Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatologist Daniella Arellano, PA-C

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2020

Sonterra Dermatology is AMAZING!! I have been to several dermatologists in San Antonio and this one is by far the best. Each time I have been in the office the staff have been friendly, professional, and wait times were extremely minimal. I have been working with Daniella Arellano, PA and she is just terrific. She is extremely knowledgeable, explains everything, provides compassionate care and never makes you feel rushed.  I know due to COVID there were some issues with scheduling and getting through on the phone, but I booked online without issue. Previously, I had no issue with the office and getting scheduled quickly. Highly recommend this practice, especially Ms. Arellano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2019

Excellent service and are. Daniella is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2019

I’ve been a patient here for four months. I have always been treated kindly and with great care. Danielle has been amazing, I feel so fortunate to have a place that I feel completely comfortable and have the utmost confidence in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2019

Everyone is kind and considerate of your time. I have never waited long for an appointment. Daniella is very knowledgeable and had a game plan for me. She is always positive which makes me feel great! I would absolutely recommend to any and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2019

Everyone is kind and considerate of your time. I have never waited long for an appointment. Daniella is very knowledgeable and had a game plan for me. She is always positive which makes me feel great! I would absolutely recommend to any and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I absolutely love this clinic. I mostly see PA Daniella for laser treatments and I always enjoy our visits. She’s incredibly caring about her patients and very professional providing immediate feedback and results when the labs come in. I’ve seen Dr. Groff for mole removal which turned out to be precancerous and will be seeing Dr. Garcia for some Botox in the near future. Anti-aging, here I come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr Garcia and Daniella are very professional and diligent! I appreciate their time and help every time I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2018

We missed our appointment, but they were able to squeeze us in a short amount of time. Dr. Daniella Arellano was great. She was amazing and very informative:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2018

Everyone is so friendly. Cindy and Stepanie are awesome and of course Dr Garcia and Daniella are so caring. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2017

Daniella and her assistant could not have been more kind and courteous! And of course it is always a bonus to see Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2017

Daniella is amazing ! She is caring and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2017

The office has a great atmosphere. Everyone was very nice and extremely professional. I went in for the miradry procedure. Daniella, the PA, did an excellent job from start to finish. She answered all my questions, reassured me, and took her time. Before I knew it, the procedure was complete. Dr. Garcie came in to introduce herself, checked on things, and asked if I had any questions. I will definitely return for any derm related procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2017

Daniella was very professional and nice. She answered questions and offered suggestions. I am definitely considering to return for a procedure with her assistance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2017

Dr Garcia and Daniella were so kind and knowledgeable. I had a skin cancer so I was nervous but they were reassuring and able to help me. I am so grateful for them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

The service is excellent. Daniella is wonderful to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2017

Great experience with Dr. Garcia and Daniella! Been a client for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2017

Daniella was wonderful throughout the MiraDry procedure. I loved the way she explained each step of the process and comforted me from start to finish! The staff was also very welcoming and I will definitely return for future procedures. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.