Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Staff Dr. Milton R. Moore

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2021

I saw Dr. Moore about two months ago and omg I literally love him, he cleared up my skin and recently I’ve been getting compliments all the time about my skin. He totally  restored my confidence and i recommend him to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Moore is fantastic! He is great at what he does and has a wonderful attitude. His bedside manner always puts me at ease. The staff is friendly and supportive, as well. You should absolutely give Sonterra Dermatology a try – ask for Dr. Moore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Great experience, always. Dr. Moore is a gem and makes every visit fun. The nurses and ladies at the front desk are always a pleasure to visit with. Highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr. Moore is an excellent doctor. He's professional, compassionate, courtesy, knowledgeable and effective. He takes the time to listen to his patients, he doesn't end the visit until all of your questions are answered and all of your concerns are addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2021

Excellent Service, Dr Moore very good Dermatologist would highly this clinic to those looking for good service...!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Moore and his med student we’re very thorough and understanding of my misery with eczema More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr.Moore made my daughter feel so comfortable, very kind and understanding. He’s so knowledgeable for being a young Doctor. Staff was very nice and friendly! The best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Moore is too notch. He has treated both me and my daughter. We love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr Milton Moore is incredible. We recommend him to all of our friends and family. He’s personable, friendly and thorough. His office staff is friendly and we’ve never had anything but a perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Love the changes they've made with staff at front desk! Check out person is so thorough, personable and kind! Dr. Moore is fantastic! My 10 year old is seeing him for laser treatments and my teen daughter sees him for her skin regime. Both have had great experiences with him. His bedside manner is wonderful!! Super clean facility! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I feel like I’ve finally found an expert for my skin type! I was doctor hopping because I felt like I was just given medication not tailored to my skin type, just the old same old broken record of “let’s try this and see if it works.” Dr. Milton Moore knew exactly what my skin problems were before I gave him my history. The office is clean, staff were very pleasant and attentive to my questions and how convenient it is to have a pharmacy downstairs. I can’t wait to see what my skin will look like months from now. 5 Stars all of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2021

Had my first visit with Dr. Moore. Great location on Broadway with plenty of parking. Waited maybe 15 mins at the most in the lobby before being called in. Total time 1 hour which is not bad at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Moore is personable and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

Puntuality, clean, informative, super friendly and the most important dont try to take your money, very honest of what you really need and is good for you ☺️ I do fully recommend Dr Milton Moore 👏🏽 He is great 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr. Moore and his assistant Ashley provided a 5 star experience from start to finish. I highly recommend them for all your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2021

If you are suffering from alopecia areata, this is a great place to go to! Dr. Moore was great helping me with this and we were able to address other issues on my other visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr Moore and his staff were very nice and explained everything I needed to know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2021

Great visit with Dr. Moore today! Takes his time to explain, answer all your questions, and perform procedures accurately while keeping your comfort a priority. Friendly and approachable! I am usually a Dr Garcia patient, but switched due to schedule convenience. Both are absolutely fantastic and I recommend this practice to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2021

Great visit with Dr. Moore today! Takes his time to explain, answer all your questions, and perform procedures accurately while keeping your comfort a priority. Friendly and approachable! I am usually a Dr Garcia patient, but switched due to schedule convenience. Both are absolutely fantastic and I recommend this practice to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

I work in healthcare and can honestly say this office offers excellent service, convenient locations, friendly staff, and covid clean environment. I’ve gotten great results and couldn’t recommend Dr. Moore and his team more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Dr. Moore is very professional and genuinely nice. In a matter of 2 months he has helped me make my cystic acne dissappear. Definently recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

What a wonderful experience. My first time and already felt welcomed and well informed. Dr. Moore is very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all my questions, concerns and provide me this wonderful app called RealSelf 👏❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2021

Love this practice! The staff is friendly & professional. I always get my questions & concerns addressed. Dr. Moore has a very approachable demeanor & never makes me feel me feel rushed. I’d highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology to anyone looking for the personal attention you’d expect when it comes to your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Milton Moore is seriously knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to his patient’s. The staff there is amazing. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Moore is wonderful. His recommendations are realistic and he doesn’t oversell. He’s patient, a great listener, and a sure hand with injections. I am so thrilled with the results of my Botox and fillers. He’s a sorcerer, that’s all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Moore was very professional, friendly, and so was his staff. Also quick and painless with great aftercare instructions given. All my questions were answered. Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr Moore is the best! I had been struggling with acne for 6 years both, it’s been 3 months doing treatment with Dr Moore and my acne is almost completely clear. He’s very nice and very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Moore has really been fantastic ! I had a horrific experience with my 1st Dermatologist after moving back to San Antonio from Orlando where I absolutely loved my Dr. I was skeptical at first having been treated terribly that I gave Dr, Moore a hard time at my initial appointment. I have a condition that requires a lot of attention and he’s never treated me unkindly! If I were him, I would have told me to take a hike but he did not. I’m incredibly comfortable now and it’s all do to his professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond for me. Thanks to the other offices but especially to the staff with Dr. Moore at Sonterra Dermatology at the Pearl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Moore is great , The office is great ! There's never a wait, i couldn't ask for a better dermatology! Thanks Dr Moore !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Moore is great , The office is great ! There’s never a wait, i couldn’t ask for a better dermatology! Thanks Dr Moore !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Moore was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I had a appointment on August 14, 20 with Dr. Moore. My appointment was at 2:30, the office was clean was taken to my room promptly. I waited for a while before he came in which is understable it seemed like he was busy. When he came into the room he took his time & we both went over my concerns & I went ahead and did the botox on my chin & the lip flip for my desired expectations, the procedure itself was fast & painless. It's been a few days now & I see a subtle change, cant wait to see the full result. Over all Dr. Moore was efficient, great bed side manor, the staff at check in, medical assistant & check out were all amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Moore and his team were AMAZING!  I really appreciated the level of compassion and empathy that Dr. Moore demonstrated.  Highly recommend him for any of your dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Moore and his team were AMAZING! I really appreciated the level of compassion and empathy that Dr. Moore demonstrated. Highly recommend him for any of your dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr Milton Moore is incredible. We recommend him to all of our friends and family. He’s personable, friendly and thorough. His office staff is friendly and we’ve never had anything but a perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

First appointment at new location @ 2632 Broadway St, Suite 201N, San Antonio, TX 78215 Staff was welcoming and very positive, Dr. Moore was super knowledgeable and provided perfect treatment and advice! one of the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

First appointment at new location @ 2632 Broadway St, Suite 201N, San Antonio, TX 78215Staff was welcoming and very positive, Dr. Moore was super knowledgeable and provided perfect treatment and advice! one of the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went in to establish care with Sonterra Dermatology. Waited maybe 15-20 minutes but nothing extreme and totally worth the wait. Dr. Moore was excellent! He took plenty of time with me and had a great bedside manner. He listened to all of my concerns. The front office staff was friendly and the girl who took me back was very personable and engaged in small talk which made me feel comfortable. Not to mention the office is beautiful! Love this place based on my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went in to establish care with Sonterra Dermatology. Waited maybe 15-20 minutes but nothing extreme and totally worth the wait. Dr. Moore was excellent! He took plenty of time with me and had a... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.