Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatology Dr. Annabelle Garcia Acne Treatment Services

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I absolutely love everyone at Sonterra Dermatology. Stephanie at check out is always so helpful and friendly. Dr. Garcia has been such a blessing and is always thorough when it comes to my skin checks. Cindy is always on top of things and makes sure I’m taken care of. Daniella!! Well, she’s hands down the best. She takes her time to answer any questions I have, is super gentle while taking care of all my lase MD & BBL facials. She keeps my skin glowing! The entire office is friendly. I never wait hardly at all in the waiting room. Service is exceptional! If you’re not going to Sonterra Dermatology for your skincare needs, you’re missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

I always enjoy my visits to Sonterra Dermatology! Dr Garcia is friendly and professional. She answers any and all concerns of mine! Support staff is equally as professional and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I just had a very good patient visit at Sonterra Dermatology. Dr Annabelle Garcia and Nurse Carlos made me feel very welcomed and comfortable throughout my procedures. I had been dreading going to a dermatologist, but now realize that the worry wasn’t justified. Truly a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

My annual visit to see Dr Garcia is always on time & a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this team for dermatology needs. They are a wonderful group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I have been a patient of Sonterra Dermatology since 2013 and I can honestly say Dr. Garcia and all her staff are the best in the San Antonio area. Not only have I been treated successfully from hormone acne but of Eczema as well. It's been over 17 months since I've had a flare up from either skin disorders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Annabelle and her team are so amazing and make me feel so comfortable. I’ve been so happy with my results from Botox and overall checkups. I highly recommend anyone from Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Dr.Garcia is the best dermatologist hands down!! The staff is always so kind and helpful. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. They truly want the best for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Always a very positive experience being treated by a host of professionals. From the moment you walk in the door to the completion of the doctor’s examination/treatment, you know you just experienced the best dermatology health care anywhere. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is the best . . . period. Many thanks to the entire Sonterra Dermatology at Stone Oak team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

If you need a great dermatologist you need look no farther than Dr. Annabelle Garcia at Sonterra Dermatology on Sonterra Blvd. she has been treating me for going on 4 years now and her diagnostic and treatment regiments are “spot on.” In my experience you can trust her to always be courteous, professional, and exact in both diagnosis and treatments. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

Daniella is the PA that does my BBL‘s and she is the best! She is extremely thorough, gentle, competent, and trustworthy. I never fear having my face burned and my skin always looks better after my visits. Dr. Garcia and the entire staff at Sonterra Dermatology always listen and try to make sure that you are satisfied with your treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the Best Ever! The staff is outstanding and of course Dr. Garcia is just wonderful.She listens to you and is really truthful about the procedure you may want is for you or not. You couldn't find a more trust worthy dermatologist . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the Best Ever! The staff is outstanding and of course Dr. Garcia is just wonderful.She listens to you and is really truthful about the procedure you may want is for you or not.You couldn't find a more trust worthy dermatologist .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

If you need a great dermatologist you need look no farther than Dr. Annabelle Garcia at Sonterra Dermatology on Sonterra Blvd. she has been treating me for going on 2 years now and her diagnostic and treatment regiments are “spot on.” In my experience you can trust her to always be courteous, professional, and exact in both diagnosis and treatments. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I have been a patient at Sonterra Dermatology for a number of years and always had excellent care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114391
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Garcia is a wonderful dermatologist, and her office staff is efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend sonterra dermatology! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114387
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I really like Sonterra Dermatology. They are courteous. I changed my name between appointments and they had a little bit of a hard time findi.get me but did not let it go until they had. Dr. Garcia and her medical assistant were concerned about marring my face (I had spots that needed to be removed) and they wanted to do as little scarring as possible. I will be going back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114388
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Friendly staff, short wait, in and out in reasonable time. Location is convenient. Dr. Garcia is so easy to talk to, answers questions with sincerity and understanding. Jennifer Conner, PA is her dermatology physician assistant. Jennifer also listens and answers questions with same interest and concern as Dr. Garcia. Both are friendly and caring. I always walk out with a smile and confident that all is well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114380
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I am so pleased to say that my experience at Sonterra Dermatology has always been wonderful...Doctor Anabelle Garcia is truly an amazing doctor. She is caring and truly shows her love and concern for each and everyone of her patients. Doctor Anabelle Garcias staff is equally impressive and always very professional. Sonterra Dermatology is number one in my book and if ever someone needed to see a Dermatologist I would highly recommend Doctor Anabelle Garcias practice. Thank you Doctor Anabelle Garcia and staff! Mr. and Mrs. Efrain and Sally Medrano More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114392
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114386
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I am very impressed with Dr. Garcia and her staff. They have always been very kind, welcoming and professional with myself, my wife and my daughter. They are also very efficient in working with our insurance which is very welcome, especially in the current climate. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our dermatology needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114385
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have been a patient at Sonterra Dermatology for a number of years and always had excellent care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358421
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2015

excellent experience. Two lesions removed including a mole I was worried about for past 9 mos. Path report was back in less than a week, and all was well just like Dr G said it would be. She is very knowledgable, quick, thorough, explained everything so that even I could understand. Her nurse Cindy is very genial, and the appointment very prompt. I was also very impressed to learn DrG is double boarded in both Peds and Dermatology. The office is very clean, as one would expect from a medical facility. I would most definitely recommend DrG to anyone requiring dermatology care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358418
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2014

Wow! What a sweetheart Dr. Garcia is! She was so nice and SO knowledgeable about skin and skin care procedures available these days. I went in wanting to treat myself to some rejuvenating procedures for myself, and left feeling VERY excited about what I had done. And, the best part is, in just a couple of days I could really notice positive results! I would definitely recommend Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia. Oh, the entire staff there were very nice too, it was a good overall experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.