Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sonterra Dermatology - San Antonio

Filter239 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

I came here in February and had a wonderful experience. I only waited about 10 minutes and a lovely PA treated me. She was very warm and engaging, I really appreciated it because I was initially anxious and uncomfortable about the procedure. We laughed a lot and although the process was quite painful, she definitely made it more bearable. Will be following up soon for a second! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I had great experience this week at Sonterra Dermatology. Daniella Arellano, PA-C, did an amazing job removing the broken blood vessels around and on my nose. She listened and I could tell that she was highly experienced in using the laser they recommended. It gave me the immediate results I was looking for. I left looking and feeling great about myself. I would recommend Daniella and Sonterra Dermatology to anyone looking for Dermatologic care. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Staff seemed genuinely concerned for me and my medical needs. Very kind and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Love it. Staff are friendly, concerned and take care of your needs and really take the time to explain and recommend care. Daniella and Dr Edward are Awesome, but so are their assistance, Melanie was super thorough in explaining treatment and after care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

First time here! Everyone was so nice and helpful. They seem genuinely interested in their patients. Explained everything and how to help my specific issues! Looking forward to going back to show improvements from what they recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Staff made me feel so comfortable and welcome. Excellent Covid guidelines and prices! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

My appointment was handled right on time. I always appreciate the thoroughness of both the medical treatments and communication. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

Teagan was very thorough and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

First off I didn't wait longer than two minutes to get called back. Dr Cervantes was so nice as well as her assistant. I recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

All the PA are wonderful. Keeping all our skin looking health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT (Original) EXCELENTE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Super nice staff and doctors. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Very beautiful office. Staff and the PA I saw were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Excellent Practice. Very professional and thorough. Provide excellent care. I was seen on- time. Examination very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Dr. Garcia is always pleasant, professionally and helpful. Her staff is likewise. Appointments are timely and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service and treatment..! Dr. Keuer was GREAT...!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I love this office, the staff is always so friendly and Dr. Garcia is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Very pleasant experience. The staff seemed very organized with a pleasant attitude. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I go here for their dermal infusions and treatment of acne. I see Daniella who is very knowledgable and has basically cured my acne!! Teresa and Kim I see for my dermal infusions, and they both are superb! They talk you through the whole process, are gentle, and were fun to talk to. The front staff are very helpful and pleasant as well. I would whole heartedly recommend this place to anyone with skin issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Total confidence in Dr Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

My annual visit to see Dr Garcia is always on time & a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this team for dermatology needs. They are a wonderful group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Great office. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

First of all the office is beautiful. The doctor was VERY knowledgeable and brought things to my attention that I wasn’t even thinking about. She gave me a great comprehensive plan to help fix the problem I’m having, and wants me to follow up. I will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Great, friendly staff with no waiting time. Dr. Cervantes is very thorough, knowledgeable and answered all my questions while offering options for my treatment. I was very impressed and pleased with this visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Always courteous, caring, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Great staff and very professional. Thank you Dr. Garcia and Cindy! Your expertise is appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent and immediate attention, focused on the well-being of your skin (Original) Excelente e inmediata atención, enfocados en el bienestar de tu piel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

The attending provider, Daniella Arellano was amazing!!! She and her nurses, Ashley and Lauren were also great adding to a very pleasant office visit!! Would highly recommended this office and this derm team👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr.Cervantes was very experienced on the issue. She immediately did treatment and her staff was accommodating. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Love the changes they've made with staff at front desk! Check out person is so thorough, personable and kind! Dr. Moore is fantastic! My 10 year old is seeing him for laser treatments and my teen daughter sees him for her skin regime. Both have had great experiences with him. His bedside manner is wonderful!! Super clean facility! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I feel like I’ve finally found an expert for my skin type! I was doctor hopping because I felt like I was just given medication not tailored to my skin type, just the old same old broken record of “let’s try this and see if it works.” Dr. Milton Moore knew exactly what my skin problems were before I gave him my history. The office is clean, staff were very pleasant and attentive to my questions and how convenient it is to have a pharmacy downstairs. I can’t wait to see what my skin will look like months from now. 5 Stars all of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Cervantes was welcoming and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

This was my first appointment with them and I am very impressed with there facility and the customer service. I will continue using them. Teagan Charles was so informative and the nurses were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment and little waiting time (Original) Excelente trato y poco tiempo de espera More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Cold hands and painful cold zaps! Otherwise very good! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

