Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sonterra Dermatology - San Antonio

Filter79 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Hands down one of the best physician offices I have had the pleasure of being a client to. I struggle with cyst-like issues and “HS”. They take care of me and make sure I’m comfortable, they are very knowledgeable of my condition and I believe that if you struggle with the same thing, do not be afraid to walk in here. Me and now my mother go here. Oh, and did I mention I only waited 5 minutes in the waiting room/patient room? Go here and don’t go anywhere else. 1000/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Moore was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I had a appointment on August 14, 20 with Dr. Moore. My appointment was at 2:30, the office was clean was taken to my room promptly. I waited for a while before he came in which is understable it seemed like he was busy. When he came into the room he took his time & we both went over my concerns & I went ahead and did the botox on my chin & the lip flip for my desired expectations, the procedure itself was fast & painless. It's been a few days now & I see a subtle change, cant wait to see the full result. Over all Dr. Moore was efficient, great bed side manor, the staff at check in, medical assistant & check out were all amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Best derm. They are so knowledgeable and kind! Very thorough, clean, and friendly. 10/10 recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

They could not have been more professional or friendly to deal with! I called Friday for an appointment for new patient, got in Monday afternoon. Entire visit from entry to exit was 32 minutes, and that was with a complete exam-not a quickie fly by. Thank you guys very much for the quick response! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

This is a great place to be helped with any skin condition, I got some weird bacteria in my nose while plumbing and it caused me pain for over a year.... luckily i got health insurance and finally made it here and I’m sooo happy to say they cured my condition and I’m no longer in pain and I’m extremely happy!!!!! Thank you!!! Sonterra dermatology is my hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

As Good as it Gets. Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology impressed me with the utmost professionalism. I could not have been happier with my first appointment. I was greeted with a polite smile and made to feel welcome immediately. Maribel took me in and treated me like Royalty. She was kind, courteous, extremely attentive, and genuinely concerned. Dr. Justin Bandino was exemplary. He is everything a Doctor should be. Before jumping in with canned solutions he first heard my story. He made what I now know were entirely accurate diagnosis. He explained the science to me in a way I immediately understood. I left knowing all would be better. I did more than find a dermatologist today, I made new friends. My family and I will be customers for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr Milton Moore is incredible. We recommend him to all of our friends and family. He’s personable, friendly and thorough. His office staff is friendly and we’ve never had anything but a perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

Wonderful service and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I'm very happy with Sonterra Dermatology. Scheduling is simple and easy. The people are very friendly. The doctors and medical staff are very good. They are very capable of handling any skin cancer issue that comes up. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Jim Hinkel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the Best Ever! The staff is outstanding and of course Dr. Garcia is just wonderful.She listens to you and is really truthful about the procedure you may want is for you or not. You couldn't find a more trust worthy dermatologist . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

First appointment at new location @ 2632 Broadway St, Suite 201N, San Antonio, TX 78215 Staff was welcoming and very positive, Dr. Moore was super knowledgeable and provided perfect treatment and advice! one of the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her team are the best! My husband and I are welcomed into her beautiful offices and everyone makes us feel like they really care from start to finish. Dr. Garcia stays up on all the latest technologies and she is fairly priced. She takes into account any health issues a patient might have and we trust her explicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Great customer service!! My husband and I felt welcome and never waited more than 5 minutes before getting to the doctor’s office, very happy with the results of my treatment thank you Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Very rarely have much of a wait. Dr Garcia sees me promptly and is excellent and very reassuring. Explains everything in detail and calls me promptly if she finds something in the tests. I am very pleased with this practice and highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

I'm very happy with Sonterra Dermatology. Scheduling is simple and easy. The people are very friendly. The doctors and medical staff are very good. They are very capable of handling any skin cancer issue that comes up. I would recommend them to anyone.Thanks, Jim Hinkel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

First appointment at new location @ 2632 Broadway St, Suite 201N, San Antonio, TX 78215Staff was welcoming and very positive, Dr. Moore was super knowledgeable and provided perfect treatment and advice! one of the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

The office is pleasant and very efficient. More important Dr. Annabelle Garcia is very thorough and never seems to be in a hurry to get on to the next patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the Best Ever! The staff is outstanding and of course Dr. Garcia is just wonderful.She listens to you and is really truthful about the procedure you may want is for you or not.You couldn't find a more trust worthy dermatologist .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

They do excellent work and I trust their professional approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Clean, quicky, and friendly. Great place to go to get any moles or skin abnormalities looked at. Very knowledgeable staff and they explain everything so you understand every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

The office is pleasant and very efficient. More important Dr. Annabelle Garcia is very thorough and never seems to be in a hurry to get on to the next patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr.Garcia and every one who works there! The staff are friendly and caring. I am a patient for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Always positive and cheerful. Extensive facilities. Dr. Garcia is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Great friendly staff! Very professional and Dr. Annabel Garcia is the BEST! Highly recommend!! 5 ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

