Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Treatments Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I absolutely love everyone at Sonterra Dermatology. Stephanie at check out is always so helpful and friendly. Dr. Garcia has been such a blessing and is always thorough when it comes to my skin checks. Cindy is always on top of things and makes sure I’m taken care of. Daniella!! Well, she’s hands down the best. She takes her time to answer any questions I have, is super gentle while taking care of all my lase MD & BBL facials. She keeps my skin glowing! The entire office is friendly. I never wait hardly at all in the waiting room. Service is exceptional! If you’re not going to Sonterra Dermatology for your skincare needs, you’re missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

Life changing MiraDry! Traveled 3 hours from out of town. They made the experience very comfortable. Handed me remote to tv and made me comfortable on procedure bed with pillows and blanket. They explained everything, pre and post instructions. Definitely recommend and returning for any derm necessities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I have been a patient for years and tried a variety of skin care treatments and love the great advice and sound medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

I was really impressed with the friendly staff and how quickly I was seen and treated. Dr. Garcia is wonderful ❤! Even made an appointment to go back in a few weeks for a little cool sculpting on my stomach. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Everyone was so nice and friendly! Dr. A & Ashley made me feel comfortable and thoroughly explained the best treatment plan for me. I can see that there’s light at the end of the tunnel for all of my skin care needs. Thank you!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Kim was very nice and knowledgeable about the chemical peel process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Love the changes they've made with staff at front desk! Check out person is so thorough, personable and kind! Dr. Moore is fantastic! My 10 year old is seeing him for laser treatments and my teen daughter sees him for her skin regime. Both have had great experiences with him. His bedside manner is wonderful!! Super clean facility! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I visited Kim at Sonterra Dermatology today. I’ve been seeing her for a few months for the dermal infusion facials. I don’t think I could ever get a normal facial again! My skin looks and feels amazing for days after. Kim is gentle, knowledgeable, friendly and fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around! Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around!Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14091264
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Recently came here and did a procedure called Mira Dry. It eliminates the sweat glands from your underarms so you no longer have any embarrassing sweat stains or odor. I was so pleased with my results! I noticed within a day or so that I was no longer sweating or having any odor. Not only was the procedure pretty much painless but the experience from the staff was amazing as well. I was only in the office for about an hour and a half and went right back to work after my procedure. I love that because I didn't have to take off from work. And I had very minimal soreness after the procedure, kind of like being sore from a good workout at the gym. Overall I have to give 5 stars. I couldn't have asked for better results. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082245
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I was nervous about seeing a Dermo because of the many years I spent out in the sun with little sunscreen. Dr. Garcia didn't criticize and in fact, told me she would help me to be able to feel better about my brown spots and complexion. She recommended a series of 5 BBLs. After only two of them, I saw an amazing improvement in my face. Since I have RA & Lupus, Dr. Garcia was very cautious about any reaction I might have to the treatments and sure enough, I did have some adverse reactions. She offered to refund the money I had already paid for the remaining three sessions. She also was the first doctor to help me really get the rash I get from Lupus under control. Knowing the Rx was pricey, she gave me some coupons to get discounted prescriptions. I won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Garcia and her team to any of my friends and family! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.