Annabelle L. Garcia, MD

San Antonio Dermatology

210-981-3600 Schedule Consultation

Patient Reviews

Reviews for

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2018

Everything about Sonterra Dermatology is awesome. The staff always remembers me when I come in and they respect my time with the appointments. Everyone is very accommodating. Of course, Doctor Annabelle is fantastic and always looking out for my best interests. They have often gone the extra mile to help me accommodate the challenges with insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2018

I have been to a lot of doctors: more than my share since I was diagnosed with several autoimmune diseases s little over 10 years ago. I was referred to Sonterra Dermatology by my rheumatologist because I had a psoriasis type condition on my scalp, apparently due to high inflammation levels because of my autoimmune diseases. At the same time I was being treated by a wound care center for an extremely large ulcer on my right ankle and their treatment was going nowhere. Dr. Gro...ff took it upon herself to try to help me with this and has shown much compassion for my situation. She is one of the few doctors who I feel genuinely cares about me. She has somehow been able to get topical medications approved by my pharmacy insurance for larger quantities so that I pay less out of pocket. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a compassionate doctor who treats you like family and not just another patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2018

The people at Sonterra Dermatology are consistently helpful, courteous, and competent.I consider myself fortunate to be in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2018

I visited Sonterra Dermatology based on the positive reviews online. I was not disappointed. The office is beautiful, the staff was friendly and my wait time was minimal. Dr. Garcia, was attentive, friendly and quick to produce a regimen for my skin. I was pleased with my visit and recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2018

It’s always a pleasure seeing all the ladies at sonterra dermatology. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2018

Everybody at the Sonterra Dermatology facility is very friendly and helpful. This is a great group of professional people and I would "Highly" recommend them to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2018

Sonterra Dermatology is the place you want to go to feel beautifull! The staff and office is very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2018

Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology is so helpful and considerate to my needs. Dr Garcia is is very thorough and takes her time working with you. Dr. Garica treats you with respect but most importantly she listens to you. Dr, Garcia is the very definition a SUPER DOCTOR.. I'm proud to have her as my Dr.J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2018

I have always been made very comfortable there , and tell anyone who ever asks about dermatology to go to Sonterra Dermatology ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2018

Dr Garcia and the staff are the most friendly and professional you will find anywhere. They genuinely care about your needs and making your visit a positive experience. I highly recommend Dr Annabel Garcia and Sonterra Dermatology for you and your families skin care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.