Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Treatments Services in San Antonio, TX

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2021

I love this place. I have had laser hair removal and fractional resurfacing here and absolutely love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2021

Annual skin care and skin care products. Cosmetic skin care without invasive surgery. Doctors who take their time to listen to your needs. Entire staff is amazing ❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Garcia and her staff are the gold standard of skin care. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Garcia’s for years, and she and her staff continue to improve all aspects of the practice. From my serious skin cancer episode, to cosmetic procedures, to preventative care—Sonterra Dermatology has truly been a blessing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Metzinger for less than a year. My face has gotten better and better. My rosacea is under great control. My skin has gotten clearer and clearer. I am so happy with where I am with my facial skin. The products I use have helped so much. And I only need to use them sparingly. A little goes a long way. The dermal infusion is WONDERFUL. If my name was Melania Trump, I’d be in there every week getting one! Dr. Metzinger and the staff are all just as patient and gracious as can be. Very happy at Sonterra Dermatology. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Metzinger for less than a year. My face has gotten better and better. My rosacea is under great control. My skin has gotten clearer and clearer. I am so happy with where I am with my facial skin. The products I use have helped so much. And I only need to use them sparingly. A little goes a long way. The dermal infusion is WONDERFUL. If my name was Melania Trump, I’d be in there every week getting one! Dr. Metzinger and the staff are all just as patient and gracious as can be. Very happy at Sonterra Dermatology. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I absolutely love this clinic. I mostly see PA Daniella for laser treatments and I always enjoy our visits. She’s incredibly caring about her patients and very professional providing immediate feedback and results when the labs come in. I’ve seen Dr. Groff for mole removal which turned out to be precancerous and will be seeing Dr. Garcia for some Botox in the near future. Anti-aging, here I come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.