Annabelle L. Garcia, MD

San Antonio Dermatology

210-981-3600 Schedule Consultation

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sonterra Dermatology - San Antonio

Filter175 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very fast and quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Arrived an hour early as I had finished my errands sooner than I thought and after filling out a piece of paperwork that I had missed, I was brought back within 10 minutes. 15 minutes later I was seen bybher PA who was extremely knowldgeful and kind. She addressed any questions I had and assured me all was A-OK.She found a suspicious mole and removed it for biopsy and recommended a specific sunscreen. I was paying by the time my original appointment was scheduled.My wife will be seeing her in the upcoming months. Additionally, I will refer this business to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2018

Absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2018

Such an amazing group, so friendly and made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2018

Such an amazing group, so friendly and made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2018

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2018

Jennifer was wonderful as well as the medical asst. Entire staff was very friendly and profession. Love coming to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2018

Jennifer was wonderful as well as the medical asst. Entire staff was very friendly and profession. Love coming to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2017

She was awesome. Did not even get to finish filling out my paperwork before being seen. Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2017

She was awesome. Did not even get to finish filling out my paperwork before being seen. Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2017

She was awesome. Did not even get to finish filling out my paperwork before being seen. Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2017

Great, definitly a doctor i would refer to anyone i knew for skin stuff although i was seen by one of her PA's it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2017

Great, definitly a doctor i would refer to anyone i knew for skin stuff although i was seen by one of her PA's it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2017

Great, definitly a doctor i would refer to anyone i knew for skin stuff although i was seen by one of her PA's it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr. Garcia arrives in the treatment room on time and ready to discuss what issue you may have at the time. I was in and out of her office within 30 minutes! Besides the time factor, Dr. Garcia is very kind and I appreciated her talking to me about options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr Garcia inspires confidence. She was cheerful, smiling and at the same time positive and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr Garcia has done amazing things for my skin. She has completely turned it around and i couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

The visit with Dr. Garcia was excellent. We discussed the treatment and follow up visits. Staff is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

I highly recommend her . She is very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She is very kind and she is a very good doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

The doctor and staff were very friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14141826
Review from M.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2017

Initially I thought that I was only going to be seeing the PA, however, to my surprise, I was able to see Dr. Garcia as well. She was quick and efficient and able to take care of my concerns during that appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13723578
Review from L.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2016

Dr Garcia was so friendly and she know her stuff. I am so thankful that I found this office!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13757332
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2016

I was called into the room before I finished the first page of the new patient paperwork. The nurse was very thorough and was sure to gather all details/concerns/reasons for my visit. When the doctor entered the room, she was sure to answer all of my questions and explained the course of action very well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10377077
Review from V.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2016

Dr. Garcia and her staff are awesome! I leave satisfied every appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893511
Review from C.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2016

Very kind and professional. Took time with you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9860965
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2016

Dr Garcia was courteous, professional and sincerely concerned about the condition of my skin. Not only did she have the answers that I haven't asked anyone for quite some time, but she suggested a new course of action. I agreed, and she took the first step right there in the office. She also issued orders for new medications, and had me schedule a followup appointment in 30 days to check on the progress. Her office and staff were very smooth and efficient!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893512
Review from B.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2016

Dr. Garcia and staff are always so pleasant. I am a huge promoter and recommend her to everyone I know :) My visits are quick and efficient! One of the appointments I actually look forward to!! Thanks for being so wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9625230
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2016

Very professional and warm; friendly. I felt much better about "suspicious" moles I thought might be skin cancer, but Dr. assured me they were nothing to worry about! Thank you to entire staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9182553
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr. Garcia is such a sweet lady. She really helped with my skincare. I didn't wait long to be seen and the staff is very friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9008561
Review from V.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2016

This was one of the most timely office experiences I have had. As a healthcare manager, I was very impressed that the provider informed me about my coverage and pricing before asking if I wanted to continue with treatment. I made my appointment through Zocdoc and it was much easier than other derm clinics I have tried to get into. The staff there was friendly and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9008559
Review from G.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2016

I don't live or work near Dr. Garcia but this is worth the drive. Friendly staff, friendly doctor and a clean, warm office make every visit a positive one. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9008562
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 09, 2016

