Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dermatology Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter82 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I absolutely love everyone at Sonterra Dermatology. Stephanie at check out is always so helpful and friendly. Dr. Garcia has been such a blessing and is always thorough when it comes to my skin checks. Cindy is always on top of things and makes sure I’m taken care of. Daniella!! Well, she’s hands down the best. She takes her time to answer any questions I have, is super gentle while taking care of all my lase MD & BBL facials. She keeps my skin glowing! The entire office is friendly. I never wait hardly at all in the waiting room. Service is exceptional! If you’re not going to Sonterra Dermatology for your skincare needs, you’re missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Cervantes is such a good doctor. After 2 years of struggling with skin problem, even visiting the Mayo Clinic in Minnesota, she was the only one that helped me secure a treatment that has lasted and has made my life so much better. I am forever thankful. I highly recommend her and Sonterra Dermatology. The staff there is very good too, efficient, thorough and kind, very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Cervantes was prompt, efficient and very knowledgeable in her field of practice. She was social and took the time necessary to fully and completely answer all of my questions. I was very satisfied with her service as my dermatology physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

I always enjoy my visits to Sonterra Dermatology! Dr Garcia is friendly and professional. She answers any and all concerns of mine! Support staff is equally as professional and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

I have been going to Sonterra Dermatology PLLC since September 2020 for my acne and skin needs. I see Dr Allison Metzinger who has been professional, amazing bedside manner and actually listens to my needs and concerns. If you need a dermatologist Dr Metzinger is the perfect one for you! My mother who has basal cell carcinoma has switched to Dr Metzinger per my recommendation and she couldn’t agree more with me that Dr Metzinger is the best in town (San Antonio and including New Braunfels area). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

This was my first experience with a dermatology office and it was amazing. Everyone was super helpful and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Just had the most thorough dermatology examination ever. Dr. Milton Moore at Sonterra Dermatology in San Antonio is a patient-focused physician. I left my visit knowing everything I needed to know about my condition. He is the best decision I ever made and I am fortunate to have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Love the professionalism, very little wait time and of course the results ! Will recommend Sonterra Dermatology to everyone 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I so appreciate the advice and care of Sonterra Dermatology! I am so relieved to know my skin problems will soon be healed. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Sonterra Dermatology is outstanding. I have never had to wait more than 5 mins. Very thorough and caring. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Moore is a kind, caring and excellent dermatologist. He has now treated everyone in my family including my 88 year old mother who adores him. I would recommend him and actually anyone from Sonterra Dermatology. They are complete professionals and I have never had a bad experience with the doctors or all the wonderful support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everyone Sonterra Dermatology is very cordial competent and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

I love Sonterra Dermatology for great skin car and aging solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

As always, my visit was excellent! The staff is very courteous and professional, and Dr. Cervantes was great. She has an excellent personality and bedside manner. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I just had a very good patient visit at Sonterra Dermatology. Dr Annabelle Garcia and Nurse Carlos made me feel very welcomed and comfortable throughout my procedures. I had been dreading going to a dermatologist, but now realize that the worry wasn’t justified. Truly a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I recently moved to Texas and finding doctors is always a little overwhelming when you don’t know anyone to refer you so you have to rely on reviews. I found Sonterra Dermatology online and am so happy with my choice! I saw Dr. Metzinger and she answered my questions and already started working on areas that looked concerning. Dr. Metzinger took her time with me to answer questions I had. I also truly enjoyed the staff, very friendly and welcoming. I would high recommend Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Metzinger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Easy online appointment process. Minimal paperwork for first time patient. Was seen on time. Dr Keuer was thorough and informative. (Would be great if all doctor visits could go this smooth, but that wouldn't be realistic.) Thank you Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

This was my first visit to Sonterra Dermatology and I was very pleased! Daniella and Ashley were very knowledgeable and professional. They made me feel very comfortable and even taught me a few things. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Staff is always helpful, caring and professional! Always recommend Sonterra Dermatology to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Fast friendly and convenient. I arrived 15 min early. When I say fast I checked the staff was friendly. I sat down to start filling out the NP paper work. I got my name DOB and two questions answered and I was called back before I could finish. The MA took my history and meds. Had me change, she walked out and immediately the PA came in saw me. She was super kind! From start to finish it was smooth, fast yet efficient. She made sure she addressed any and all concerns. Specifically asking if I had any. The checkout was smooth. It took me longer to fill out the NP paperwork lol! Definitely my speed! I was done with my appointment at 11:37AM and I had full body dermatology screening from head to toe. My appointment was at 11:30AM. If only ever doctors office operated so efficiently and with a smile. I’d compare this to the fast food chain we all know that is super fast friendly and efficient but definitely this office is more upscale. Great decor and super clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Moore is fantastic! He is great at what he does and has a wonderful attitude. His bedside manner always puts me at ease. The staff is friendly and supportive, as well. You should absolutely give Sonterra Dermatology a try – ask for Dr. Moore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Great experience, always. Dr. Moore is a gem and makes every visit fun. The nurses and ladies at the front desk are always a pleasure to visit with. Highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

