Annabelle L. Garcia, MD

San Antonio Dermatology

210-981-3600 Schedule Consultation

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sonterra Dermatology - San Antonio

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

very professional and so kind, Dr Groff and and Dr Garcia are wonderful and the staff along with Dr's are so kind and gentle and caring! so glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2018

I have been to a lot of doctors: more than my share since I was diagnosed with several autoimmune diseases s little over 10 years ago. I was referred to Sonterra Dermatology by my rheumatologist because I had a psoriasis type condition on my scalp, apparently due to high inflammation levels because of my autoimmune diseases. At the same time I was being treated by a wound care center for an extremely large ulcer on my right ankle and their treatment was going nowhere. Dr. Gro...ff took it upon herself to try to help me with this and has shown much compassion for my situation. She is one of the few doctors who I feel genuinely cares about me. She has somehow been able to get topical medications approved by my pharmacy insurance for larger quantities so that I pay less out of pocket. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a compassionate doctor who treats you like family and not just another patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2017

Dr. Groff cured me of my facial cancer. I am so grateful to her. I do not have to wear make-up if I don't want to. God Bless you Dr. Groff. The products are divine. I love caring for my skin and protecting it from the sun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Super sweet and genuine health care personnel. I had a very good experience, didn’t experience any pain and would come back any day. Really good place to go even if you are a sissy like me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

My first time here. Experience was great. P.A Jennifer is such a lovely lady. Great bedside manner. I will recommend this place to anyone needing skin care. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

Fabulous experience today in Dr. Annabelle GARCIA's office. Prompt, professional, and thorough care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

I was completely Wowed!!!! From the moment I walked in the office until the time I checked out! Dr Garcia and her staff are amazing. Such a genuine, caring environment.....bedside manner is impeccable! So glad that I have found such a great practice for our skin care needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2017

My son had a semi-urgent skin issue so I called and explained what was going on and even as a new patient the staff was able to get him in the same day to see Dr. Garcia. She was lovely, took her time and genuinely cared about what was going on with him. Even at another last minute follow-up because there were still issues she was great! Office staff was very friendly, it was clean office, and wait times were fine. I would recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Garza is awesome her treatments are working great ...feeling much better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Super nice people. They definitely care and don't make you feel embarrassed at all. Very supportive and helpful for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

Incredible staff and incredible results!! They are supportive every step of the way and treat everyone with their best interests in mind. They gave me SUCH a confidence boost, and they are so amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

Everyone there was very nice and friendly. I felt very comfortable and everything was explained fully to me before my procedure. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2017

I absolutely loved Dr. Garcia and her staff! They are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

I love Dr. Annabelle Garcia! She and her staff are so nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr. Garcia has treated my family for a few years and she is wonderful. She took her time and made my young son feel comfortable when he went to see her. The staff was courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2017

My family including our twins see Jennifer, PA at the office. She is so great with us all and her assistant Trinity help us with all our health needs and guide us on products that are helpful and not harmful for their delicate skin. I originally met Jennifer with another dermatology office and followed her to this office - she's that great and kind and professional. Since melanoma kills more people in my family than anything else - I literally trust her with my life! Thanks Jennifer and Trinity!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

We were seen almost immediately. My sons issues were addressed and we were on our way. The entire staff was friendly and efficient! I made an appointment for myself before we left. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

We were seen almost immediately. My sons issues were addressed and we were on our way. The entire staff was friendly and efficient! I made an appointment for myself before we left. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2016

No waiting. You are taken back at your scheduled time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2016

My 12 year old daughter had a very encouraging first appointment with Dr Jennifer today. She been battling acne and left the office today feeling so excited about her treatment plan. Thanks Dr Jennifer for making her feel everything is going to be ok! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2015

Staff is awesome. The staff is always smiling, and makes you feel welcome. Jennifer Conner is absolutely great. Definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2015

Excellent experience! Highly recommend! Professional and caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2015

AMAZING! Dr Garcia and her staff are wonderful. I have struggled with Acne and fine lines for many years and I can proudly say that today I woke up and put on some BB cream! I look exactly as I have before in foundation! Dr Garcia and her staff always always get me in and out without a long wait but spend ample time with me as if I am their only client. I could never trust my face to anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2015

The best Dermatologist in San Antonio, love Doctor Annabelle Garcias and her staff is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2013

Todo lo necesario para el cuidado de la piel. Lugar increible! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.