1st time there and loved it! From check-in, to the visit to checking out, everyone there is wonderful and friendly. I will return to Dr. Garcia! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9008560
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 08, 2016

Dr. Garcia answered all of my questions and is very easy to talk to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8863146
Review from W.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2016

She asked the right questions to get to the source of my visit. We discussed each and every concern and she gave me home care advice as well as my RX and follow up visit. Pricing was less than my last dermatologist which I was happy about. Beautiful place and the entire staff was great and a big shout out to the front desk. That staff is the best I've ever seen at a doctor's office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8670504
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 18, 2016

Dr. Garza was friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. She explained her diagnosis and recommendations and listened to our questions. This was my first experience with her and her staff and I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8917273
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 03, 2016

She is very kind and she is a very good doctor More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766504
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2015

great service... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766505
Review from K.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2015

I always look forward to seeing Dr Garcia. She's always in a good mood & just as cute as she can be?? More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6651406
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2015

Awesome doctor and awesome practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362848
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 28, 2015

Very personable, knowledgeable and quick. Made suggestions on what to do for my problem and gave me a price for treatment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362847
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2015

Dr Garcia inspires confidence. She was cheerful, smiling and at the same time positive and thorough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362849
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2015

Very nice girl, answered all of my questions, knowledgeable More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362850
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2015

As always, Dr. Garcia was extremely kind, accessible, and professional. Upon inspection, she could see that the topical medicines that she prescribed for me in the past are very effective at treating my skin, so she approved refills without unnecessarily drawing out the visit. Thus, the appointment was amazingly efficient and reasonably priced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362851
Review from B.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2015

She is awesome. Very professional and nice. The whole staff is great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362852
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2015

I was seen on time and office staff very nice. Dr. Garcia was very knowledgeable and had a very thorough exam. An overall great experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362853
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2015

Super nice office decor. Very professional service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362854
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2015

Very professional and polite! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362855
Review from R.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 16, 2015

Dr. Garcia was very professional, and answered any question I asked. She was on time, and courteous. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362856
Review from J.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2015

I was greeted with a smile, front desk staff were all very friendly and kind. Dr. Garcia and her staff are all very professional. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly, even the silly ones More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362857
Review from D.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2015

Very nice and attentive to my concerns, really took notice of my eagerness to take care of my skin condition. Great bedside manners! Awesome! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362858
Review from N.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2015

Dr. Garcia and her staff were professional, friendly, and prompt. I was seen right away and consultation with the doctor was thorough yet quick. Also, I was able to view reviews and schedule an appointment online for the following day! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362859
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Garcia was knowledgeable and explained exactly what she was going to do. She treated me with kindness and respect. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6376264
Review from E.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2015

I always enjoy my experience with Sonterra Dermatology. Dr. Garcia's staff is always polite and cheerful. The wait time is usually under 5 minutes. I highly recommend this office to anyone with derm needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362860
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2015

Highly Recommended. I was recommended by a friend. I feel this is a true testament to just how great she is!! I felt super comfortable and was seen right away. The office staff is very helpful and friendly and Dr. Garcia is incredibly professional and extremely good at what she does. I refuse to see another dermatologist!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362863
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2015

My decision to choose Dr Garcia was based on 225 positive patient reviews. I read them all. After my first appointment, I knew I had made the right choice. Ken S More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362861
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2015

As always Dr. Garcia and her staff are were AWESOME!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362864
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 08, 2015

Dr. Garcia is great. She is personable and gentle. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362865
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 06, 2015

Dr. Garcia was friendly and very thorough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362866
Review from V.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2015

Love her! She's professional and has a great bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362867
Review from D.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2015

Great!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362868
Review from L.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 18, 2015

Loved this office, the office staff and Dr. Annabelle Garcia were fabulous!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893617
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

All was good except for receptionist area. The closed window was shut and could not see throygh glass. I had to knock on the window several times to be greeted. I would change this immediately. This didnt make a great first impression. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893607
Review from D.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893603
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Dr. Garcia was efficient and knowledgeable, but curt, in her first appointment with me. She was extremely friendly for the second appointment. I like her very much. I would recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893601
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Great appointment. She coveted all my concerns. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893594
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