My second time at Sonterra Dermatology. Professional and kind and friendly. Very short wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I had great experience this week at Sonterra Dermatology. Daniella Arellano, PA-C, did an amazing job removing the broken blood vessels around and on my nose. She listened and I could tell that she was highly experienced in using the laser they recommended. It gave me the immediate results I was looking for. I left looking and feeling great about myself. I would recommend Daniella and Sonterra Dermatology to anyone looking for Dermatologic care. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

My annual visit to see Dr Garcia is always on time & a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this team for dermatology needs. They are a wonderful group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I go here for their dermal infusions and treatment of acne. I see Daniella who is very knowledgable and has basically cured my acne!! Teresa and Kim I see for my dermal infusions, and they both are superb! They talk you through the whole process, are gentle, and were fun to talk to. The front staff are very helpful and pleasant as well. I would whole heartedly recommend this place to anyone with skin issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

PA Daniella Arellano is a wonderful practioner. She is knowledgeable and kind. She took her time to address my concerns and did a thorough examination. The office is clean and very nicely decorated. The ladies in the front office were also very professional and extremely nice. I was nervous when I got there, but everyone contributed to making me feel comfortable and confident in the care I received. I will definitely be recommending Sonterra Dermatology to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

This is a great dermatology practice. I've been going for 17 years. All of the physicians, nurses and staff are very knowledgeable, patient and personable. I never feel rushed. Wait times are super short so they respect your time and don't over-book patients. Taking care of your skin is important, especially in South Texas. Sonterra Dermatology makes it easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I have been a patient of Sonterra Dermatology since 2013 and I can honestly say Dr. Garcia and all her staff are the best in the San Antonio area. Not only have I been treated successfully from hormone acne but of Eczema as well. It's been over 17 months since I've had a flare up from either skin disorders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I visited Kim at Sonterra Dermatology today. I’ve been seeing her for a few months for the dermal infusion facials. I don’t think I could ever get a normal facial again! My skin looks and feels amazing for days after. Kim is gentle, knowledgeable, friendly and fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr. Moore and his assistant Ashley provided a 5 star experience from start to finish. I highly recommend them for all your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Annabelle and her team are so amazing and make me feel so comfortable. I’ve been so happy with my results from Botox and overall checkups. I highly recommend anyone from Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Every single person whom we encountered at Sonterra dermatology was very, very nice, helpful and positive. We found them to be very thorough as well.Would definitely recommend Sonterra dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Dr.Garcia is the best dermatologist hands down!! The staff is always so kind and helpful. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. They truly want the best for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I was referred to Sonterra dermatology by a couple of friends, my first appointment was today with Dr. Metzinger and I had a great experience!! She was very thorough and compassionate. I feel like I have a good plan going forward! Definitely my new Derm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Great dermatology office/ clinic. They are very professional from the staff working the reception area to the doctors. They get you in quickly and don't make you feel like they are rushing to get you out. They give you all the time you need to ensure they cover all your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Dr. Moore is very professional and genuinely nice. In a matter of 2 months he has helped me make my cystic acne dissappear. Definently recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I give Sonterra Dermatology a 5 because of their service once you're in the room. Dr Metzinger is the best and most friendly Dermatologist I've worked with. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Always a very positive experience being treated by a host of professionals. From the moment you walk in the door to the completion of the doctor’s examination/treatment, you know you just experienced the best dermatology health care anywhere. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is the best . . . period. Many thanks to the entire Sonterra Dermatology at Stone Oak team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

If you need a great dermatologist you need look no farther than Dr. Annabelle Garcia at Sonterra Dermatology on Sonterra Blvd. she has been treating me for going on 4 years now and her diagnostic and treatment regiments are “spot on.” In my experience you can trust her to always be courteous, professional, and exact in both diagnosis and treatments. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Sonterra Dermatology was easy to get checked in. Got me in to see the doc in a timely fashion. The doctor and his staff were helpful and kind. I sure recommend them for your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Staff was friendly, helpful, and took the time to answer my questions and address concerns that stemmed from my questions even when I was one of the last scheduled appointments for the day. I will go back for future dermatology issues as long as I’m living in San Antonio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I love coming here! I see Teagan! she found melanoma on me, and now I see her every 3 months! everyone of the staff is always so helpful, kind, and the office is always so clean! She is always very thorough, and always personally calls about lab results. I recommend Sonterra Dermatology to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