This was our first time here. The atmosphere was very welcoming and pleasant. The staff was wonderful. I appreciated being seen right on time and not having to wait forever like most places. Everything was a smooth process. My son was very nervous, but once he interacted with the super sweet nurse and awesome Dr. Keuer his anxiety vanished Immediately. Dr. Keuer was very knowledgeable and thorough. He most definitely is kid friendly and will be my go to for myself if need be. Thank you so much for making our 45 minute drive worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Best derm. They are so knowledgeable and kind! Very thorough, clean, and friendly. The only ones that could clear my skin up. 10/10 recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Amazing staff. Wait time was very short!!😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Was seen quickly, friendly office staff , very clean facility . Doctor was quick and to the point More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Moore is personable and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Very friendly & barely any waiting time for my appt. In waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

PA Daniella Arellano is a wonderful practioner. She is knowledgeable and kind. She took her time to address my concerns and did a thorough examination. The office is clean and very nicely decorated. The ladies in the front office were also very professional and extremely nice. I was nervous when I got there, but everyone contributed to making me feel comfortable and confident in the care I received. I will definitely be recommending Sonterra Dermatology to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

The people here are the best. Daniella is absolutely incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

This is a great dermatology practice. I've been going for 17 years. All of the physicians, nurses and staff are very knowledgeable, patient and personable. I never feel rushed. Wait times are super short so they respect your time and don't over-book patients. Taking care of your skin is important, especially in South Texas. Sonterra Dermatology makes it easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Fast, friendly, and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I have been a patient of Sonterra Dermatology since 2013 and I can honestly say Dr. Garcia and all her staff are the best in the San Antonio area. Not only have I been treated successfully from hormone acne but of Eczema as well. It's been over 17 months since I've had a flare up from either skin disorders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Super friendly Staff and crazy efficient. In and out in 20 minutes! Make sure you KNOW where the office is before going. There are 10+ buildings with the same street number - and buildings do not align to suite numbers. I was 10 minutes late as I had a hard time finding it. No issues for their efficient staff - they got me right in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Very friendly and organized! Beautiful office as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Loved the service I received! They were very attentive to my daughter and really listened to our concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

First visit- very impressed! Dr Garcia was delightful and attentive- along with assistant Melissa. Also Cindy and Martha were most helpful sharing information about skin care services and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I visited Kim at Sonterra Dermatology today. I’ve been seeing her for a few months for the dermal infusion facials. I don’t think I could ever get a normal facial again! My skin looks and feels amazing for days after. Kim is gentle, knowledgeable, friendly and fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr. Moore and his assistant Ashley provided a 5 star experience from start to finish. I highly recommend them for all your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Entire staff is always professional and friendly. Each time I’ve been there The wait is 5 minutes or less. Dr Metzinger is friendly & professional as well. Spends all the time that I need and answers all questions and explains process & procedures well. Always a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Haven't been here in over a year. I always have a great experience and the staff is so friendly and efficient. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

I went in as a new patient and was pleasantly surprised at how efficient things went. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Metzinger was great as well. They took the time to answer all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Had a great first time experience here. The place was very clean and staff was extremely helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Annabelle and her team are so amazing and make me feel so comfortable. I’ve been so happy with my results from Botox and overall checkups. I highly recommend anyone from Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Every single person whom we encountered at Sonterra dermatology was very, very nice, helpful and positive. We found them to be very thorough as well.Would definitely recommend Sonterra dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Beautiful, clean office, and a seamless patient care experience each time I'm here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Dr.Garcia is the best dermatologist hands down!! The staff is always so kind and helpful. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. They truly want the best for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Dr. Garcia, is friendly and down to earth. She made me feel like there is hope for my skin. Thank you Doctor, I’ll see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Met with Doc Garcia today. She answered all my questions and provided me with the care I needed. Excellent customer service, professional atmosphere, and great punctuality on appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Garcia listened to my concerns and I felt reassured when I left. She was thorough, patient, and very friendly. Will return. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Satisfactory medical visit. Pleased with the care given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr Bandino was very informative and helpful in what I had questions over. I had a mole biopsied and the tiny procedure was 100% painless. The entire visit was very quick and the staff that helped me were extremely friendly and courteous. Awesome dermatologist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Excellent and very professional care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr. Garcia is very knowledgeable and competent. She resolved my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Very impressed with everyone, staff nurse, reception, Dr. K, and checkout. Very professional and competent clinic. Filling out paperwork is always a hassle, but the service results overshadowed that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr Garcia is the best! So professional and so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I was referred to Sonterra dermatology by a couple of friends, my first appointment was today with Dr. Metzinger and I had a great experience!! She was very thorough and compassionate. I feel like I have a good plan going forward! Definitely my new Derm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