If you need a great dermatologist you need look no farther than Dr. Annabelle Garcia at Sonterra Dermatology on Sonterra Blvd. she has been treating me for going on 2 years now and her diagnostic and treatment regiments are “spot on.” In my experience you can trust her to always be courteous, professional, and exact in both diagnosis and treatments. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Garcia for several years. The staff is just wonderful and courteous and has always taken excellent care of my wife and myself. Dr. Garcia takes great care to really listen to you and get you on the right path. Thanks Dr. Garcia.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is excellent! My daughters and I have seen the doctors and PA for several years with great results. Great office staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Professional care, courteous, fun office atmosphere to visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff have treated me well. Would recommend anytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

I had a very small, rare, but extremely dangerous cancer on my shoulder that was missed by my two previous Dermatologists, but Dr. Garcia immediately recognized and diagnosed it. She then sent me to another Dr. for surgical treatment. Fortunately it was found and removed in time, and I have had no further recurrences. She is a great Dr. and I highly recommend her . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia is patient, a good listener, and very knowledgeable. Her staff is very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her team are all great .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

My husband and I both go to Dr. Annabelle Garcia. She is a knowledgeable and caring physician. Hardly ever a long wait time and all staff is friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around! Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Very efficient treatment in a friendly and supportive atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around!Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Love love love Teresa!! I just started getting laser removal, beginning with my legs and slowly working my way up. I wouldn’t trust anyone else but Teresa because she simply is THE BEST! Super caring, personable, really listens to any concerns or questions you may have- goes above and beyond in her patient care. I trust her completely and am super excited to see how the rest of my laser removal journey will go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

This place is a wow, how a doctors office should be run. dave y jessica More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Professional, knowledgeable and efficient health care provider and staff! Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I have had good care with Dr. Garcia and all the staff. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I have been a patient at Sonterra Dermatology for a number of years and always had excellent care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Great Service! Outstanding Results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia was wonderful!!! Wonderful personality! Great bedside manner, and her staff are exactly the same. It was really nice going into a business where someone really cared and wanted to listen!! She really takes the time to speak to you about everything you have questions about! LOVED HER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Awesome service!!! Very helpful with diagnosis and curing the skin irritations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I regularly refer patients here (I am a healthcare provider), but today my 4 year old daughter was a patient here. We had a fabulous experience! I am pretty certain the physician we saw, Dr. Metzinger, had no idea that I was a fellow health care provider or a referral source, so I received no special treatment. I would like to say that Dr. Metzinger did a wonderful job with my daughter and really went out of her way to make my daughter feel at ease during the minor procedure she had done. She is a great addition to the Sonterra Dermatology team! I will gladly continue to send my patients there for their dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Taken in fast for my appointment and Dr. Garcia listened to my issues and addressed them exactly. Very pleased with the outcome and very pleasant staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14091264
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Recently came here and did a procedure called Mira Dry. It eliminates the sweat glands from your underarms so you no longer have any embarrassing sweat stains or odor. I was so pleased with my results! I noticed within a day or so that I was no longer sweating or having any odor. Not only was the procedure pretty much painless but the experience from the staff was amazing as well. I was only in the office for about an hour and a half and went right back to work after my procedure. I love that because I didn't have to take off from work. And I had very minimal soreness after the procedure, kind of like being sore from a good workout at the gym. Overall I have to give 5 stars. I couldn't have asked for better results. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082245
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I was nervous about seeing a Dermo because of the many years I spent out in the sun with little sunscreen. Dr. Garcia didn't criticize and in fact, told me she would help me to be able to feel better about my brown spots and complexion. She recommended a series of 5 BBLs. After only two of them, I saw an amazing improvement in my face. Since I have RA & Lupus, Dr. Garcia was very cautious about any reaction I might have to the treatments and sure enough, I did have some adverse reactions. She offered to refund the money I had already paid for the remaining three sessions. She also was the first doctor to help me really get the rash I get from Lupus under control. Knowing the Rx was pricey, she gave me some coupons to get discounted prescriptions. I won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Garcia and her team to any of my friends and family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13293683
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

I have seen Dr. Garcia several times this year and I"m always impressed by her friendliness and her caring attitude toward her patients. After speaking with Dr. Garcia and Barbie Deleel her cosmetic consultant, I signed up for five Forever Young BBL treatments. I am "Extremely" happy with the way my skin now looks. The treatment removed blemishes and spots and now my complexion looks lighter and brighter. Barbie was wonderful ! She has many years of experience doing these treatments and she is excellent. I highly recommend Barbie and the Dermatology Clinic. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13121312
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

Professional healthcare beyond my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114397
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