First of all, procedures for Covid-19 were being followed and I felt very safe! All staff wore masks, practiced social distancing, had hand sanitizer readily available for all. Took my temperature upon my arrival. Didn't even wait five minutes and was called in. Once in examining room, probably another five minutes to see Kiersten Charles,PA. SHE IS AWESOME! She is very caring, thoughtful and listens to your needs. Ms. Charles is very courteous, respectful and provides great customer service, just as all of the staff at Sonterra Dermatology do. I was in and out within 30 minutes. Great staff and great doctors. You can feel confident you will be well taken care of by all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

Always a warm and welcoming visit @ Sonterra Dermatology. The PA Daniela is always so thorough, patient and personable. I look forward to my visits and completely trust their advice and direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

We enjoyed our visit. All of the staff were professional, courteous, and informative. I would highly recommend this office for dermatology. Thank you for making our visit so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

I have been going to Sonterra Dermatology for years and I would not go anywhere else. I love this place. All Staff and doctors are awesome. Dr Metzinger has always taken care of me. I would highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

Daniella is the PA that does my BBL‘s and she is the best! She is extremely thorough, gentle, competent, and trustworthy. I never fear having my face burned and my skin always looks better after my visits. Dr. Garcia and the entire staff at Sonterra Dermatology always listen and try to make sure that you are satisfied with your treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr Moore is the best! I had been struggling with acne for 6 years both, it’s been 3 months doing treatment with Dr Moore and my acne is almost completely clear. He’s very nice and very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Moore has really been fantastic ! I had a horrific experience with my 1st Dermatologist after moving back to San Antonio from Orlando where I absolutely loved my Dr. I was skeptical at first having been treated terribly that I gave Dr, Moore a hard time at my initial appointment. I have a condition that requires a lot of attention and he’s never treated me unkindly! If I were him, I would have told me to take a hike but he did not. I’m incredibly comfortable now and it’s all do to his professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond for me. Thanks to the other offices but especially to the staff with Dr. Moore at Sonterra Dermatology at the Pearl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Very professional, answers questions and would recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

This is a great place to be helped with any skin condition, I got some weird bacteria in my nose while plumbing and it caused me pain for over a year.... luckily i got health insurance and finally made it here and I’m sooo happy to say they cured my condition and I’m no longer in pain and I’m extremely happy!!!!! Thank you!!! Sonterra dermatology is my hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

As Good as it Gets. Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology impressed me with the utmost professionalism. I could not have been happier with my first appointment. I was greeted with a polite smile and made to feel welcome immediately. Maribel took me in and treated me like Royalty. She was kind, courteous, extremely attentive, and genuinely concerned. Dr. Justin Bandino was exemplary. He is everything a Doctor should be. Before jumping in with canned solutions he first heard my story. He made what I now know were entirely accurate diagnosis. He explained the science to me in a way I immediately understood. I left knowing all would be better. I did more than find a dermatologist today, I made new friends. My family and I will be customers for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I'm very happy with Sonterra Dermatology. Scheduling is simple and easy. The people are very friendly. The doctors and medical staff are very good. They are very capable of handling any skin cancer issue that comes up. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Jim Hinkel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the Best Ever! The staff is outstanding and of course Dr. Garcia is just wonderful.She listens to you and is really truthful about the procedure you may want is for you or not. You couldn't find a more trust worthy dermatologist . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the Best Ever! The staff is outstanding and of course Dr. Garcia is just wonderful.She listens to you and is really truthful about the procedure you may want is for you or not.You couldn't find a more trust worthy dermatologist .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Clean, quicky, and friendly. Great place to go to get any moles or skin abnormalities looked at. Very knowledgeable staff and they explain everything so you understand every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

I'm very happy with Sonterra Dermatology. Scheduling is simple and easy. The people are very friendly. The doctors and medical staff are very good. They are very capable of handling any skin cancer issue that comes up. I would recommend them to anyone.Thanks, Jim Hinkel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I'm very happy with Sonterra Dermatology. Scheduling is simple and easy. The people are very friendly. The doctors and medical staff are very good. They are very capable of handling any skin cancer issue that comes up. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Jim Hinkel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