Easy process and very knowledgeable about the issues that I was having with my skin. Looking forward to seeing how the products assist me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Very friendly staff and no wait times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Very nice staff. First appointment. Hopefully my subsequent visits will be as accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Great dermatology office/ clinic. They are very professional from the staff working the reception area to the doctors. They get you in quickly and don't make you feel like they are rushing to get you out. They give you all the time you need to ensure they cover all your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Easy process and very knowledgeable about the issues that I was having with my skin. Looking forward to seeing how the products assist me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Very covid safe. Following all protocols. Didn't love that they didn't have a good answer to the spot that doesn't stop bleeding but otherwise still good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

They were absolutely great! It was my first visit , and they made me feel very comfortable, they also met all the pandemic protocols.. Dr. Metzinger, told exactly what we i needed and her treatment plan.. She addressed all my concerns. I am looking forward to my upcoming treatment!! Thank you guys !! Be safe !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Very friendly, short wait, & very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I took my nine-year-old here and it was a very peaceful, professional experience. They made it so comfortable from the front desk, to the nurse and the doctor. They were all so helpful and kind. We highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

(Translated by Google) Definitely satisfying (Original) Definitivamente satisfactorio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Definitivamente satisfactorio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

a very pleasant painless and professional experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and very professional. Nice offices, and extremely efficient. Thank you for making my visit exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

What a great office! Very Efficient and well run. On time,Friendly and easy going environment. Dr Garcia was thorough and made me feel very comfortable. (Not a fan of the full body annual skin check) I would definitely recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Garcia for about 10 years. I am always pleased with the care and attention she gives me at my appointment. Dr. Garcia is always upbeat and caring!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

Always friendly, on time and professional. No complaints or suggestions at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

This was my first time here , and my wait time was quick. Staff was friendly and Dr. Teagan made me feel very comfortable during my visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2021

I have been coming here for about 6 years. Always great service and I don’t have to await too long to get in. Awesome staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

I work in healthcare and can honestly say this office offers excellent service, convenient locations, friendly staff, and covid clean environment. I’ve gotten great results and couldn’t recommend Dr. Moore and his team more highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Dr. Moore is very professional and genuinely nice. In a matter of 2 months he has helped me make my cystic acne dissappear. Definently recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Friendly doctor, nurses, staff: made me feel at ease. Seen quickly; doctor listened to my concerns and explained his answers so I understood More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I give Sonterra Dermatology a 5 because of their service once you're in the room. Dr Metzinger is the best and most friendly Dermatologist I've worked with. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Great experience! I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Great service. I was seen by doctor before I completed paperwork. Staff and doctor super nice and knowledgable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

What a wonderful experience. My first time and already felt welcomed and well informed. Dr. Moore is very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all my questions, concerns and provide me this wonderful app called RealSelf 👏❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

I just had my second visit with DR. Metzinger and everything has been great. She’s working with me on a timeline to try and see what is exactly right to help and solve my problem. She is nice & reasonable when it comes to what she prescribes just in case your insurance doesn’t cover it. Prescriptions are sent in quickly ,the office itself is beautiful, staff is nice and the waiting time is short. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Always a very positive experience being treated by a host of professionals. From the moment you walk in the door to the completion of the doctor’s examination/treatment, you know you just experienced the best dermatology health care anywhere. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is the best . . . period. Many thanks to the entire Sonterra Dermatology at Stone Oak team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Charles was absolutely amazing and so was her M.A. the place is beautiful and everyone’s so kind. Very clean place as well. I cannot wait to see the results!! Thanks so much ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Thanks, good job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

I had such a great experience with Daniella. I have had multiple doctors look at my skin and she immediately knew what mine was and how to solve it. For anyone looking for a new dermatologist I recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

If you need a great dermatologist you need look no farther than Dr. Annabelle Garcia at Sonterra Dermatology on Sonterra Blvd. she has been treating me for going on 4 years now and her diagnostic and treatment regiments are “spot on.” In my experience you can trust her to always be courteous, professional, and exact in both diagnosis and treatments. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Great staff and doctors. They were so quick and listened well to my needs. Clean office and very well organized! Glad I was given this recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

