Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatology Dr. Annabelle Garcia

Filter93 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

I travel from Florida to see Dr. Garcia! Always a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I absolutely love everyone at Sonterra Dermatology. Stephanie at check out is always so helpful and friendly. Dr. Garcia has been such a blessing and is always thorough when it comes to my skin checks. Cindy is always on top of things and makes sure I’m taken care of. Daniella!! Well, she’s hands down the best. She takes her time to answer any questions I have, is super gentle while taking care of all my lase MD & BBL facials. She keeps my skin glowing! The entire office is friendly. I never wait hardly at all in the waiting room. Service is exceptional! If you’re not going to Sonterra Dermatology for your skincare needs, you’re missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

I was really impressed with the friendly staff and how quickly I was seen and treated. Dr. Garcia is wonderful ❤! Even made an appointment to go back in a few weeks for a little cool sculpting on my stomach. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

I always enjoy my visits to Sonterra Dermatology! Dr Garcia is friendly and professional. She answers any and all concerns of mine! Support staff is equally as professional and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Ontime! Friendly Staff! Knowledgeable (Dr. Garcia)! Good sense of humor! I was in and out in less then 30min (incl. complete skin check). As a gift, I got to keep the sexy looking shorts. 😜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Never have to wait for Dr. Garcia. . . In and out - fast! Always feel like she listens & I get a great exam!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

My first visit with Dr Garcia was good. She and her staff put me at ease. The exam was thorough. Wait time was next to none. Will definitely use her for any other skin concerns that may arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr Garcia and staff are excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Very efficient office staff. Dr Garcia always does a great job. She is thorough, caring and very competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I am a patient of Dr. Garcia for over 5 years and I trust her completely. She is thorough and caught a melanoma early. Her front office personnel are friendly and efficient. I don’t ever have to wait long but today I was called back almost before I sat down to wait. The medical assistants put you at ease and explain things well. Appointment scheduling is easy and you can book way ahead. The office is spotless from the front door to the exam rooms. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I highly recommend Sontera Dermatology- Specifically Dr. Garcia is great and all the staff work together to create a welcoming atmosphere and timely visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Fabulous experience every time! Dr. Garcia always goes above and beyond and her staff is wonderful and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed. I always feel welcomed and that I am in great hands:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Garcia and her staff were so efficient. Thanks for your great customer service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful. Service is very prompt and efficient. Im happy I found this place! I really like Dr Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

As always, Dr. Garcia and all the staff are courteous, helpful, and efficient. Everyone is super nice. On time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT, Dr. García Always punctual I have never waited even 1 minute for my appointments for 4 years. Dra. García is very professional, she listens to the patient, "she is patient", human, kind and very charismatic, she always welcomes you with a smile. And of course he speaks both languages ​​excellently English and Spanish. Thank you Dr. Annabelle García. Ruth Vazquez. (Original) EXCELENTE, La Dra. García Siempre puntual nunca he esperado ni 1 minuto por mi citas por 4 años. Dra. García es muy profesional, escucha al paciente, "es paciente ", humana,amable y mucho carisma siempre te recibe con una sonrisa. Y porsupuesto habla los 2 idiomas excelentemente Inglés y Español. Gracias Dra. Annabelle García. Ruth Vazquez. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr Garcia and her staff helped us out and got my father in law in with no hesitation! The other docs and staff we the best I can’t thank them enough and we are forever grateful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Garcia is patient, thoughtful and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I just had a very good patient visit at Sonterra Dermatology. Dr Annabelle Garcia and Nurse Carlos made me feel very welcomed and comfortable throughout my procedures. I had been dreading going to a dermatologist, but now realize that the worry wasn’t justified. Truly a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Garcia and staff have always been so pleasant. Love and appreciate how they’ve taken care of my teenage daughter. Keep up the awesome work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I absolutely love Dr. Garcia, she is the sweetest most caring person, her staff is awesome....I wouldn't go any other place, I highly recommend her and her staff to take care of me and my family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Dr. Garcia is very thorough and takes time to explain the procedures. She listens to concerns and performs beautifully in each exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Been seeing Dr Garcia forever & Dr Neil Haddock before he retired. In today & saw Dr Edward Keuer for 1st time. Can’t say enough about Dr Keuer, he was very professional, friendly & not in the usual big hurry most DRs these days are in to see ‘all’ their patients. His assistant, Melissa, was great as well as staff we interacted with! Dr Garcia’s done an amazing job of expanding her practice, big time, & keeping it personalized to keep us coming back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Wonderful. Dr Garcia is exceptionally qualified David Seitz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Dr. Garcia is always pleasant, professionally and helpful. Her staff is likewise. Appointments are timely and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I love this office, the staff is always so friendly and Dr. Garcia is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

