Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatologist Daniella Arellano, PA-C

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I absolutely love everyone at Sonterra Dermatology. Stephanie at check out is always so helpful and friendly. Dr. Garcia has been such a blessing and is always thorough when it comes to my skin checks. Cindy is always on top of things and makes sure I’m taken care of. Daniella!! Well, she’s hands down the best. She takes her time to answer any questions I have, is super gentle while taking care of all my lase MD & BBL facials. She keeps my skin glowing! The entire office is friendly. I never wait hardly at all in the waiting room. Service is exceptional! If you’re not going to Sonterra Dermatology for your skincare needs, you’re missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2021

I have been coming here for a few years now. My concerns and visits focus on my skin checks for melanoma. I do my own personal ‘skin checks’ but had it not been for Daniella spotting my melanoma, I would’ve never seen it. I’m so appreciative. The Drs, Assistants and staff have been very kind. Highly recommended. Lobby and exam rooms are super clean and they are very COVID aware. I can’t imagine going anywhere else or seeing anybody other than Daniella. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Daniella was polite, professional, compassionate, and made for an overall personal pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Everyone is very nice, friendly and accommodating. PA Daniella Arellano is very sweet, friendly and thorough. I was in and out of my appointment in a matter of minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Just finished a laser treatment plan and I’m excited for the results. Daniella and the entire staff have been fantastic in answering all my questions. I can’t wait to go back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

This was my first visit to Sonterra Dermatology and I was very pleased! Daniella and Ashley were very knowledgeable and professional. They made me feel very comfortable and even taught me a few things. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Awesome experience. Daniella was very informative and set my mind at ease with any concerns. Very professional staff and the place was immaculate. Overall extremely happy with my 1st visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I had great experience this week at Sonterra Dermatology. Daniella Arellano, PA-C, did an amazing job removing the broken blood vessels around and on my nose. She listened and I could tell that she was highly experienced in using the laser they recommended. It gave me the immediate results I was looking for. I left looking and feeling great about myself. I would recommend Daniella and Sonterra Dermatology to anyone looking for Dermatologic care. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Love it. Staff are friendly, concerned and take care of your needs and really take the time to explain and recommend care. Daniella and Dr Edward are Awesome, but so are their assistance, Melanie was super thorough in explaining treatment and after care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I go here for their dermal infusions and treatment of acne. I see Daniella who is very knowledgable and has basically cured my acne!! Teresa and Kim I see for my dermal infusions, and they both are superb! They talk you through the whole process, are gentle, and were fun to talk to. The front staff are very helpful and pleasant as well. I would whole heartedly recommend this place to anyone with skin issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

The attending provider, Daniella Arellano was amazing!!! She and her nurses, Ashley and Lauren were also great adding to a very pleasant office visit!! Would highly recommended this office and this derm team👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

PA Daniella Arellano is a wonderful practioner. She is knowledgeable and kind. She took her time to address my concerns and did a thorough examination. The office is clean and very nicely decorated. The ladies in the front office were also very professional and extremely nice. I was nervous when I got there, but everyone contributed to making me feel comfortable and confident in the care I received. I will definitely be recommending Sonterra Dermatology to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

The people here are the best. Daniella is absolutely incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

I had such a great experience with Daniella. I have had multiple doctors look at my skin and she immediately knew what mine was and how to solve it. For anyone looking for a new dermatologist I recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Love Daniella and all the staff! Everyone is very kind friendly helpful and knowledgeable! Always recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

Daniella is the PA that does my BBL‘s and she is the best! She is extremely thorough, gentle, competent, and trustworthy. I never fear having my face burned and my skin always looks better after my visits. Dr. Garcia and the entire staff at Sonterra Dermatology always listen and try to make sure that you are satisfied with your treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

This is hands down the best run medical office with the best staff and doctors that I've ever experienced. My wife was referred to them by a friend and after her first experience was raving about how good they are. So, I booked an appointment a few days later. We both saw different PA's, but we both came away with the same conclusion. This place is the best ! ! ! I can't recommend Daniella Arellano, PA strongly enough. She is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.