Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatology Dr. Annabelle Garcia

Filter50 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr. Garcia is very professional and extremely nice …. All of the personnel were very kind and professional from check in to check out .. My first visit and very happy at my choice.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2021

Dr. Garcia and her staff at Sonterra Dermatology have been helping me for many years and, frankly, they are the BEST. I have had numerous dermatologists over the last almost 50 years, and they all have been good, but these guys are the best. When dealing with biologics, you need someone in your corner to help navigate the process with the specialty pharmacy and your insurance carrier. In some instances, Dr. Garcia’s team has had to personally deal with these entities many times. They always diligently managed the process and have always got the job done. When I go in to their office, they know me. I am never waiting for more than a few minutes, and I am always greeted with a smile. Dr. Garcia is extremely knowledgeable and I appreciate her advice and recommendations. Most importantly, Dr. Garcia is very compassionate. She understands how challenging it is for patients to deal with, in my instance, a lifetime of psoriasis. They are all great and have my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2021

Dr Garcia and her team are amazing. Such a beautiful office and state of the art technology. Front desk ladies were amazing, minimal wait and very professional. Thank you for a wonderful experience I will definitely be back. Quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2021

I’ve been going to Sonterra Derm for years. I love Dr. Garcia and her staff. Extremely thorough, takes time with you. They are up to date on all the latest and greatest treatments/therapies. My children are now patients too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2021

I have been seeing Dr Garcia for a few years and she is THE best, she is the sweetest and most caring person...I have never had any issues, her staff is wonderful. I would go any where else, I highly recommend her no doubt!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2021

I have been seeing Dr Garcia for a few years and she is THE best, she is the sweetest and most caring person...I have never had any issues, her staff is wonderful. I would go any where else, I highly recommend her no doubt!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2021

My visit was fantastic. Everyone was awesome and I was in and out in no time at all. Annabelle did a impeccable job and I will recommend her to all my friends and family. Thanks to the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2021

My visit was fantastic. Everyone was awesome and I was in and out in no time at all. Annabelle did a impeccable job and I will recommend her to all my friends and family. Thanks to the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Garcia and her staff are the gold standard of skin care. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Garcia’s for years, and she and her staff continue to improve all aspects of the practice. From my serious skin cancer episode, to cosmetic procedures, to preventative care—Sonterra Dermatology has truly been a blessing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

I have always been happy with Dr Garcia, she is professional and kind but I am also happy with her staff. She has a great group of people working for her and one of the reasons I have been a patient for so long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr. ANABELLE GARCIA. She is the best doctor, and person ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Garcia. She is professional, friendly, and is top-notch in her field of expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2021

I see Daniella and Dr. Garcia for 2 different reasons. They are super-expert and always provide the best advice and care. The office is beautiful and clean. Always a pleasure to be there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2021

I see Daniella and Dr. Garcia for 2 different reasons. They are super-expert and always provide the best advice and care. The office is beautiful and clean. Always a pleasure to be there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr Garcia, is an excellent dr. She is kind, caring, patient, professional and answers all my questions. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2021

Great visit with Dr. Moore today! Takes his time to explain, answer all your questions, and perform procedures accurately while keeping your comfort a priority. Friendly and approachable! I am usually a Dr Garcia patient, but switched due to schedule convenience. Both are absolutely fantastic and I recommend this practice to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2021

Great visit with Dr. Moore today! Takes his time to explain, answer all your questions, and perform procedures accurately while keeping your comfort a priority. Friendly and approachable! I am usually a Dr Garcia patient, but switched due to schedule convenience. Both are absolutely fantastic and I recommend this practice to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

Great service. Organized and receptive. Dr. Garcia is welcoming and thorough at every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

Great service. Organized and receptive. Dr. Garcia is welcoming and thorough at every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2021

I have a skni check twice a year. When one of those visits turned into a skincancer mole it was removed and I had to be referred to another doctor to remove several layers of skin. I have been cancer free for several years. If Dr. GARCIA was not as thorough thiswould have been missed and the cancer would have spread. Her staff are all very nice also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2021

Nice staff. Dr. Garcia is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

Always prompt, no long waits, we’ll trained staff, beautiful atmosphere, love Dr. Annabelle and Daniella. They listen and take time answering my questions. I actually enjoy my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

It’s not just a look it’s almost a body scan. LOL. Dr Garcia is on a scavenger for cancer...thank god for her concern, but hide that gun.😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

It’s not just a look it’s almost a body scan. LOL. Dr Garcia is on a scavenger for cancer...thank god for her concern, but hide that gun. 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