My annual visit to see Dr Garcia is always on time & a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this team for dermatology needs. They are a wonderful group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Total confidence in Dr Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Great staff and very professional. Thank you Dr. Garcia and Cindy! Your expertise is appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I have been a patient of Sonterra Dermatology since 2013 and I can honestly say Dr. Garcia and all her staff are the best in the San Antonio area. Not only have I been treated successfully from hormone acne but of Eczema as well. It's been over 17 months since I've had a flare up from either skin disorders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

First visit- very impressed! Dr Garcia was delightful and attentive- along with assistant Melissa. Also Cindy and Martha were most helpful sharing information about skin care services and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Annabelle and her team are so amazing and make me feel so comfortable. I’ve been so happy with my results from Botox and overall checkups. I highly recommend anyone from Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Met with Doc Garcia today. She answered all my questions and provided me with the care I needed. Excellent customer service, professional atmosphere, and great punctuality on appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Dr.Garcia is the best dermatologist hands down!! The staff is always so kind and helpful. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. They truly want the best for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Dr. Garcia, is friendly and down to earth. She made me feel like there is hope for my skin. Thank you Doctor, I’ll see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Garcia listened to my concerns and I felt reassured when I left. She was thorough, patient, and very friendly. Will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr. Garcia is very knowledgeable and competent. She resolved my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr Garcia is the best! So professional and so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Garcia for about 10 years. I am always pleased with the care and attention she gives me at my appointment. Dr. Garcia is always upbeat and caring!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

What a great office! Very Efficient and well run. On time,Friendly and easy going environment. Dr Garcia was thorough and made me feel very comfortable. (Not a fan of the full body annual skin check) I would definitely recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Always a very positive experience being treated by a host of professionals. From the moment you walk in the door to the completion of the doctor’s examination/treatment, you know you just experienced the best dermatology health care anywhere. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is the best . . . period. Many thanks to the entire Sonterra Dermatology at Stone Oak team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

If you need a great dermatologist you need look no farther than Dr. Annabelle Garcia at Sonterra Dermatology on Sonterra Blvd. she has been treating me for going on 4 years now and her diagnostic and treatment regiments are “spot on.” In my experience you can trust her to always be courteous, professional, and exact in both diagnosis and treatments. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I have been coming here for a couple of years now and they are great. I have seen Dr. Garcia and Dr. Danielle and both have been super helpful, kind, informative and just want to help. I always recommend this place to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

The office is beautiful. Staff is professional and friendly. Prescriptions are filled immediately. Communication is great and messages are returned promptly. Dr. Garcia is thorough, engaging, and super intelligent. I’ve never had to wait more than 7 min in the waiting room. Then, she comes right in. My kids love her plus we enjoy going to our appointments there because we are in and out and receive all the answers to our issues quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

Daniella is the PA that does my BBL‘s and she is the best! She is extremely thorough, gentle, competent, and trustworthy. I never fear having my face burned and my skin always looks better after my visits. Dr. Garcia and the entire staff at Sonterra Dermatology always listen and try to make sure that you are satisfied with your treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

As usual greeted with awesome staff!! Doctor Garcia is punctual and so sweet! Her compassion is so warm hearted making everything so much better. It only stings for a minute. Thank you for taking great care of this body❤ L. Conrad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is awesome, along with the friendly staff. I do not believe that I have ever been to a doctors office that is more efficient. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Staff was very professional and courteous. Appointment was on time and fast. Dr. Garcia answered my questions and was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

Great office staff always on time! Dr Garcia is a pro! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the Best Ever! The staff is outstanding and of course Dr. Garcia is just wonderful.She listens to you and is really truthful about the procedure you may want is for you or not. You couldn't find a more trust worthy dermatologist . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