This is the only medical office I have visited that contiuously gets you in to the exam room ahead of your appointment time and you don't have to wait long before you see your doctor. All the staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Great facility!!Great Doctors.Knowledgeable & Professional staff.Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Great staff and Doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

This was a busy office and while the bustling energy was felt, the team kept their cool, were very friendly, and took the time to answer questions. I never felt rushed. And I do believe I finally got the plan I need to address some lingering concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Love it. Staff are friendly, concerned and take care of your needs and really take the time to explain and recommend care. Danielle is Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Sonterra Dermatology was easy to get checked in. Got me in to see the doc in a timely fashion. The doctor and his staff were helpful and kind. I sure recommend them for your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Staff was friendly, helpful, and took the time to answer my questions and address concerns that stemmed from my questions even when I was one of the last scheduled appointments for the day. I will go back for future dermatology issues as long as I’m living in San Antonio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Awesomeness More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I have been coming here for a couple of years now and they are great. I have seen Dr. Garcia and Dr. Danielle and both have been super helpful, kind, informative and just want to help. I always recommend this place to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I was seen right on time. Staff is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Friendly, on time and to the point, very business like but sweet and friendly. Wonderful staff... all covid rules in place. Dr. Was fast and knowledgeable about my problem. I would recommend you always. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Wonderful staff...great place to get an annual check up done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Great providers and staff. Very professional and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

It’s a clean, welcoming, and inviting office with staff and doctors that take the whole patient into consideration. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

The office is beautiful. Staff is professional and friendly. Prescriptions are filled immediately. Communication is great and messages are returned promptly. Dr. Garcia is thorough, engaging, and super intelligent. I’ve never had to wait more than 7 min in the waiting room. Then, she comes right in. My kids love her plus we enjoy going to our appointments there because we are in and out and receive all the answers to our issues quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2020

Very nice facility and clean. Fast new patient appt. In and out quickly. Front staff pleasant. Great thanks to Esmeralda for professionalism and compassion. PA Teague (?) great background experience and knowledge. I really felt my physical and emotional needs were tended to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I've been going here for years. Everyone is super friendly and they explain everything to you. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I see Dr. Allison Metzinger and am very, very pleased. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I love coming here! I see Teagan! she found melanoma on me, and now I see her every 3 months! everyone of the staff is always so helpful, kind, and the office is always so clean! She is always very thorough, and always personally calls about lab results. I recommend Sonterra Dermatology to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

(Translated by Google) Dr. Keuer is great. (Original) Dr. Keuer is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2020

Great attention to details and client oriented, professional staff and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

First of all, procedures for Covid-19 were being followed and I felt very safe! All staff wore masks, practiced social distancing, had hand sanitizer readily available for all. Took my temperature upon my arrival. Didn't even wait five minutes and was called in. Once in examining room, probably another five minutes to see Kiersten Charles,PA. SHE IS AWESOME! She is very caring, thoughtful and listens to your needs. Ms. Charles is very courteous, respectful and provides great customer service, just as all of the staff at Sonterra Dermatology do. I was in and out within 30 minutes. Great staff and great doctors. You can feel confident you will be well taken care of by all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

Excellent. Everyone is nice and helpful. Really cared about helping me feel better. In and out in 45 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

Always a warm and welcoming visit @ Sonterra Dermatology. The PA Daniela is always so thorough, patient and personable. I look forward to my visits and completely trust their advice and direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I have been coming here for 4 years and now have my husband coming. Office staff is great and I’ve never had to wait long for appointment. I see Dr. Metzinger. Super nice. They’re stuck with me here because I will not go anyplace else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

We enjoyed our visit. All of the staff were professional, courteous, and informative. I would highly recommend this office for dermatology. Thank you for making our visit so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

Very nice office. Staff were pleasant and very professional. Minimal wait time took place. Dr Bandino was superb. Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Punctual, thorough, kind, professional and knowledgeable — what more could I expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

The whole staff is so kind and very knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

My appointment went well and the staff was friendly and efficient! My daughter and I had our appointment together and we were finished in less than 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Love Daniella and all the staff! Everyone is very kind friendly helpful and knowledgeable! Always recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Courteous punctual efficient knowledgeable AND thorough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

PA Tiegen is excellent; staff is friendly and helpful-- second time I've been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Professional care, courteous, fun office atmosphere to visit. I always receive great care and professional attention! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