She was wonderful!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893592
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

The staff was friendly and accommodating. Ms. Garcia was so professional and had wonderful bedside manor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893593
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Great place. She is really good. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893591
Review from A.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Very personable and thorough! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893599
Review from P.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Due to traffic I was almost 30 minutes late. I was seen anyway. She was thorough, friendly and professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893577
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Loved Dr. Garcia and her entire staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893569
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Dr. Garcia's professional and gracious manner is part of the healing you will receive as a patient here! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893562
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Travel over 60 miles to see this doctor and well worth the effort and time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893551
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

She is very personable and addresses your concerns. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893556
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

very nice excellent More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893542
Review from L.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

I love Annabelle. She is a wonderful dermatologist!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893538
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Dr. Garcia is very professional and thorough. Comes across as very friendly and assessed my situation quite rapidly. Her Asst Barbie was also very professional and friendly. Look forward to working with both of them to take care of my situation. Highly Recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893533
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Great!! Very professional but also very personable. Loved being able to book on line as well as the reminders and follow up phone call. Very friendly and caring staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893541
Review from G.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

The staff and Dr. Garcia were very polite, professional and friendly. The office was clean and modern which I liked. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893515
Review from G.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

She was really nice More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362869
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

This was my first visit. The staff was extremely personable and knowledgeable. I waited less than 10 minutes to be seen by Dr. Garcia and my appt was late in the afternoon so that was a very pleasant surprise. She was very warm and friendly. She explained everything and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. Barbie, her assistant, was also very friendly and attentive. It was a great overall first impression. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362872
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2015

Very professional, knowledgable and courteous staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362873
Review from G.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2015

The doctor and the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362874
Review from D.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2015

Dr. Garcia was thorough in her examination. She let me tell her my concerns, then she examined from head to feet, then went over what she viewed. Dr. Garcia has a nice personality and was very easy to talk with. I will certainly go back to her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362877
Review from P.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 02, 2015

Great I like how handle the situation with my daughter , thank you very much !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362878
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2015

I was promptly seen, professional staff who made me feel comfortable and found Dr Garcia's style informative and thorough. This was my first visit and would recommend her to others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362880
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2015

She was efficient yet thorough. She explained everything to me ahead of time, as this was my first visit with her. The staff put me at ease. they are clearly all very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362882
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2014

I found Dr. Garcia professional, sincere with my concerns, and willing to offer advice regarding any questions I posed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362881
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2014

Dr Garcia and her staff were friendly, efficient and pleasant. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362883
Review from K.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 25, 2014

Everyone from receptionist to PA to Dr. Garcia is pleasant, knowledgable, and compassionate. I have been here 3 times and never had a bad experience. I feel blessed to have a specialist so close to where I live who is skilled at skin cancer diagnosis and treatment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362884
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2014

Staff very professional, very well run office. Dr. Garcia was wonderful and i am recommending her for my wife to see. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362885
Review from K.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2014

After taking my little one to 4 doctors Dr. Annabelle Garcia was the one that figured out what was going on with her. In less than a week the problem got corrected and my little one is doing super! Dr. Garcia has the best bedside manner when it comes to consulting toddlers, I will would definitely recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362879
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

The doctor and staff were very friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362876
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

Dr. Garcia is amazing and awesome with my 7 year old daughter . I would recommend her to everyone!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362875
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

The visit with Dr. Garcia was excellent. We discussed the treatment and follow up visits. Staff is very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362870
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

I highly recommend her . She is very professional More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362886
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 07, 2014

My first visit. Found Dr. Garcia to be very pleasant and was very thorough. Waited less then 10 minutes for my appointment! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893513
Review from G.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 07, 2014

Excellent with experience and understanding. Very kind and easy to talk to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893517
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 07, 2014

My appointment went very well - friendly, helpful staff, and the doctor was ON TIME. She was very nice, warm, and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr Garcia More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893514
Review from I.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 29, 2014

Very down to earth. Very pleasant. Knowledgeable More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893520
Review from G.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2014

Dr. Garcia is friendly while at the same time being thorough. I've had skin cancer before and, recognizing that, she gave me a good check over and found some pre-cancer that she burned off. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893518
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2014