The office is pleasant and very efficient. More important Dr. Annabelle Garcia is very thorough and never seems to be in a hurry to get on to the next patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the Best Ever! The staff is outstanding and of course Dr. Garcia is just wonderful.She listens to you and is really truthful about the procedure you may want is for you or not.You couldn't find a more trust worthy dermatologist .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her team are the best! My husband and I are welcomed into her beautiful offices and everyone makes us feel like they really care from start to finish. Dr. Garcia stays up on all the latest technologies and she is fairly priced. She takes into account any health issues a patient might have and we trust her explicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Great customer service!! My husband and I felt welcome and never waited more than 5 minutes before getting to the doctor’s office, very happy with the results of my treatment thank you Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Very rarely have much of a wait. Dr Garcia sees me promptly and is excellent and very reassuring. Explains everything in detail and calls me promptly if she finds something in the tests. I am very pleased with this practice and highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

When I first stepped foot into this office I was a bit intimidated. For one I was at an office in a very nice area and I didn't feel comfortable. However the staff was friendly and Dr. Garcia was a lovely person. I started seeing Dr. Garcia in 2013 and she has always been the one seeing me. I have been to other offices that pawn you off on their nursing staff, but not here. I recommend Dr. Garcia every chance I get. This office is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

The office is pleasant and very efficient. More important Dr. Annabelle Garcia is very thorough and never seems to be in a hurry to get on to the next patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr.Garcia and every one who works there! The staff are friendly and caring. I am a patient for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Always positive and cheerful. Extensive facilities. Dr. Garcia is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Great friendly staff! Very professional and Dr. Annabel Garcia is the BEST! Highly recommend!! 5 ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

If you need a great dermatologist you need look no farther than Dr. Annabelle Garcia at Sonterra Dermatology on Sonterra Blvd. she has been treating me for going on 2 years now and her diagnostic and treatment regiments are “spot on.” In my experience you can trust her to always be courteous, professional, and exact in both diagnosis and treatments. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Garcia for several years. The staff is just wonderful and courteous and has always taken excellent care of my wife and myself. Dr. Garcia takes great care to really listen to you and get you on the right path. Thanks Dr. Garcia.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

My husband and I both go to Dr. Annabelle Garcia. She is a knowledgeable and caring physician. Hardly ever a long wait time and all staff is friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff have treated me well. Would recommend anytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

I had a very small, rare, but extremely dangerous cancer on my shoulder that was missed by my two previous Dermatologists, but Dr. Garcia immediately recognized and diagnosed it. She then sent me to another Dr. for surgical treatment. Fortunately it was found and removed in time, and I have had no further recurrences. She is a great Dr. and I highly recommend her . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia is patient, a good listener, and very knowledgeable. Her staff is very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her team are all great .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around! Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Jennifer Connor PA and Dr. Annabelle Garcia for almost 2 years now! I always like to tell others that I owe them my life for catching my melanoma. They are so thorough with all of my skin checks, never rush through my appointments and are so professional. From everyone at the front desk to every MA and every physician in the office.. Dr. Garcia has truly built a top notch team all the way around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Taken in fast for my appointment and Dr. Garcia listened to my issues and addressed them exactly. Very pleased with the outcome and very pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around!Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I have had good care with Dr. Garcia and all the staff. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I have been a patient at Sonterra Dermatology for a number of years and always had excellent care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia was wonderful!!! Wonderful personality! Great bedside manner, and her staff are exactly the same. It was really nice going into a business where someone really cared and wanted to listen!! She really takes the time to speak to you about everything you have questions about! LOVED HER! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082245
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I was nervous about seeing a Dermo because of the many years I spent out in the sun with little sunscreen. Dr. Garcia didn't criticize and in fact, told me she would help me to be able to feel better about my brown spots and complexion. She recommended a series of 5 BBLs. After only two of them, I saw an amazing improvement in my face. Since I have RA & Lupus, Dr. Garcia was very cautious about any reaction I might have to the treatments and sure enough, I did have some adverse reactions. She offered to refund the money I had already paid for the remaining three sessions. She also was the first doctor to help me really get the rash I get from Lupus under control. Knowing the Rx was pricey, she gave me some coupons to get discounted prescriptions. I won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Garcia and her team to any of my friends and family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114397
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

