Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Staff Dr. Edward J. Keuer

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Keuer is beyond outstanding! He has a very gentle approach and made my son’s nervousness disappear. He listens to all details and genuinely cares about helping better the situation; you’re not treated like just another patient.The staff is also very friendly. We appreciate everyone! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

The staff was absolutely amazing! Such a professional setting with staff that are so down to earth! We’ve seen Dr. Keuer for over several years now and followed him to SA from Fredericksburg because he’s that great! Melissa was so helpful with the information we needed to fill his medication since we’re from out of town. Again, I can’t emphasize enough what a wonderful office staff they have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Very satisfied with Dr Keuer and his staff. It was my first visit and I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Easy online appointment process. Minimal paperwork for first time patient. Was seen on time. Dr Keuer was thorough and informative. (Would be great if all doctor visits could go this smooth, but that wouldn't be realistic.) Thank you Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Dr. Keuer is fabulous! He is very meticulous and takes the time to find good solutions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Been seeing Dr Garcia forever & Dr Neil Haddock before he retired. In today & saw Dr Edward Keuer for 1st time. Can’t say enough about Dr Keuer, he was very professional, friendly & not in the usual big hurry most DRs these days are in to see ‘all’ their patients. His assistant, Melissa, was great as well as staff we interacted with! Dr Garcia’s done an amazing job of expanding her practice, big time, & keeping it personalized to keep us coming back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr. Keuer is fabulous! He is very meticulous and takes the time to find good solutions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr Keuer is always kindness, nurse Melissa is very attentive. I will always be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Love it. Staff are friendly, concerned and take care of your needs and really take the time to explain and recommend care. Daniella and Dr Edward are Awesome, but so are their assistance, Melanie was super thorough in explaining treatment and after care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service and treatment..! Dr. Keuer was GREAT...!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

This was our first time here. The atmosphere was very welcoming and pleasant. The staff was wonderful. I appreciated being seen right on time and not having to wait forever like most places. Everything was a smooth process. My son was very nervous, but once he interacted with the super sweet nurse and awesome Dr. Keuer his anxiety vanished Immediately. Dr. Keuer was very knowledgeable and thorough. He most definitely is kid friendly and will be my go to for myself if need be. Thank you so much for making our 45 minute drive worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

(Translated by Google) Dr. Keuer is great. (Original) Dr. Keuer is great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.