My entire family goes to Dr. Garcia and loves her and her staff. They always get us in and out on time and give us the best care. We highly recommend her.... She is the BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114404
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114396
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Gorgeous and professional office setting with little to no wait. Dr. Garcia is both kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend her without reservation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114391
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Garcia is a wonderful dermatologist, and her office staff is efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend sonterra dermatology! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114393
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

We have had numerous appointments at Sonterra and have been pleased with their service on all levels. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114387
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I really like Sonterra Dermatology. They are courteous. I changed my name between appointments and they had a little bit of a hard time findi.get me but did not let it go until they had. Dr. Garcia and her medical assistant were concerned about marring my face (I had spots that needed to be removed) and they wanted to do as little scarring as possible. I will be going back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114388
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Friendly staff, short wait, in and out in reasonable time. Location is convenient. Dr. Garcia is so easy to talk to, answers questions with sincerity and understanding. Jennifer Conner, PA is her dermatology physician assistant. Jennifer also listens and answers questions with same interest and concern as Dr. Garcia. Both are friendly and caring. I always walk out with a smile and confident that all is well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114395
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is a grade "A" physician. Her bedside manners are impeccable, she is on top of her game as is her whole staff. I cannot thank her enough for the tremendous results my daughter has gotten while under her care. Thank you Dr. Garcia!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114380
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I am so pleased to say that my experience at Sonterra Dermatology has always been wonderful...Doctor Anabelle Garcia is truly an amazing doctor. She is caring and truly shows her love and concern for each and everyone of her patients. Doctor Anabelle Garcias staff is equally impressive and always very professional. Sonterra Dermatology is number one in my book and if ever someone needed to see a Dermatologist I would highly recommend Doctor Anabelle Garcias practice. Thank you Doctor Anabelle Garcia and staff! Mr. and Mrs. Efrain and Sally Medrano More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114379
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Always a great experience to work the the Sonterra Dermatology team! Some of the nicest folks you can work with! Highly Recommend!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114382
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

The office and staff exudes the friendly and confident ambiance that I look for in a medical provider. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114383
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

No waiting, they took me in at my scheduled time. The doctor is nice, ask questions and even knew what my insurance would and wouldn't cover. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114392
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114386
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I am very impressed with Dr. Garcia and her staff. They have always been very kind, welcoming and professional with myself, my wife and my daughter. They are also very efficient in working with our insurance which is very welcome, especially in the current climate. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our dermatology needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114385
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have been a patient at Sonterra Dermatology for a number of years and always had excellent care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114384
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Garcia is kind and very understanding. She does whatever she can to make sure I have coupons for meds that are covered but still pricey, and find ways to get the medications that are not covered by insurance. I also think her assistants and office staff are quite wonderful. She goes the extra mile every time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10596543
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2016

Doctor Garcia and her staff are awesome. They spent many hours assisting me with some complicated insurance issues...and I mean many hours. When you are dealing with expensive biologics, having a team that is committed to seeing it through is vital and that is Dr. Garcia's team. Aside from that, it is great working with Dr. Garcia. She is up to speed on all the new meds and I could not be more pleased. I wish I could give them 10 stars to make up for the ridiculous negative reviews I have read. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358421
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2015

excellent experience. Two lesions removed including a mole I was worried about for past 9 mos. Path report was back in less than a week, and all was well just like Dr G said it would be. She is very knowledgable, quick, thorough, explained everything so that even I could understand. Her nurse Cindy is very genial, and the appointment very prompt. I was also very impressed to learn DrG is double boarded in both Peds and Dermatology. The office is very clean, as one would expect from a medical facility. I would most definitely recommend DrG to anyone requiring dermatology care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358419
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2015

The staff is always very professional and friendly. They look out for every concern I have and have always treated me with the utmost respect. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358416
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2015

Employees there are so friendly, and nice. The doctor I saw was the assistant of Gabrielle and she was wonderful. I definitely recommend going here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358418
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2014

Wow! What a sweetheart Dr. Garcia is! She was so nice and SO knowledgeable about skin and skin care procedures available these days. I went in wanting to treat myself to some rejuvenating procedures for myself, and left feeling VERY excited about what I had done. And, the best part is, in just a couple of days I could really notice positive results! I would definitely recommend Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia. Oh, the entire staff there were very nice too, it was a good overall experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358420
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2014

I took my 3 year old here for eczema. Dr. Annabelle Garcia did a FANTASTIC job. I have been to about 10 doctors trying to find help. Dr. Garcia was the first to test her skin for staff. Come to find out she had staff infections all over her skin. She gave me some at home remedies and some lotions. She is 98% eczema free! Dr. Annabelle listens and is great. After the fact I was so impressed I have made my own appointment for some cosmetic procedures. We will all have beautiful skin! Thank you! Natalia D More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.