Quick but not rushed. Very friendly staff and comfortable setting. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893516
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2014

got in right away - very professional - quick visit not like most doctor visit's where you have to wait More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893524
Review from I.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 21, 2014

Friendly & professional staff, Dr Garcia is knowledge and professional. I will definitely continue to see her and recommend her to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893521
Review from W.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 21, 2014

Dr and staff were wonderful! Will definitely be returning and recommending friends! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893525
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 18, 2014

Very pleased with care. Nothing negative with the visit. The staff was efficient and friendly too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893523
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 11, 2014

Dr. Garcia and staff were polite and helped me feel relaxed. The office is also beautiful and extremely welcoming. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893529
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 05, 2014

Very efficient staff. Dr. Annabelle Garcia was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893522
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 31, 2014

It was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893526
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2014

Dr. Garcia and her staff were warm and welcoming. I was very nervous, but there was no need to be. I have no concerns about returning for follow up care and scheduling with her again in the future. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893527
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2014

Dr. Garcia was great! She was very professional and addressed all of my concerns. I love that she didn't pressure me to buy a bunch of skin care products like the last doctor I saw. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893528
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 09, 2014

Everyone was very friendly and I was able to get in and out fast. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893532
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 03, 2014

Great doctor More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893531
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 16, 2014

quick, sweet and to the point! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893534
Review from M.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 04, 2014

She is super sweet and easy to talk to!! Got in at my appointed time and never felt rushed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893539
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2014

She is knowledgeable and caring. If I had dermatology needs again, I would definitely go back to her. She is fantastic. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893537
Review from N.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2014

Dr. Garcia was very pleasant and knowledgeable and engaging. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893535
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2014

She and her staff are very nice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893536
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 30, 2014

I loved this office! The staff and doctor were very caring and friendly. I couldn't have been more impressed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893540
Review from R.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2014

First of all, Dr. Garcia was very pleasant and easy to talk to. She answered all my questions and was very helpful addressing my extremely dry skin. I will be going back to her and will have my husband go see her for some of his skin issues. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893543
Review from T.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 25, 2014

She is very nice as well as Barbie I liked it and definitely come back!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893544
Review from R.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2014

Dr Garcia has a great personality and I her interaction. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893546
Review from G.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2014

Excellent all the way around, treated me right away. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893547
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 13, 2014

My visit with Dr Garcia went very well. Starting with the receptionist, the MA and Dr Garcia, everyone was so nice. My problem wasn't serious and Dr Garcia knew almost immediately the cause. She offered a sample of eye balm to help counteract the problem. I asked several other general questions about skin care. I was given the answers without feeling rushed. I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893548
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2014

Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893558
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2014

Very knowledgable and very understanding. Highly recommend Dr Garcia. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893549
Review from J.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2014

I have had a skin condition for about a year that has stumped the most prominent dermatologists. Within ten minutes of seeing her, she had a solution. I can't thank her enough for her expertise. Thank you, thank you, thank you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893559
Review from C.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2014

Her knowledge of my problem More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893550
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 23, 2014

As always, professional, compassionate and knowledgable More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893552
Review from O.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2014

Went very well More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893553
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2014

Excellent bedside manner! She listens, cares, and is willing to help! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893554
Review from C.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 16, 2014

She will always be my Specialist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893561
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2014

She is a friendly and takes her time answering my questions , which is nice not to feel rushed through the visit. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893555
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 08, 2014

She is amazing and I am so happy I switched dermatologists! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893564
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2013

Facility was nice, clean and welcoming. Her office staff was helpful and my experience was great overall. She is. Great doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893565
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 10, 2013

It was a great experience. Dr. Garcia was very personable and down to earth. I was also in and out of there in less than 30 minutes which was great for me as I was fitting it in during my workday. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893563
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 10, 2013

She is so efficient and gets right to the work but at the same time visiting with you and making you so at ease. The best. Albert McCown More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893557
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2013

Very conscientious & professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893560
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 04, 2013

I got there a little early, got right in, and only waited in the exam room for maybe 5 minutes before Dr Garcia came in. Felt as if I was a valued "customer". More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893578
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2013

