Annabelle L. Garcia, MD

San Antonio Dermatology

210-981-3600 Schedule Consultation

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sonterra Dermatology - San Antonio

Filter25 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 02, 2018

Staff was courteous and accommodating. All reflected a positive attitude and pleasant personality. Examination was handled professionally and with complete explanation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2018

Dr. Groff is very sweet and personable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr. Garcia was very efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2018

Very professional,and good at reminding you of your appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2017

Very professional, friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2017

Everything was just fine. I like that there wasn’t a wait. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2017

Always cordial, professional and thoroughThanksFrank More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2017

Had to wait a while in the examination room. Other than that, everything was cool. :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2017

I was pleased with both the substituting Dr. who I visited the first time and then with Dr. Garcia in the follow up to my operation. Too bad there was not enough room to stay at the original ground floor location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2017

Meeting with the doctor was longer than past dermatologists. Both the doctor and nurse were very thorough in listening to symptoms and prescribing treatments. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2017

No long waiting time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2017

Great service and very thorough More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2017

My last appointment with the doctor went much better then anticipated Didn't feel so rushed and the doctor took more time to explain what she was going to do and gave me several choices More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2017

Nice doctor More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2017

I did not have to wait long which is very important to me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2017

The staff was nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2017

The staff and physician keep to their schedule, I was seen in a timely manner. Everyone is pleasant, attentive, and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2017

Friendly wait wasn't long More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2017

I love Jennifer! Very diligent and caring. Easily relatable and always looking out for my best interest. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9893604
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

She was professional, thorough, and straightforward about my teenage daughter's concerns with her skin. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9893598
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Dr. Garcia was professional and personable. She answered my questions and addressed my concerns in a timely manner. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9893519
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2014

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Garcia didn't rush through her exam and seemed genuinely interested in what i had to say. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9893530
Review from K.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2014

It was great! The only thing that would have been better is to have all of the forms available online, so they could be completed before going in. I was able to complete the general info form, but then there were 5 more pages that needed to be done upon arrival. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9893567
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2013

Quick and efficient. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9893587
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 01, 2013

It was good she answered my questions and gave me an alternative option. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.