Excellent friendly service with great advice at a reasonable cost. Would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2020

I have been going to Sonterra Dermatology for years and I would not go anywhere else. I love this place. All Staff and doctors are awesome. Dr Metzinger has always taken care of me. I would highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2020

Professional and friendly staff. They are very knowledgeable and great at what they do More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

Daniella is the PA that does my BBL‘s and she is the best! She is extremely thorough, gentle, competent, and trustworthy. I never fear having my face burned and my skin always looks better after my visits. Dr. Garcia and the entire staff at Sonterra Dermatology always listen and try to make sure that you are satisfied with your treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Clean and comfortable environment, and very friendly staff. The doctor, (PA) was professional and attentive to my specific needs. Her diagnosis and treatment was perfectly spot on; and I am happy with the results. I would highly recommend this facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr Moore is the best! I had been struggling with acne for 6 years both, it’s been 3 months doing treatment with Dr Moore and my acne is almost completely clear. He’s very nice and very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Efficient, fast and very proffessional !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Moore has really been fantastic ! I had a horrific experience with my 1st Dermatologist after moving back to San Antonio from Orlando where I absolutely loved my Dr. I was skeptical at first having been treated terribly that I gave Dr, Moore a hard time at my initial appointment. I have a condition that requires a lot of attention and he’s never treated me unkindly! If I were him, I would have told me to take a hike but he did not. I’m incredibly comfortable now and it’s all do to his professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond for me. Thanks to the other offices but especially to the staff with Dr. Moore at Sonterra Dermatology at the Pearl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Very nice facility and clean. Fast new patient appt. In and out quickly. Front staff pleasant. Great thanks to Esmeralda for professionalism and compassion. PA Teague (?) great background experience and knowledge. I really felt my physical and emotional needs were tended to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

As usual greeted with awesome staff!! Doctor Garcia is punctual and so sweet! Her compassion is so warm hearted making everything so much better. It only stings for a minute. Thank you for taking great care of this body❤ L. Conrad More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is awesome, along with the friendly staff. I do not believe that I have ever been to a doctors office that is more efficient. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Always good and always consistent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

Staff was very professional and courteous. Appointment was on time and fast. Dr. Garcia answered my questions and was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Such a nice experience! Everyone is helpful and friendly and made me feel very comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

Great office staff always on time! Dr Garcia is a pro! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Very professional, answers questions and would recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Nice and helpful people and quick and great service are what I always expect from Sonterra Derm and they always deliver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

This is hands down the best run medical office with the best staff and doctors that I've ever experienced. My wife was referred to them by a friend and after her first experience was raving about how good they are. So, I booked an appointment a few days later. We both saw different PA's, but we both came away with the same conclusion. This place is the best ! ! ! I can't recommend Daniella Arellano, PA strongly enough. She is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Hands down one of the best physician offices I have had the pleasure of being a client to. I struggle with cyst-like issues and “HS”. They take care of me and make sure I’m comfortable, they are very knowledgeable of my condition and I believe that if you struggle with the same thing, do not be afraid to walk in here. Me and now my mother go here. Oh, and did I mention I only waited 5 minutes in the waiting room/patient room? Go here and don’t go anywhere else. 1000/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Dr. Moore was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

I had a appointment on August 14, 20 with Dr. Moore. My appointment was at 2:30, the office was clean was taken to my room promptly. I waited for a while before he came in which is understable it seemed like he was busy. When he came into the room he took his time & we both went over my concerns & I went ahead and did the botox on my chin & the lip flip for my desired expectations, the procedure itself was fast & painless. It's been a few days now & I see a subtle change, cant wait to see the full result. Over all Dr. Moore was efficient, great bed side manor, the staff at check in, medical assistant & check out were all amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Best derm. They are so knowledgeable and kind! Very thorough, clean, and friendly. 10/10 recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

They could not have been more professional or friendly to deal with! I called Friday for an appointment for new patient, got in Monday afternoon. Entire visit from entry to exit was 32 minutes, and that was with a complete exam-not a quickie fly by. Thank you guys very much for the quick response! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

This is a great place to be helped with any skin condition, I got some weird bacteria in my nose while plumbing and it caused me pain for over a year.... luckily i got health insurance and finally made it here and I’m sooo happy to say they cured my condition and I’m no longer in pain and I’m extremely happy!!!!! Thank you!!! Sonterra dermatology is my hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