Dr. Garcia is one of the most friendly, professional, warm and sincere doctors I have ever worked with. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893570
Review from V.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2013

I will only go to Dr. Garcia when it comes to my skin! She is the best!! I have used her for over two years now, and am always more than satisfied with her expertise. I have gone in for rashes, skin spots, and laser resurfacing of a scar. (I am a 25 yr old female) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893568
Review from J.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 31, 2013

Very thorough, good attention to patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893566
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 17, 2013

This was my first visit, and I will definitely be back! I would recommend Dr Garcia to my friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893579
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 18, 2013

Loved it very relaxed and professional! I will be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893581
Review from W.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 05, 2013

Very professional and would recommend her to anyone needing a dermatologist More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893582
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2013

Dr Garcia was super nice and she seemed that she actually knows what she's doing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893571
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2013

I have never had a bad experience with Sonterra Dermatology. I tend to be nervous when visiting doctor offices, but Dr. Garcia is always incredibly pleasant and reassuring. The staff is lovely and I rarely have to wait more than 10 minutes. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893572
Review from G.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 20, 2013

Went well.. my out of pocket was expensive! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893583
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2013

Great, everyone was friendly and genuinely concerned about my issues. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893584
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 05, 2013

Perfect !!! All were very Professional ! Dr. Garcia answered all my questions. Was able to take care of a procedure right away. Thank you Dr. Garcia & Staff. Staff at check in were very nice, and helpful.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893575
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 25, 2013

I will go back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893576
Review from A.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 25, 2013

it was informative and helpful More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893588
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 03, 2013

I've been with dr haddock for years and now Dr Garcia is taking over. She is great, friendly and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893585
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 27, 2013

She is a great doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893586
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 26, 2013

She was very friendly. She diagnosed my problem right away and then took care of it. The nurse with her was also wonderful. I would be glad to send my friends and family to her. Great job !!! I saw her on 6/19/13 More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893590
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 05, 2013

Very fast and efficient More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893595
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 30, 2013

Excelente trato, aclara nuestras dudas y te escucha atentamente More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893597
Review from E.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2013

She is very nice and down to earth type of person. Comfortable setting :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893589
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2013

She was great. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893596
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 15, 2013

I will definitely see her again. She is a delight. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893600
Review from G.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2013

i was very impressed with Dr Garcia. She always has smile. She does not push you to do anything you are not ready for. The staff at the front desk may need brush up on their attitude. They seem lilke the are out of place in Dr Garcia's office, she is so nice, smiles, says good morning. The receptionist with red hair needs to be moved to the back and the receptionist with dark long black hair may need coffee to perk her up. Other than that i will continue to see Dr Garcia. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893602
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 25, 2013

Will definitely see her again. She was patient, attentive, informative, and she took the time to listen and address all my concerns (I wrote a list). I was also happy to find her genuine and down to earth, a breath of fresh air! Unfortunately, she was booked the next time I needed a dermatologist, so plan ahead. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893605
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2013

The visit was quick and she got right down to the point of the visit. Will recommend her to friends and family for sure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893611
Review from N.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2013

Very pleasant first appointment with Dr. Garcia More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893606
Review from S.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 08, 2013

She was the first doctor who explained everything. She told me what's working and what's not. I will definitely go Bach to her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893616
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 26, 2013

Very satisfied More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893608
Review from R.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 21, 2013

Dr. Garcia and her staff were very promp and precise with her diagnosis. Would highly recommend to everyone. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9893604
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

She was professional, thorough, and straightforward about my teenage daughter's concerns with her skin. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9893598
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

Dr. Garcia was professional and personable. She answered my questions and addressed my concerns in a timely manner. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9893519
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2014

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Garcia didn't rush through her exam and seemed genuinely interested in what i had to say. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9893530
Review from K.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2014

It was great! The only thing that would have been better is to have all of the forms available online, so they could be completed before going in. I was able to complete the general info form, but then there were 5 more pages that needed to be done upon arrival. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9893567
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2013

Quick and efficient. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-9893587
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 01, 2013

It was good she answered my questions and gave me an alternative option. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-9035828
Review from P.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2016

She's wonderful-answered all my questions and provided excellent care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.