Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Treatments Services in San Antonio, TX

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2018

This visit I bought facial sunscreen. I am extremely pleased with the care I receive at Sonterra! The staff is wonderful and the doctor very, very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2017

I love the BBL treatment I received from BarbiMy skin looks younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2017

The office has a great atmosphere. Everyone was very nice and extremely professional. I went in for the miradry procedure. Daniella, the PA, did an excellent job from start to finish. She answered all my questions, reassured me, and took her time. Before I knew it, the procedure was complete. Dr. Garcie came in to introduce herself, checked on things, and asked if I had any questions. I will definitely return for any derm related procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2017

Staff always professional & explains steps/procedures. Great at answering questions. Remove all of facial & neck brown spots was successful. Staff - always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2017

Danielle is great! So sweet and very thorough, precise with the BBL treatment. She is great at explaining what she doing and checking on me throughout the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2017

I went in for ultherapy. I won't sugar coat it, it hurt me (but we all have different pain tolerance), however everyone was so kind and helpful.... I'm so glad I came here for my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2017

Daniella was wonderful throughout the MiraDry procedure. I loved the way she explained each step of the process and comforted me from start to finish! The staff was also very welcoming and I will definitely return for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love the PA! She knew exactly how to get rid of my facial acne and I am now so proud that I like to go make up free most days <3 I NEVER did that before, so this was a HUGE deal for me. My face also used to be so tender from pimples on top on pimples on top of pimples, that I could not even let my boyfriend touch my face or kiss my cheek or forehead, but now he can all of the time! PA Jennifer has literally changed my life for the better and I hope that she gets to read this and it encourages her to stay motivated and help people's skin! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2015

The procedure was very thorough, and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend the Ultherapy to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2015

I purchased my elta md uv physicalbroad-spectrum facial sunscreen. thank you for supplying me with this product. I really don't know where else I could purchase it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.