As Good as it Gets. Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology impressed me with the utmost professionalism. I could not have been happier with my first appointment. I was greeted with a polite smile and made to feel welcome immediately. Maribel took me in and treated me like Royalty. She was kind, courteous, extremely attentive, and genuinely concerned. Dr. Justin Bandino was exemplary. He is everything a Doctor should be. Before jumping in with canned solutions he first heard my story. He made what I now know were entirely accurate diagnosis. He explained the science to me in a way I immediately understood. I left knowing all would be better. I did more than find a dermatologist today, I made new friends. My family and I will be customers for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr Milton Moore is incredible. We recommend him to all of our friends and family. He’s personable, friendly and thorough. His office staff is friendly and we’ve never had anything but a perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

Wonderful service and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I'm very happy with Sonterra Dermatology. Scheduling is simple and easy. The people are very friendly. The doctors and medical staff are very good. They are very capable of handling any skin cancer issue that comes up. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Jim Hinkel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the Best Ever! The staff is outstanding and of course Dr. Garcia is just wonderful.She listens to you and is really truthful about the procedure you may want is for you or not. You couldn't find a more trust worthy dermatologist . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

First appointment at new location @ 2632 Broadway St, Suite 201N, San Antonio, TX 78215 Staff was welcoming and very positive, Dr. Moore was super knowledgeable and provided perfect treatment and advice! one of the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her team are the best! My husband and I are welcomed into her beautiful offices and everyone makes us feel like they really care from start to finish. Dr. Garcia stays up on all the latest technologies and she is fairly priced. She takes into account any health issues a patient might have and we trust her explicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the Best Ever! The staff is outstanding and of course Dr. Garcia is just wonderful.She listens to you and is really truthful about the procedure you may want is for you or not.You couldn't find a more trust worthy dermatologist .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Great customer service!! My husband and I felt welcome and never waited more than 5 minutes before getting to the doctor’s office, very happy with the results of my treatment thank you Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

I'm very happy with Sonterra Dermatology. Scheduling is simple and easy. The people are very friendly. The doctors and medical staff are very good. They are very capable of handling any skin cancer issue that comes up. I would recommend them to anyone.Thanks, Jim Hinkel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Very rarely have much of a wait. Dr Garcia sees me promptly and is excellent and very reassuring. Explains everything in detail and calls me promptly if she finds something in the tests. I am very pleased with this practice and highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

When I first stepped foot into this office I was a bit intimidated. For one I was at an office in a very nice area and I didn't feel comfortable. However the staff was friendly and Dr. Garcia was a lovely person. I started seeing Dr. Garcia in 2013 and she has always been the one seeing me. I have been to other offices that pawn you off on their nursing staff, but not here. I recommend Dr. Garcia every chance I get. This office is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

The office is pleasant and very efficient. More important Dr. Annabelle Garcia is very thorough and never seems to be in a hurry to get on to the next patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

They do excellent work and I trust their professional approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Clean, quicky, and friendly. Great place to go to get any moles or skin abnormalities looked at. Very knowledgeable staff and they explain everything so you understand every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

First appointment at new location @ 2632 Broadway St, Suite 201N, San Antonio, TX 78215Staff was welcoming and very positive, Dr. Moore was super knowledgeable and provided perfect treatment and advice! one of the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

The office is pleasant and very efficient. More important Dr. Annabelle Garcia is very thorough and never seems to be in a hurry to get on to the next patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I'm very happy with Sonterra Dermatology. Scheduling is simple and easy. The people are very friendly. The doctors and medical staff are very good. They are very capable of handling any skin cancer issue that comes up. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Jim Hinkel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

This practice is exemplary because all the staff is female. I have been a patient for 40 years and since the ladies took over I have never waited more than 5 minutes. They are very courtious and professional. I would never visit any other Dermotological practice anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr.Garcia and every one who works there! The staff are friendly and caring. I am a patient for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Always positive and cheerful. Extensive facilities. Dr. Garcia is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Great friendly staff! Very professional and Dr. Annabel Garcia is the BEST! Highly recommend!! 5 ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

If you need a great dermatologist you need look no farther than Dr. Annabelle Garcia at Sonterra Dermatology on Sonterra Blvd. she has been treating me for going on 2 years now and her diagnostic and treatment regiments are “spot on.” In my experience you can trust her to always be courteous, professional, and exact in both diagnosis and treatments. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Garcia for several years. The staff is just wonderful and courteous and has always taken excellent care of my wife and myself. Dr. Garcia takes great care to really listen to you and get you on the right path. Thanks Dr. Garcia.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Professional care, courteous, fun office atmosphere to visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff have treated me well. Would recommend anytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

