Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Staff Dr. Milton R. Moore

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Moore is great , The office is great ! There’s never a wait, i couldn’t ask for a better dermatology! Thanks Dr Moore !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Moore was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I had a appointment on August 14, 20 with Dr. Moore. My appointment was at 2:30, the office was clean was taken to my room promptly. I waited for a while before he came in which is understable it seemed like he was busy. When he came into the room he took his time & we both went over my concerns & I went ahead and did the botox on my chin & the lip flip for my desired expectations, the procedure itself was fast & painless. It's been a few days now & I see a subtle change, cant wait to see the full result. Over all Dr. Moore was efficient, great bed side manor, the staff at check in, medical assistant & check out were all amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Moore and his team were AMAZING!  I really appreciated the level of compassion and empathy that Dr. Moore demonstrated.  Highly recommend him for any of your dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Moore and his team were AMAZING! I really appreciated the level of compassion and empathy that Dr. Moore demonstrated. Highly recommend him for any of your dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr Milton Moore is incredible. We recommend him to all of our friends and family. He’s personable, friendly and thorough. His office staff is friendly and we’ve never had anything but a perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

First appointment at new location @ 2632 Broadway St, Suite 201N, San Antonio, TX 78215 Staff was welcoming and very positive, Dr. Moore was super knowledgeable and provided perfect treatment and advice! one of the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

First appointment at new location @ 2632 Broadway St, Suite 201N, San Antonio, TX 78215Staff was welcoming and very positive, Dr. Moore was super knowledgeable and provided perfect treatment and advice! one of the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went in to establish care with Sonterra Dermatology. Waited maybe 15-20 minutes but nothing extreme and totally worth the wait. Dr. Moore was excellent! He took plenty of time with me and had a great bedside manner. He listened to all of my concerns. The front office staff was friendly and the girl who took me back was very personable and engaged in small talk which made me feel comfortable. Not to mention the office is beautiful! Love this place based on my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went in to establish care with Sonterra Dermatology. Waited maybe 15-20 minutes but nothing extreme and totally worth the wait. Dr. Moore was excellent! He took plenty of time with me and had a... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.