Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatologist Erika Kelso, FNP-C

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

Took my aunt in to get something on her skin looked at and removed. Staff was very kind and attentive. Erika was awesome and quick at removing the cyst. Highly recommend this dermatologist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Very impressed with Sonterra Dermatology. I had my appointment with Erika Kelso the NP and her assistant Alana. They were friendly and informative. Dare I say I even had fun during my appointment! The prescriptions wrote up for me did the trick for my skin. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Wonderful office and great staff! I was given amazing customer service from the front desk staff to back office medical staff. I am new to the area and was in need of an appointment to which the front desk accommodated me with a same day appointment. The Nurse Practitioner, Erika Kelso was excellent with amazing bedside manner! I was in and out of the office within 30 minutes and I’m in my way to get my prescriptions at my local pharmacy. If you are looking for an office with great customer service and efficiency, this is your dermatology group. Thank you Sonterra Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Scheduled me within 48 hours. Way faster than other dermatologist offices. Very short wait when I got there. Masks are required. Alanna and Erika did a great job with the exam and biopsy. Felt comfortable and there was no pain involved. Check out was easy. We forgot a small bag my 2 yr old left so we went back inside and the front desk was so nice and helpful. They found the bag for us. Thanks so much for that! I like them so much I scheduled my teenager for an exam. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Wonderful office and great staff! I was given amazing customer service from the front desk staff to back office medical staff. I am new to the area and was in need of an appointment to which the front desk accommodated me with a same day appointment. The Nurse Practitioner, Erika Kelso was excellent with amazing bedside manner! I was in and out of the office within 30 minutes and I’m in my way to get my prescriptions at my local pharmacy. If you are looking for an office with great customer service and efficiency, this is your dermatology group. Thank you Sonterra Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

Scheduled me within 48 hours. Way faster than other dermatologist offices. Very short wait when I got there. Masks are required. Alanna and Erika did a great job with the exam and biopsy. Felt comfortable and there was no pain involved. Check out was easy. We forgot a small bag my 2 yr old left so we went back inside and the front desk was so nice and helpful. They found the bag for us. Thanks so much for that! I like them so much I scheduled my teenager for an exam. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Excellent first, no wait. Personal, excellent care for my teen. Erika Kelso is highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Had a visit with Erika and was very pleased with her thoroughness during the exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Excellent first, no wait. Personal, excellent care for my teen. Erika Kelso is highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

My first visit was great! Everyone from the receptionist to my nurse, Erika and her assistant were friendly and professional. The appointment was quick, but thorough. I’m glad I was referred to this office. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

I highly recommend Ms. Erika Kelso, NP. She was very professional, friendly, and informative. She answered to all of my questions very clearly. The office staff was very pleasant as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2021

Erika was great. Took the time to explain to me what laser options I had as well as what was nothing to worry about. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.