Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatologist Teagan Charles, PA-C

Filter8 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

Teagan was very thorough and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2021

Great customer service. I was very pleased with the level of care and compassion that I received by PA Teagan Charles. She was not only knowledgeable but friendly and made my visit that much better. Thank you Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

This was my first appointment with them and I am very impressed with there facility and the customer service. I will continue using them. Teagan Charles was so informative and the nurses were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

This was my first time here , and my wait time was quick. Staff was friendly and Dr. Teagan made me feel very comfortable during my visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Charles was absolutely amazing and so was her M.A. the place is beautiful and everyone’s so kind. Very clean place as well. I cannot wait to see the results!! Thanks so much ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I love coming here! I see Teagan! she found melanoma on me, and now I see her every 3 months! everyone of the staff is always so helpful, kind, and the office is always so clean! She is always very thorough, and always personally calls about lab results. I recommend Sonterra Dermatology to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

First of all, procedures for Covid-19 were being followed and I felt very safe! All staff wore masks, practiced social distancing, had hand sanitizer readily available for all. Took my temperature upon my arrival. Didn't even wait five minutes and was called in. Once in examining room, probably another five minutes to see Kiersten Charles,PA. SHE IS AWESOME! She is very caring, thoughtful and listens to your needs. Ms. Charles is very courteous, respectful and provides great customer service, just as all of the staff at Sonterra Dermatology do. I was in and out within 30 minutes. Great staff and great doctors. You can feel confident you will be well taken care of by all! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-13
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2016

The total experience was excellent ! Thanks Charles Amato More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.