If you need a great dermatologist you need look no farther than Dr. Annabelle Garcia at Sonterra Dermatology on Sonterra Blvd. she has been treating me for going on 2 years now and her diagnostic and treatment regiments are “spot on.” In my experience you can trust her to always be courteous, professional, and exact in both diagnosis and treatments. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is excellent! My daughters and I have seen the doctors and PA for several years with great results. Great office staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I regularly refer patients here (I am a healthcare provider), but today my 4 year old daughter was a patient here. We had a fabulous experience! I am pretty certain the physician we saw, Dr. Metzinger, had no idea that I was a fellow health care provider or a referral source, so I received no special treatment. I would like to say that Dr. Metzinger did a wonderful job with my daughter and really went out of her way to make my daughter feel at ease during the minor procedure she had done. She is a great addition to the Sonterra Dermatology team! I will gladly continue to send my patients there for their dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I have been a patient at Sonterra Dermatology for a number of years and always had excellent care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14091264
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Recently came here and did a procedure called Mira Dry. It eliminates the sweat glands from your underarms so you no longer have any embarrassing sweat stains or odor. I was so pleased with my results! I noticed within a day or so that I was no longer sweating or having any odor. Not only was the procedure pretty much painless but the experience from the staff was amazing as well. I was only in the office for about an hour and a half and went right back to work after my procedure. I love that because I didn't have to take off from work. And I had very minimal soreness after the procedure, kind of like being sore from a good workout at the gym. Overall I have to give 5 stars. I couldn't have asked for better results. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114404
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114391
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Garcia is a wonderful dermatologist, and her office staff is efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend sonterra dermatology! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114387
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I really like Sonterra Dermatology. They are courteous. I changed my name between appointments and they had a little bit of a hard time findi.get me but did not let it go until they had. Dr. Garcia and her medical assistant were concerned about marring my face (I had spots that needed to be removed) and they wanted to do as little scarring as possible. I will be going back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114388
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Friendly staff, short wait, in and out in reasonable time. Location is convenient. Dr. Garcia is so easy to talk to, answers questions with sincerity and understanding. Jennifer Conner, PA is her dermatology physician assistant. Jennifer also listens and answers questions with same interest and concern as Dr. Garcia. Both are friendly and caring. I always walk out with a smile and confident that all is well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114380
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I am so pleased to say that my experience at Sonterra Dermatology has always been wonderful...Doctor Anabelle Garcia is truly an amazing doctor. She is caring and truly shows her love and concern for each and everyone of her patients. Doctor Anabelle Garcias staff is equally impressive and always very professional. Sonterra Dermatology is number one in my book and if ever someone needed to see a Dermatologist I would highly recommend Doctor Anabelle Garcias practice. Thank you Doctor Anabelle Garcia and staff! Mr. and Mrs. Efrain and Sally Medrano More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114379
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Always a great experience to work the the Sonterra Dermatology team! Some of the nicest folks you can work with! Highly Recommend!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114392
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114386
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I am very impressed with Dr. Garcia and her staff. They have always been very kind, welcoming and professional with myself, my wife and my daughter. They are also very efficient in working with our insurance which is very welcome, especially in the current climate. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our dermatology needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114385
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have been a patient at Sonterra Dermatology for a number of years and always had excellent care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358421
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2015

excellent experience. Two lesions removed including a mole I was worried about for past 9 mos. Path report was back in less than a week, and all was well just like Dr G said it would be. She is very knowledgable, quick, thorough, explained everything so that even I could understand. Her nurse Cindy is very genial, and the appointment very prompt. I was also very impressed to learn DrG is double boarded in both Peds and Dermatology. The office is very clean, as one would expect from a medical facility. I would most definitely recommend DrG to anyone requiring dermatology care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358418
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2014

Wow! What a sweetheart Dr. Garcia is! She was so nice and SO knowledgeable about skin and skin care procedures available these days. I went in wanting to treat myself to some rejuvenating procedures for myself, and left feeling VERY excited about what I had done. And, the best part is, in just a couple of days I could really notice positive results! I would definitely recommend Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia. Oh, the entire staff there were very nice too, it was a good overall experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358420
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2014

I took my 3 year old here for eczema. Dr. Annabelle Garcia did a FANTASTIC job. I have been to about 10 doctors trying to find help. Dr. Garcia was the first to test her skin for staff. Come to find out she had staff infections all over her skin. She gave me some at home remedies and some lotions. She is 98% eczema free! Dr. Annabelle listens and is great. After the fact I was so impressed I have made my own appointment for some cosmetic procedures. We will all have beautiful skin! Thank you! Natalia D More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.