I had a very small, rare, but extremely dangerous cancer on my shoulder that was missed by my two previous Dermatologists, but Dr. Garcia immediately recognized and diagnosed it. She then sent me to another Dr. for surgical treatment. Fortunately it was found and removed in time, and I have had no further recurrences. She is a great Dr. and I highly recommend her . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia is patient, a good listener, and very knowledgeable. Her staff is very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is excellent! My daughters and I have seen the doctors and PA for several years with great results. Great office staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her team are all great .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

My husband and I both go to Dr. Annabelle Garcia. She is a knowledgeable and caring physician. Hardly ever a long wait time and all staff is friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around! Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I have had good care with Dr. Garcia and all the staff. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

This place is a wow, how a doctors office should be run. dave y jessica More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Professional, knowledgeable and efficient health care provider and staff! Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Very efficient treatment in a friendly and supportive atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around!Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Love love love Teresa!! I just started getting laser removal, beginning with my legs and slowly working my way up. I wouldn’t trust anyone else but Teresa because she simply is THE BEST! Super caring, personable, really listens to any concerns or questions you may have- goes above and beyond in her patient care. I trust her completely and am super excited to see how the rest of my laser removal journey will go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Taken in fast for my appointment and Dr. Garcia listened to my issues and addressed them exactly. Very pleased with the outcome and very pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Great Service! Outstanding Results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia was wonderful!!! Wonderful personality! Great bedside manner, and her staff are exactly the same. It was really nice going into a business where someone really cared and wanted to listen!! She really takes the time to speak to you about everything you have questions about! LOVED HER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

Awesome service!!! Very helpful with diagnosis and curing the skin irritations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I have been a patient at Sonterra Dermatology for a number of years and always had excellent care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I regularly refer patients here (I am a healthcare provider), but today my 4 year old daughter was a patient here. We had a fabulous experience! I am pretty certain the physician we saw, Dr. Metzinger, had no idea that I was a fellow health care provider or a referral source, so I received no special treatment. I would like to say that Dr. Metzinger did a wonderful job with my daughter and really went out of her way to make my daughter feel at ease during the minor procedure she had done. She is a great addition to the Sonterra Dermatology team! I will gladly continue to send my patients there for their dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Jennifer Connor PA and Dr. Annabelle Garcia for almost 2 years now! I always like to tell others that I owe them my life for catching my melanoma. They are so thorough with all of my skin checks, never rush through my appointments and are so professional. From everyone at the front desk to every MA and every physician in the office.. Dr. Garcia has truly built a top notch team all the way around. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14091264
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Recently came here and did a procedure called Mira Dry. It eliminates the sweat glands from your underarms so you no longer have any embarrassing sweat stains or odor. I was so pleased with my results! I noticed within a day or so that I was no longer sweating or having any odor. Not only was the procedure pretty much painless but the experience from the staff was amazing as well. I was only in the office for about an hour and a half and went right back to work after my procedure. I love that because I didn't have to take off from work. And I had very minimal soreness after the procedure, kind of like being sore from a good workout at the gym. Overall I have to give 5 stars. I couldn't have asked for better results. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082245
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I was nervous about seeing a Dermo because of the many years I spent out in the sun with little sunscreen. Dr. Garcia didn't criticize and in fact, told me she would help me to be able to feel better about my brown spots and complexion. She recommended a series of 5 BBLs. After only two of them, I saw an amazing improvement in my face. Since I have RA & Lupus, Dr. Garcia was very cautious about any reaction I might have to the treatments and sure enough, I did have some adverse reactions. She offered to refund the money I had already paid for the remaining three sessions. She also was the first doctor to help me really get the rash I get from Lupus under control. Knowing the Rx was pricey, she gave me some coupons to get discounted prescriptions. I won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Garcia and her team to any of my friends and family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13121312
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2016

Professional healthcare beyond my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114397
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

My entire family goes to Dr. Garcia and loves her and her staff. They always get us in and out on time and give us the best care. We highly recommend her.... She is the BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114404
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114396
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Gorgeous and professional office setting with little to no wait. Dr. Garcia is both kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend her without reservation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114391
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Garcia is a wonderful dermatologist, and her office staff is efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend sonterra dermatology! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114393
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

