Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Staff Dr. Milton R. Moore

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Moore was exceptional in explaining my diagnosis and was very comforting in his prognosis for my miserable itching. I became better in just a few days and I feel great. An exceptional doctor with very good communication skills was a joy and pleasure to be seen by and I highly recommend his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2021

Highly recommend! I had an appointment with Dr. Moore today and his bedside manner is the absolute best. Incredibly friendly and cordial. He was so quick to work and very prompt. I was able to get prompt and diligent treatment and I am incredibly pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2021

Excellent Service, Dr Moore very good Dermatologist would highly this clinic to those looking for good service...!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Moore and his med student we’re very thorough and understanding of my misery with eczema More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr.Moore made my daughter feel so comfortable, very kind and understanding. He’s so knowledgeable for being a young Doctor. Staff was very nice and friendly! The best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Moore is too notch. He has treated both me and my daughter. We love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr Milton Moore is incredible. We recommend him to all of our friends and family. He’s personable, friendly and thorough. His office staff is friendly and we’ve never had anything but a perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2021

Had my first visit with Dr. Moore. Great location on Broadway with plenty of parking. Waited maybe 15 mins at the most in the lobby before being called in. Total time 1 hour which is not bad at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

Puntuality, clean, informative, super friendly and the most important dont try to take your money, very honest of what you really need and is good for you I do fully recommend Dr Milton Moore He is great ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

Puntuality, clean, informative, super friendly and the most important dont try to take your money, very honest of what you really need and is good for you ☺️ I do fully recommend Dr Milton Moore 👏🏽 He is great 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2021

If you are suffering from alopecia areata, this is a great place to go to! Dr. Moore was great helping me with this and we were able to address other issues on my other visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr Moore and his staff were very nice and explained everything I needed to know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2021

Great visit with Dr. Moore today! Takes his time to explain, answer all your questions, and perform procedures accurately while keeping your comfort a priority. Friendly and approachable! I am usually a Dr Garcia patient, but switched due to schedule convenience. Both are absolutely fantastic and I recommend this practice to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2021

Great visit with Dr. Moore today! Takes his time to explain, answer all your questions, and perform procedures accurately while keeping your comfort a priority. Friendly and approachable! I am usually a Dr Garcia patient, but switched due to schedule convenience. Both are absolutely fantastic and I recommend this practice to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2021

Love this practice! The staff is friendly & professional. I always get my questions & concerns addressed. Dr. Moore has a very approachable demeanor & never makes me feel me feel rushed. I’d highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology to anyone looking for the personal attention you’d expect when it comes to your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Milton Moore is seriously knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to his patient’s. The staff there is amazing. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Milton Moore is seriously knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to his patient’s. The staff there is amazing. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Moore is wonderful. His recommendations are realistic and he doesn’t oversell. He’s patient, a great listener, and a sure hand with injections. I am so thrilled with the results of my Botox and fillers. He’s a sorcerer, that’s all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Moore was very professional, friendly, and so was his staff. Also quick and painless with great aftercare instructions given. All my questions were answered. Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.