Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Staff Dr. Milton R. Moore

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2021

If you are suffering from alopecia areata, this is a great place to go to! Dr. Moore was great helping me with this and we were able to address other issues on my other visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr Moore and his staff were very nice and explained everything I needed to know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2021

Great visit with Dr. Moore today! Takes his time to explain, answer all your questions, and perform procedures accurately while keeping your comfort a priority. Friendly and approachable! I am usually a Dr Garcia patient, but switched due to schedule convenience. Both are absolutely fantastic and I recommend this practice to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2021

Love this practice! The staff is friendly & professional. I always get my questions & concerns addressed. Dr. Moore has a very approachable demeanor & never makes me feel me feel rushed. I’d highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology to anyone looking for the personal attention you’d expect when it comes to your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Milton Moore is seriously knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to his patient’s. The staff there is amazing. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Moore is wonderful. His recommendations are realistic and he doesn’t oversell. He’s patient, a great listener, and a sure hand with injections. I am so thrilled with the results of my Botox and fillers. He’s a sorcerer, that’s all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Moore was very professional, friendly, and so was his staff. Also quick and painless with great aftercare instructions given. All my questions were answered. Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.