We have had numerous appointments at Sonterra and have been pleased with their service on all levels. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114387
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I really like Sonterra Dermatology. They are courteous. I changed my name between appointments and they had a little bit of a hard time findi.get me but did not let it go until they had. Dr. Garcia and her medical assistant were concerned about marring my face (I had spots that needed to be removed) and they wanted to do as little scarring as possible. I will be going back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114388
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Friendly staff, short wait, in and out in reasonable time. Location is convenient. Dr. Garcia is so easy to talk to, answers questions with sincerity and understanding. Jennifer Conner, PA is her dermatology physician assistant. Jennifer also listens and answers questions with same interest and concern as Dr. Garcia. Both are friendly and caring. I always walk out with a smile and confident that all is well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114395
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is a grade "A" physician. Her bedside manners are impeccable, she is on top of her game as is her whole staff. I cannot thank her enough for the tremendous results my daughter has gotten while under her care. Thank you Dr. Garcia!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114380
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I am so pleased to say that my experience at Sonterra Dermatology has always been wonderful...Doctor Anabelle Garcia is truly an amazing doctor. She is caring and truly shows her love and concern for each and everyone of her patients. Doctor Anabelle Garcias staff is equally impressive and always very professional. Sonterra Dermatology is number one in my book and if ever someone needed to see a Dermatologist I would highly recommend Doctor Anabelle Garcias practice. Thank you Doctor Anabelle Garcia and staff! Mr. and Mrs. Efrain and Sally Medrano More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114379
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Always a great experience to work the the Sonterra Dermatology team! Some of the nicest folks you can work with! Highly Recommend!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114382
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

The office and staff exudes the friendly and confident ambiance that I look for in a medical provider. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114383
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

No waiting, they took me in at my scheduled time. The doctor is nice, ask questions and even knew what my insurance would and wouldn't cover. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114392
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114386
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I am very impressed with Dr. Garcia and her staff. They have always been very kind, welcoming and professional with myself, my wife and my daughter. They are also very efficient in working with our insurance which is very welcome, especially in the current climate. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our dermatology needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114385
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have been a patient at Sonterra Dermatology for a number of years and always had excellent care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114384
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Garcia is kind and very understanding. She does whatever she can to make sure I have coupons for meds that are covered but still pricey, and find ways to get the medications that are not covered by insurance. I also think her assistants and office staff are quite wonderful. She goes the extra mile every time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10596543
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2016

Doctor Garcia and her staff are awesome. They spent many hours assisting me with some complicated insurance issues...and I mean many hours. When you are dealing with expensive biologics, having a team that is committed to seeing it through is vital and that is Dr. Garcia's team. Aside from that, it is great working with Dr. Garcia. She is up to speed on all the new meds and I could not be more pleased. I wish I could give them 10 stars to make up for the ridiculous negative reviews I have read. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358421
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2015

excellent experience. Two lesions removed including a mole I was worried about for past 9 mos. Path report was back in less than a week, and all was well just like Dr G said it would be. She is very knowledgable, quick, thorough, explained everything so that even I could understand. Her nurse Cindy is very genial, and the appointment very prompt. I was also very impressed to learn DrG is double boarded in both Peds and Dermatology. The office is very clean, as one would expect from a medical facility. I would most definitely recommend DrG to anyone requiring dermatology care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358419
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2015

The staff is always very professional and friendly. They look out for every concern I have and have always treated me with the utmost respect. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358416
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2015

Employees there are so friendly, and nice. The doctor I saw was the assistant of Gabrielle and she was wonderful. I definitely recommend going here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358418
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2014

Wow! What a sweetheart Dr. Garcia is! She was so nice and SO knowledgeable about skin and skin care procedures available these days. I went in wanting to treat myself to some rejuvenating procedures for myself, and left feeling VERY excited about what I had done. And, the best part is, in just a couple of days I could really notice positive results! I would definitely recommend Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia. Oh, the entire staff there were very nice too, it was a good overall experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358420
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2014

I took my 3 year old here for eczema. Dr. Annabelle Garcia did a FANTASTIC job. I have been to about 10 doctors trying to find help. Dr. Garcia was the first to test her skin for staff. Come to find out she had staff infections all over her skin. She gave me some at home remedies and some lotions. She is 98% eczema free! Dr. Annabelle listens and is great. After the fact I was so impressed I have made my own appointment for some cosmetic procedures. We will all have beautiful skin! Thank you! Natalia D More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.