Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Staff Dr. Milton R. Moore General Dermatology Services

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Just had the most thorough dermatology examination ever. Dr. Milton Moore at Sonterra Dermatology in San Antonio is a patient-focused physician. I left my visit knowing everything I needed to know about my condition. He is the best decision I ever made and I am fortunate to have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Moore is a kind, caring and excellent dermatologist. He has now treated everyone in my family including my 88 year old mother who adores him. I would recommend him and actually anyone from Sonterra Dermatology. They are complete professionals and I have never had a bad experience with the doctors or all the wonderful support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Moore is fantastic! He is great at what he does and has a wonderful attitude. His bedside manner always puts me at ease. The staff is friendly and supportive, as well. You should absolutely give Sonterra Dermatology a try – ask for Dr. Moore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Great experience, always. Dr. Moore is a gem and makes every visit fun. The nurses and ladies at the front desk are always a pleasure to visit with. Highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr. Moore and his assistant Ashley provided a 5 star experience from start to finish. I highly recommend them for all your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Dr. Moore is very professional and genuinely nice. In a matter of 2 months he has helped me make my cystic acne dissappear. Definently recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2021

Love this practice! The staff is friendly & professional. I always get my questions & concerns addressed. Dr. Moore has a very approachable demeanor & never makes me feel me feel rushed. I’d highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology to anyone looking for the personal attention you’d expect when it comes to your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr Moore is the best! I had been struggling with acne for 6 years both, it’s been 3 months doing treatment with Dr Moore and my acne is almost completely clear. He’s very nice and very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Moore has really been fantastic ! I had a horrific experience with my 1st Dermatologist after moving back to San Antonio from Orlando where I absolutely loved my Dr. I was skeptical at first having been treated terribly that I gave Dr, Moore a hard time at my initial appointment. I have a condition that requires a lot of attention and he’s never treated me unkindly! If I were him, I would have told me to take a hike but he did not. I’m incredibly comfortable now and it’s all do to his professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond for me. Thanks to the other offices but especially to the staff with Dr. Moore at Sonterra Dermatology at the Pearl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Moore is great , The office is great ! There’s never a wait, i couldn’t ask for a better dermatology! Thanks Dr Moore !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Moore is great , The office is great ! There's never a wait, i couldn't ask for a better dermatology! Thanks Dr Moore !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Moore and his team were AMAZING!  I really appreciated the level of compassion and empathy that Dr. Moore demonstrated.  Highly recommend him for any of your dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Moore and his team were AMAZING! I really appreciated the level of compassion and empathy that Dr. Moore demonstrated. Highly recommend him for any of your dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went in to establish care with Sonterra Dermatology. Waited maybe 15-20 minutes but nothing extreme and totally worth the wait. Dr. Moore was excellent! He took plenty of time with me and had a great bedside manner. He listened to all of my concerns. The front office staff was friendly and the girl who took me back was very personable and engaged in small talk which made me feel comfortable. Not to mention the office is beautiful! Love this place based on my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went in to establish care with Sonterra Dermatology. Waited maybe 15-20 minutes but nothing extreme and totally worth the wait. Dr. Moore was excellent! He took plenty of time with me and had a... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.