found a suspicious mole and removed it for biopsy and recommended a specific sunscreen. I was paying by the time my original appointment was scheduled.My wife will be seeing her in the upcoming months. Additionally, I will refer this business to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2018

Absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2018

Such an amazing group, so friendly and made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2018

Such an amazing group, so friendly and made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2018

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2018

Jennifer was wonderful as well as the medical asst. Entire staff was very friendly and profession. Love coming to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2018

Jennifer was wonderful as well as the medical asst. Entire staff was very friendly and profession. Love coming to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2017

She was awesome. Did not even get to finish filling out my paperwork before being seen. Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2017

She was awesome. Did not even get to finish filling out my paperwork before being seen. Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2017

She was awesome. Did not even get to finish filling out my paperwork before being seen. Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2017

Great, definitly a doctor i would refer to anyone i knew for skin stuff although i was seen by one of her PA's it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2017

Great, definitly a doctor i would refer to anyone i knew for skin stuff although i was seen by one of her PA's it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr. Garcia arrives in the treatment room on time and ready to discuss what issue you may have at the time. I was in and out of her office within 30 minutes! Besides the time factor, Dr. Garcia is very kind and I appreciated her talking to me about options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr Garcia inspires confidence. She was cheerful, smiling and at the same time positive and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr Garcia has done amazing things for my skin. She has completely turned it around and i couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

The visit with Dr. Garcia was excellent. We discussed the treatment and follow up visits. Staff is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

I highly recommend her . She is very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She is very kind and she is a very good doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

The doctor and staff were very friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9008560
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 08, 2016

Dr. Garcia answered all of my questions and is very easy to talk to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766504
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2015

great service... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766505
Review from K.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2015

I always look forward to seeing Dr Garcia. She's always in a good mood & just as cute as she can be?? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6651406
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2015

Awesome doctor and awesome practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362848
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 28, 2015

Very personable, knowledgeable and quick. Made suggestions on what to do for my problem and gave me a price for treatment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362847
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2015

Dr Garcia inspires confidence. She was cheerful, smiling and at the same time positive and thorough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362849
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2015

Very nice girl, answered all of my questions, knowledgeable More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362850
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2015

As always, Dr. Garcia was extremely kind, accessible, and professional. Upon inspection, she could see that the topical medicines that she prescribed for me in the past are very effective at treating my skin, so she approved refills without unnecessarily drawing out the visit. Thus, the appointment was amazingly efficient and reasonably priced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362851
Review from B.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2015

She is awesome. Very professional and nice. The whole staff is great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362852
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2015

I was seen on time and office staff very nice. Dr. Garcia was very knowledgeable and had a very thorough exam. An overall great experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362853
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2015

Super nice office decor. Very professional service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362854
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2015

Very professional and polite! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362855
Review from R.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 16, 2015

Dr. Garcia was very professional, and answered any question I asked. She was on time, and courteous. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362856
Review from J.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2015

I was greeted with a smile, front desk staff were all very friendly and kind. Dr. Garcia and her staff are all very professional. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly, even the silly ones More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362857
Review from D.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2015

Very nice and attentive to my concerns, really took notice of my eagerness to take care of my skin condition. Great bedside manners! Awesome! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362858
Review from N.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2015

Dr. Garcia and her staff were professional, friendly, and prompt. I was seen right away and consultation with the doctor was thorough yet quick. Also, I was able to view reviews and schedule an appointment online for the following day! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362859
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Garcia was knowledgeable and explained exactly what she was going to do. She treated me with kindness and respect. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6376264
Review from E.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2015

I always enjoy my experience with Sonterra Dermatology. Dr. Garcia's staff is always polite and cheerful. The wait time is usually under 5 minutes. I highly recommend this office to anyone with derm needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362860
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2015

Highly Recommended. I was recommended by a friend. I feel this is a true testament to just how great she is!! I felt super comfortable and was seen right away. The office staff is very helpful and friendly and Dr. Garcia is incredibly professional and extremely good at what she does. I refuse to see another dermatologist!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362863
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2015

My decision to choose Dr Garcia was based on 225 positive patient reviews. I read them all. After my first appointment, I knew I had made the right choice. Ken S More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362861
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2015

As always Dr. Garcia and her staff are were AWESOME!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362864
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 08, 2015

Dr. Garcia is great. She is personable and gentle. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362865
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 06, 2015

Dr. Garcia was friendly and very thorough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362866
Review from V.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2015

Love her! She's professional and has a great bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362867
Review from D.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2015

Great!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362868
Review from L.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 18, 2015

Loved this office, the office staff and Dr. Annabelle Garcia were fabulous!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362869
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

This was my first visit. The staff was extremely personable and knowledgeable. I waited less than 10 minutes to be seen by Dr. Garcia and my appt was late in the afternoon so that was a very pleasant surprise. She was very warm and friendly. She explained everything and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. Barbie, her assistant, was also very friendly and attentive. It was a great overall first impression. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362872
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2015

Very professional, knowledgable and courteous staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362873
Review from G.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2015

The doctor and the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362874
Review from D.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2015

Dr. Garcia was thorough in her examination. She let me tell her my concerns, then she examined from head to feet, then went over what she viewed. Dr. Garcia has a nice personality and was very easy to talk with. I will certainly go back to her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362877
Review from P.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 02, 2015

Great I like how handle the situation with my daughter , thank you very much !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362878
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2015

I was promptly seen, professional staff who made me feel comfortable and found Dr Garcia's style informative and thorough. This was my first visit and would recommend her to others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362880
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2015

She was efficient yet thorough. She explained everything to me ahead of time, as this was my first visit with her. The staff put me at ease. they are clearly all very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362882
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2014

I found Dr. Garcia professional, sincere with my concerns, and willing to offer advice regarding any questions I posed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362881
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2014

Dr Garcia and her staff were friendly, efficient and pleasant. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362883
Review from K.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 25, 2014

Everyone from receptionist to PA to Dr. Garcia is pleasant, knowledgable, and compassionate. I have been here 3 times and never had a bad experience. I feel blessed to have a specialist so close to where I live who is skilled at skin cancer diagnosis and treatment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362884
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2014

Staff very professional, very well run office. Dr. Garcia was wonderful and i am recommending her for my wife to see. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362885
Review from K.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2014

After taking my little one to 4 doctors Dr. Annabelle Garcia was the one that figured out what was going on with her. In less than a week the problem got corrected and my little one is doing super! Dr. Garcia has the best bedside manner when it comes to consulting toddlers, I will would definitely recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362879
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

The doctor and staff were very friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362876
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

Dr. Garcia is amazing and awesome with my 7 year old daughter . I would recommend her to everyone!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362875
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

The visit with Dr. Garcia was excellent. We discussed the treatment and follow up visits. Staff is very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362870
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

I highly recommend her . She is very professional More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362886
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 07, 2014

My first visit. Found Dr. Garcia to be very pleasant and was very thorough. Waited less then 10 minutes for my appointment! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893529
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 05, 2014

Very efficient staff. Dr. Annabelle Garcia was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.