Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatology Dr. Annabelle Garcia

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

I love Dr. Annabelle Garcia! She and her staff are so nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

Fabulous experience today in Dr. Annabelle GARCIA's office. Prompt, professional, and thorough care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

I can not say enough about my entire experience with Sonterra Dermatology. From scheduling the appt, checking in, my initial meeting of Dr Garcia and her assistant, my minor in office procedure to checkout and claims assistance. They were all incredible and I highly recommend this pratice. The technicians and front oftice were very knowledgeable and organized. Dr Garcia was very thorough and patient and answered all my questions. She recommended amazing skin care products b...ut was not high pressure about it at all. Just emphasized the importance of it and let me make the decisions. I was very apprehensive about making this appointment and going because I have always loved being outside and in the sun but Dr. Garcia did not preach nor scorn me about it just offered some great advice to protect my skin and to keep it from showing the signs of aging. I highly recommend this office and will continue to keep my annual visits for years to come!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

Best dermatologist I have ever seen. I love Dr. Garcia and her amazing staff. Very thorough, thoughtful, and happy to explain everything (including costs) in great detail. I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I absolutely love this clinic. I mostly see PA Daniella for laser treatments and I always enjoy our visits. She’s incredibly caring about her patients and very professional providing immediate feedback and results when the labs come in. I’ve seen Dr. Groff for mole removal which turned out to be precancerous and will be seeing Dr. Garcia for some Botox in the near future. Anti-aging, here I come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2019

From the front desk to Dr G- they are all fabulous! #wearyoursunscreen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

I’ve gone for the past three years for annual checkups and am very happy with their friendly, efficient service. I never wait more than 5-10 minutes. Dr. Garcia is very nice and thorough. Today I went for a checkup and had a mole removed. I was there at 9:30 and out the door at 10:00. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia is extremely professional,compassionate and knowledgeable. Dr. Garcia's beside manor is graceful and understanding,making me feel calm and encouraged. why would anyone go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2019

Dr. Garcia is such a wonderful and caring person who has helped me control my psoriasis. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.