Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermalinfusion® Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I absolutely love everyone at Sonterra Dermatology. Stephanie at check out is always so helpful and friendly. Dr. Garcia has been such a blessing and is always thorough when it comes to my skin checks. Cindy is always on top of things and makes sure I’m taken care of. Daniella!! Well, she’s hands down the best. She takes her time to answer any questions I have, is super gentle while taking care of all my lase MD & BBL facials. She keeps my skin glowing! The entire office is friendly. I never wait hardly at all in the waiting room. Service is exceptional! If you’re not going to Sonterra Dermatology for your skincare needs, you’re missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Metzinger for less than a year. My face has gotten better and better. My rosacea is under great control. My skin has gotten clearer and clearer. I am so happy with where I am with my facial skin. The products I use have helped so much. And I only need to use them sparingly. A little goes a long way. The dermal infusion is WONDERFUL. If my name was Melania Trump, I’d be in there every week getting one! Dr. Metzinger and the staff are all just as patient and gracious as can be. Very happy at Sonterra Dermatology. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Metzinger for less than a year. My face has gotten better and better. My rosacea is under great control. My skin has gotten clearer and clearer. I am so happy with where I am with my facial skin. The products I use have helped so much. And I only need to use them sparingly. A little goes a long way. The dermal infusion is WONDERFUL. If my name was Melania Trump, I’d be in there every week getting one! Dr. Metzinger and the staff are all just as patient and gracious as can be. Very happy at Sonterra Dermatology. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I visited Kim at Sonterra Dermatology today. I’ve been seeing her for a few months for the dermal infusion facials. I don’t think I could ever get a normal facial again! My skin looks and feels amazing for days after. Kim is gentle, knowledgeable, friendly and fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around! Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around!Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2018

This visit I bought facial sunscreen. I am extremely pleased with the care I receive at Sonterra! The staff is wonderful and the doctor very, very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2017

Staff always professional & explains steps/procedures. Great at answering questions. Remove all of facial & neck brown spots was successful. Staff - always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love the PA! She knew exactly how to get rid of my facial acne and I am now so proud that I like to go make up free most days <3 I NEVER did that before, so this was a HUGE deal for me. My face also used to be so tender from pimples on top on pimples on top of pimples, that I could not even let my boyfriend touch my face or kiss my cheek or forehead, but now he can all of the time! PA Jennifer has literally changed my life for the better and I hope that she gets to read this and it encourages her to stay motivated and help people's skin! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2015

I purchased my elta md uv physicalbroad-spectrum facial sunscreen. thank you for supplying me with this product. I really don't know where else I could purchase it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.