Always prompt, no long waits, we’ll trained staff, beautiful atmosphere, love Dr. Annabelle and Daniella. They listen and take time answering my questions. I actually enjoy my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2020

Same day appointment. Staff and Dr Garcia where great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr. Garcia is fabulous!😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Love Doctor Annabelle ,friendly , professional ,caring, just a very likable and lovely woman, and dermatolergist ..😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Love Doctor Annabelle ,friendly , professional ,caring, just a very likable and lovely woman, and dermatolergist .. 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2019

Dr. Garcia is such a wonderful and caring person who has helped me control my psoriasis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia is extremely professional,compassionate and knowledgeable. Dr. Garcia's beside manor is graceful and understanding,making me feel calm and encouraged. why would anyone go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia is extremely professional,compassionate and knowledgeable. Dr. Garcia's beside manor is graceful and understanding,making me feel calm and encouraged. why would anyone go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

I’ve gone for the past three years for annual checkups and am very happy with their friendly, efficient service. I never wait more than 5-10 minutes. Dr. Garcia is very nice and thorough. Today I went for a checkup and had a mole removed. I was there at 9:30 and out the door at 10:00. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2019

From the front desk to Dr G- they are all fabulous! #wearyoursunscreen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I absolutely love this clinic. I mostly see PA Daniella for laser treatments and I always enjoy our visits. She’s incredibly caring about her patients and very professional providing immediate feedback and results when the labs come in. I’ve seen Dr. Groff for mole removal which turned out to be precancerous and will be seeing Dr. Garcia for some Botox in the near future. Anti-aging, here I come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

Friendly, staff.. Dr.Garcia is a marvelous dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

Best dermatologist I have ever seen. I love Dr. Garcia and her amazing staff. Very thorough, thoughtful, and happy to explain everything (including costs) in great detail. I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

I can not say enough about my entire experience with Sonterra Dermatology. From scheduling the appt, checking in, my initial meeting of Dr Garcia and her assistant, my minor in office procedure to checkout and claims assistance. They were all incredible and I highly recommend this pratice. The technicians and front oftice were very knowledgeable and organized. Dr Garcia was very thorough and patient and answered all my questions. She recommended amazing skin care products b...ut was not high pressure about it at all. Just emphasized the importance of it and let me make the decisions. I was very apprehensive about making this appointment and going because I have always loved being outside and in the sun but Dr. Garcia did not preach nor scorn me about it just offered some great advice to protect my skin and to keep it from showing the signs of aging. I highly recommend this office and will continue to keep my annual visits for years to come!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

I can not say enough about my entire experience with Sonterra Dermatology. From scheduling the appt, checking in, my initial meeting of Dr Garcia and her assistant, my minor in office procedure to checkout and claims assistance. They were all incredible and I highly recommend this pratice. The technicians and front oftice were very knowledgeable and organized. Dr Garcia was very thorough and patient and answered all my questions. She recommended amazing skin care products but was not high pressure about it at all. Just emphasized the importance of it and let me make the decisions. I was very apprehensive about making this appointment and going because I have always loved being outside and in the sun but Dr. Garcia did not preach nor scorn me about it just offered some great advice to protect my skin and to keep it from showing the signs of aging. I highly recommend this office and will continue to keep my annual visits for years to come!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

Fabulous experience today in Dr. Annabelle GARCIA's office. Prompt, professional, and thorough care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

I was completely Wowed!!!! From the moment I walked in the office until the time I checked out! Dr Garcia and her staff are amazing. Such a genuine, caring environment.....bedside manner is impeccable! So glad that I have found such a great practice for our skin care needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2017

My son had a semi-urgent skin issue so I called and explained what was going on and even as a new patient the staff was able to get him in the same day to see Dr. Garcia. She was lovely, took her time and genuinely cared about what was going on with him. Even at another last minute follow-up because there were still issues she was great! Office staff was very friendly, it was clean office, and wait times were fine. I would recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2017

I absolutely loved Dr. Garcia and her staff! They are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

I love Dr. Annabelle Garcia! She and her staff are so nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr. Garcia has treated my family for a few years and she is wonderful. She took her time and made my young son feel comfortable when he went to see her. The staff was courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2015

AMAZING! Dr Garcia and her staff are wonderful. I have struggled with Acne and fine lines for many years and I can proudly say that today I woke up and put on some BB cream! I look exactly as I have before in foundation! Dr Garcia and her staff always always get me in and out without a long wait but spend ample time with me as if I am their only client. I could never trust my face to anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2015

The best Dermatologist in San Antonio, love Doctor Annabelle Garcias and her staff is incredible! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.