Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sciton® Halo™ Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Experience here was fantastic! Very friendly staff. Zero wait time. Every thing was explained to me and done with utmost care. I am excited to have found a new doctor for all my skin care needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

love it here and love the atmosphere at the office, Dr Moore has been my doctor for several years now and has helped me out tremendously with clearing up my acne from the start he has worked with me and continued to assist me after trying to work with other dermatologists at different offices throughout my teenage years and early adulthood trying to figure out away to get rid of my acne he was the only Dr who was able to figure it out and never gave up on me I'll forever be thankful for that! he suggested doing halo laser sessions and I'm so glad I fully trust any recommendations he has ever had, since then my skin has been noticeably clearer and more radiant were continuing the work with a few laser MD sessions as well just want to say thank you to Dr Moore for being the best and most selfless Dr ever, I'm glad to have met such a wonderful Dr who finally made me feel well taken care of and cared for truely! Thanks again and thanks a lot to his medial assistants who have always helped make my experience awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

First visit- very impressed! Dr Garcia was delightful and attentive- along with assistant Melissa. Also Cindy and Martha were most helpful sharing information about skin care services and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. Daniella is the bomb!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I have been a patient for years and tried a variety of skin care treatments and love the great advice and sound medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Everyone was so nice and friendly! Dr. A & Ashley made me feel comfortable and thoroughly explained the best treatment plan for me. I can see that there’s light at the end of the tunnel for all of my skin care needs. Thank you!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2021

Annual skin care and skin care products. Cosmetic skin care without invasive surgery. Doctors who take their time to listen to your needs. Entire staff is amazing ❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Garcia and her staff are the gold standard of skin care. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Garcia’s for years, and she and her staff continue to improve all aspects of the practice. From my serious skin cancer episode, to cosmetic procedures, to preventative care—Sonterra Dermatology has truly been a blessing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Love the changes they've made with staff at front desk! Check out person is so thorough, personable and kind! Dr. Moore is fantastic! My 10 year old is seeing him for laser treatments and my teen daughter sees him for her skin regime. Both have had great experiences with him. His bedside manner is wonderful!! Super clean facility! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I absolutely love this clinic. I mostly see PA Daniella for laser treatments and I always enjoy our visits. She’s incredibly caring about her patients and very professional providing immediate feedback and results when the labs come in. I’ve seen Dr. Groff for mole removal which turned out to be precancerous and will be seeing Dr. Garcia for some Botox in the near future. Anti-aging, here I come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.