Annabelle L. Garcia, MD

San Antonio Dermatology

210-981-3600 Schedule Consultation

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sonterra Dermatology - San Antonio

Filter35 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2017

Appointments are generally on time, the staff is friendly and helpful, overall it is a good experience! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Did not have to wait long before seeing the doctor - this is always appreciated.Full body exam went very fast - hope everything that needed to be seen and checked was found. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr Garcia took her time and answered all my questions. I recommend her to anyone who has any skin issues. I know I will be a returning patient. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2017

Friendly staff, doctor was very thorough. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-12-15
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2016

I love the staff at Sonterra Dermatology. Easy, friendly, and not complicated! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-12-13
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2016

This office exudes a warm professionalism. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-12-07
Review from I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2016

Didn't have to wait long More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-12-06
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2016

Excelent love love Dr Garcia and her staff. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-11-23
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2016

Periodic dermatology visit. Exam performed in a professional manner. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-11-23
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2016

Very professional, Doctor and staff. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2016

Keep the good professional job you are doing More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-10-12
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2016

Great service from Dr. Garcia and her staff. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-09-27
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2016

Did not have a long wait, Dr. Was very thourgh. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-08-18
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2016

Very friendly staff. Very little wait time to se Dr Garcia. Next visit in 2 weeks. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-08-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2016

All employees are very kind and appreciated by me. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-07-29
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2016

efficient, upbeat, professional More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-07-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2016

Wonderful. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-07-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2016

The experience was great. No long wait. Staff very friendly. Dr. Garcia very personable. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-05-25
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2016

Not a long wait, and problem taken care of quickly. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-05-23
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2016

The doctor saw me on time. She spent time with me and was very friendly. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-05-14
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 13, 2016

Very helpful and listened to everything I had to say. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2016

Caring and accurate. It is a pleasure to go to the doctor at SD More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-05-02
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2016

The only reason this is not 5 stars is because of the long wait in the reception area. Every other aspect was wonderful Dr Garcia is fabulous. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2016

Liked the doctor, was very nice. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-04-21
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2016

My appointment was right on time, no waiting! Dr Garcia is very nice and explains what she is doing and what to expect. Especially thought the nurse (Cindy) was very nice. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-04-21
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2016

My experience was good! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-04-18
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2016

No wait, thorough review and exam with prompt biopsy results. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-03-31
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Friendly staff, and the fact that Dr. Garcia personally calls with your results. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-03-07
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2016

The staff are always friendly and professional. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2016

Great consultation More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-9035828
Review from P.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2016

She's wonderful-answered all my questions and provided excellent care. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2015

Prompt and courteous treatment by MD and staff. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2015

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Very appreciative at being seen at the appointed time. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2015

Very little wait time. Staff friendly, explained all procedures thoroughly. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2015

Excellent More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.