My entire family goes to Dr. Garcia and loves her and her staff. They always get us in and out on time and give us the best care. We highly recommend her.... She is the BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114396
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Gorgeous and professional office setting with little to no wait. Dr. Garcia is both kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend her without reservation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114391
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Garcia is a wonderful dermatologist, and her office staff is efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend sonterra dermatology! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114387
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I really like Sonterra Dermatology. They are courteous. I changed my name between appointments and they had a little bit of a hard time findi.get me but did not let it go until they had. Dr. Garcia and her medical assistant were concerned about marring my face (I had spots that needed to be removed) and they wanted to do as little scarring as possible. I will be going back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114388
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Friendly staff, short wait, in and out in reasonable time. Location is convenient. Dr. Garcia is so easy to talk to, answers questions with sincerity and understanding. Jennifer Conner, PA is her dermatology physician assistant. Jennifer also listens and answers questions with same interest and concern as Dr. Garcia. Both are friendly and caring. I always walk out with a smile and confident that all is well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114395
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is a grade "A" physician. Her bedside manners are impeccable, she is on top of her game as is her whole staff. I cannot thank her enough for the tremendous results my daughter has gotten while under her care. Thank you Dr. Garcia!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114380
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I am so pleased to say that my experience at Sonterra Dermatology has always been wonderful...Doctor Anabelle Garcia is truly an amazing doctor. She is caring and truly shows her love and concern for each and everyone of her patients. Doctor Anabelle Garcias staff is equally impressive and always very professional. Sonterra Dermatology is number one in my book and if ever someone needed to see a Dermatologist I would highly recommend Doctor Anabelle Garcias practice. Thank you Doctor Anabelle Garcia and staff! Mr. and Mrs. Efrain and Sally Medrano More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114392
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114386
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I am very impressed with Dr. Garcia and her staff. They have always been very kind, welcoming and professional with myself, my wife and my daughter. They are also very efficient in working with our insurance which is very welcome, especially in the current climate. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our dermatology needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114385
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have been a patient at Sonterra Dermatology for a number of years and always had excellent care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114384
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Garcia is kind and very understanding. She does whatever she can to make sure I have coupons for meds that are covered but still pricey, and find ways to get the medications that are not covered by insurance. I also think her assistants and office staff are quite wonderful. She goes the extra mile every time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10596543
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2016

Doctor Garcia and her staff are awesome. They spent many hours assisting me with some complicated insurance issues...and I mean many hours. When you are dealing with expensive biologics, having a team that is committed to seeing it through is vital and that is Dr. Garcia's team. Aside from that, it is great working with Dr. Garcia. She is up to speed on all the new meds and I could not be more pleased. I wish I could give them 10 stars to make up for the ridiculous negative reviews I have read. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358421
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2015

excellent experience. Two lesions removed including a mole I was worried about for past 9 mos. Path report was back in less than a week, and all was well just like Dr G said it would be. She is very knowledgable, quick, thorough, explained everything so that even I could understand. Her nurse Cindy is very genial, and the appointment very prompt. I was also very impressed to learn DrG is double boarded in both Peds and Dermatology. The office is very clean, as one would expect from a medical facility. I would most definitely recommend DrG to anyone requiring dermatology care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358419
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2015

The staff is always very professional and friendly. They look out for every concern I have and have always treated me with the utmost respect. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358416
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2015

Employees there are so friendly, and nice. The doctor I saw was the assistant of Gabrielle and she was wonderful. I definitely recommend going here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358418
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2014

Wow! What a sweetheart Dr. Garcia is! She was so nice and SO knowledgeable about skin and skin care procedures available these days. I went in wanting to treat myself to some rejuvenating procedures for myself, and left feeling VERY excited about what I had done. And, the best part is, in just a couple of days I could really notice positive results! I would definitely recommend Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia. Oh, the entire staff there were very nice too, it was a good overall experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358420
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2014

I took my 3 year old here for eczema. Dr. Annabelle Garcia did a FANTASTIC job. I have been to about 10 doctors trying to find help. Dr. Garcia was the first to test her skin for staff. Come to find out she had staff infections all over her skin. She gave me some at home remedies and some lotions. She is 98% eczema free! Dr. Annabelle listens and is great. After the fact I was so impressed I have made my own appointment for some cosmetic procedures. We will all have beautiful skin! Thank you! Natalia D More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.