Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2019

I am so glad I chose Sonterra Dermatology! I am truly impressed by how amazing the staff and providers are. Their attention to detail, bedside manner, and ultimately how thorough they were, exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2019

I always have good service at Sonterra Dermatology. They know their stuff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2019

I have been seeing Sonterra Dermatology for years and have found them friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff are excellent! Highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Garcia for several years and have had great results. She is personable and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2019

Always treated wonderfully at Sonterra Dermatology by Dr. Garcia and the entire staff. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr Garcia and the staff at Sonterra Dermatology are the most professional ever. You'll never have a bad experience in their hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2019

I loved my experience at Sonterra Dermatology! Dr. Garcia and the wonderful staff took care of me and were so nice. I am hopeful I will be on a great journey for treating my skin. I enjoyed my first time visit. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2019

My visit to Sonterra Dermatology was as usual very good. Very professional/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have never had anything but an excellent experience at Sonterra Dermatology. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is the absolute best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2019

The doctors at Sonterra Dermatology are so kind and take the time to explain. I have never waited more than five minutes for my appointment. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2018

Everything about Sonterra Dermatology is awesome. The staff always remembers me when I come in and they respect my time with the appointments. Everyone is very accommodating. Of course, Doctor Annabelle is fantastic and always looking out for my best interests. They have often gone the extra mile to help me accommodate the challenges with insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2018

The people at Sonterra Dermatology are consistently helpful, courteous, and competent.I consider myself fortunate to be in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2018

I visited Sonterra Dermatology based on the positive reviews online. I was not disappointed. The office is beautiful, the staff was friendly and my wait time was minimal. Dr. Garcia, was attentive, friendly and quick to produce a regimen for my skin. I was pleased with my visit and recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2018

It’s always a pleasure seeing all the ladies at sonterra dermatology. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2018

Everybody at the Sonterra Dermatology facility is very friendly and helpful. This is a great group of professional people and I would "Highly" recommend them to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2018

Sonterra Dermatology is the place you want to go to feel beautifull! The staff and office is very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2018

Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology is so helpful and considerate to my needs. Dr Garcia is is very thorough and takes her time working with you. Dr. Garica treats you with respect but most importantly she listens to you. Dr, Garcia is the very definition a SUPER DOCTOR.. I'm proud to have her as my Dr.J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2018

I have always been made very comfortable there , and tell anyone who ever asks about dermatology to go to Sonterra Dermatology ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2018

Dr Garcia and the staff are the most friendly and professional you will find anywhere. They genuinely care about your needs and making your visit a positive experience. I highly recommend Dr Annabel Garcia and Sonterra Dermatology for you and your families skin care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.