Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatologist Daniella Arellano, PA-C Acne Treatment Services

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I absolutely love everyone at Sonterra Dermatology. Stephanie at check out is always so helpful and friendly. Dr. Garcia has been such a blessing and is always thorough when it comes to my skin checks. Cindy is always on top of things and makes sure I’m taken care of. Daniella!! Well, she’s hands down the best. She takes her time to answer any questions I have, is super gentle while taking care of all my lase MD & BBL facials. She keeps my skin glowing! The entire office is friendly. I never wait hardly at all in the waiting room. Service is exceptional! If you’re not going to Sonterra Dermatology for your skincare needs, you’re missing out! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2021

Great first impression! I initially received a referral from my PCP to another dermatology clinic but, after reading some of the reviews and asking around, I made the decision to cancel that referral and find another clinic in my network. I chose this one based on the good reviews here and elsewhere. I was seen by Daniella Arellano PA-C for hair loss/thinning. She listened to everything I had to say and presented various options we could take. No pressure to dive balding-head first into some expensive procedure, but I am happy that I was presented with a few paths to pursue without ruling out any of them for future consideration. I even had some medical questions a week after my appointment so I called and left a message, and I received a call back the same day with answers.This was my first time at this office. It was very clean and everyone I encountered from check-in to check-out was very nice. Located on Sonterra ACROSS from the Methodist hospital - navigation kept wanting me to go TO the hospital!I have only given it 4 stars because I don’t know yet if the visit will fix my issue and I did not want to mislead anyone by giving the impression they can fix EVERYTHING immediately. Maybe they can... and then it will be a 5! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

This was my first visit to Sonterra Dermatology and I was very pleased! Daniella and Ashley were very knowledgeable and professional. They made me feel very comfortable and even taught me a few things. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I had great experience this week at Sonterra Dermatology. Daniella Arellano, PA-C, did an amazing job removing the broken blood vessels around and on my nose. She listened and I could tell that she was highly experienced in using the laser they recommended. It gave me the immediate results I was looking for. I left looking and feeling great about myself. I would recommend Daniella and Sonterra Dermatology to anyone looking for Dermatologic care. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I go here for their dermal infusions and treatment of acne. I see Daniella who is very knowledgable and has basically cured my acne!! Teresa and Kim I see for my dermal infusions, and they both are superb! They talk you through the whole process, are gentle, and were fun to talk to. The front staff are very helpful and pleasant as well. I would whole heartedly recommend this place to anyone with skin issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

PA Daniella Arellano is a wonderful practioner. She is knowledgeable and kind. She took her time to address my concerns and did a thorough examination. The office is clean and very nicely decorated. The ladies in the front office were also very professional and extremely nice. I was nervous when I got there, but everyone contributed to making me feel comfortable and confident in the care I received. I will definitely be recommending Sonterra Dermatology to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

Daniella is the PA that does my BBL‘s and she is the best! She is extremely thorough, gentle, competent, and trustworthy. I never fear having my face burned and my skin always looks better after my visits. Dr. Garcia and the entire staff at Sonterra Dermatology always listen and try to make sure that you are satisfied with your treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2020

Great Dermatology group! PA Arellano is just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2020

Sonterra Dermatology is AMAZING!! I have been to several dermatologists in San Antonio and this one is by far the best. Each time I have been in the office the staff have been friendly, professional, and wait times were extremely minimal. I have been working with Daniella Arellano, PA and she is just terrific. She is extremely knowledgeable, explains everything, provides compassionate care and never makes you feel rushed.  I know due to COVID there were some issues with scheduling and getting through on the phone, but I booked online without issue. Previously, I had no issue with the office and getting scheduled quickly. Highly recommend this practice, especially Ms. Arellano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.