Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatology Dr. Annabelle Garcia

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2019

I love, love, love Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia. My girls and I have been seeing her for about 4 years and could not be happier. Both of my girls skin looks great and she has them on a great regimen. The staff is always professional and knowledgeable and they go the extra mile to help you with what ever you may need. I also have to add that another great thing about this practice is that I have never waited more that 10 min. for my apt. time. That is a huge plus, as more times that not, you wait on most doctors. Thank you to Dr. Garcia and to your staff for running such a smooth and well oiled practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff provide knowledgeable, caring, well organized, courteous and thorough services. I have never had to wait longer than a few minutes for any appointment.  Dr. Garcia never appears rushed and is always willing to answer my questions. I leave the office confident that my issues are being taken care of in the best way possible. Dr. Garcia is a consummate professional and her office and staff reflect her high standards. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr Garcia and her team are AMAZING. I came in with terrible terrible eczema, and they worked with me for MONTHS helping me find the perfect medication. We finally settled on dupixent and it has changed my life! Recently I have been having a hard time with my new insurance, and Dr. Garcia's nurse Cindy has worked with me- calling my insurance (which is never fun for anyone), getting me other medication in the mean time, and overall supporting me in fixing my skin. I am so thankful for Dr. Garcia and her entire staff. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering with any skin conditions- they are incredibly kind and understanding and willing to work with everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr Garcia and her team are AMAZING. I came in with terrible terrible eczema, and they worked with me for MONTHS helping me find the perfect medication. We finally settled on dupixent and it has changed my life! Recently I have been having a hard time with my new insurance, and Dr. Garcia’s nurse Cindy has worked with me- calling my insurance (which is never fun for anyone), getting me other medication in the mean time, and overall supporting me in fixing my skin. I am so thankful for Dr. Garcia and her entire staff. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering with any skin conditions- they are incredibly kind and understanding and willing to work with everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2017

My son had a semi-urgent skin issue so I called and explained what was going on and even as a new patient the staff was able to get him in the same day to see Dr. Garcia. She was lovely, took her time and genuinely cared about what was going on with him. Even at another last minute follow-up because there were still issues she was great! Office staff was very friendly, it was clean office, and wait times were fine. I would recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2017

Jennifer Conner and the team Dr Annabelle Garcia have put together are the most professional and caring individuals!  If you are looking for a dermatologist come here, you will love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2016

I have been going here for over a year. The staff is great and friendly. I always enjoy going to this office. I have never felt like I had to wait to long, which is very important to me. Dr. Garcia is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2016

Dr Garcia is amazing!  She is the sweetest lady.. I even had a reaction recently and she squeezed me in between patients and helped me out big time. So appreciated it.  Would absolutely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2015

Love Love Love! I had previously Been To other dermatologists in San Antonio. Dr Garcia really takes time to explain procedures. Her staff is also very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2014

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is great - she is very knowledgeable and she knows what will get the best results, depending on what you are looking for. I had high hopes when I went in and I left feeling really great about it - and the results have been fantastic! If you are considering any of today's cosmetic procedures, I recommend you make an appointment with Sonterra Dermatology - in my opinion it is the best in the San Antonio area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2014

I took my daughter Emma to Sonterra Dermatology for her eczema. I have visited with at least 10 dermatologist to try to find her help. Dr Garcia paid attention to me and my concerns. They did some simple test and FINALLY was able to find that staff was all over her skin and what was making the eczema so bad. They gave me simple solutions such as bath water with some bleach and some creams that have almost brought her skin problems to zero. I can't say enough about this place. They listen and care. After my consultation for my daughter I have made my own appointment for some cosmetic procedures such as cool sculpting. (if you haven't heard of it go to their website and check it out, its AMAZING!)  This place 100% is the best in San Antonio. Thanks Dr. Garcia! Natalia D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2014

I took my daughter Emma to Sonterra Dermatology for her eczema. I have visited with at least 10 dermatologist to try to find her help. Dr Garcia paid attention to me and my concerns. They did some simple test and FINALLY was able to find that staff was all over her skin and what was making the eczema so bad. They gave me simple solutions such as bath water with some bleach and some creams that have almost brought her skin problems to zero. I can't say enough about this place. They listen and care.After my consultation for my daughter I have made my own appointment for some cosmetic procedures such as cool sculpting. (if you haven't heard of it go to their website and check it out, its AMAZING!)  This place 100% is the best in San Antonio. Thanks Dr. Garcia!Natalia D. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.