Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sonterra Dermatology - San Antonio

Filter162 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2021

Dr Garcia and her team are amazing. Such a beautiful office and state of the art technology. Front desk ladies were amazing, minimal wait and very professional. Thank you for a wonderful experience I will definitely be back. Quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2021

I have been seeing Dr Garcia for a few years and she is THE best, she is the sweetest and most caring person...I have never had any issues, her staff is wonderful. I would go any where else, I highly recommend her no doubt!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2021

Annual skin care and skin care products. Cosmetic skin care without invasive surgery. Doctors who take their time to listen to your needs. Entire staff is amazing ❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2021

Excellent seevice, Dr. Tessa Cervantes is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2021

Friendly and thorough. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2021

Very friendly, helpful staff and extremely knowledgeable! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great experience at the dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2021

Great transaction and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2021

The office looks amazing and their staff is so nice and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2021

Outstanding service with a great attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2021

The Dermalinfusion w/ Kim has helped my skin so much. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2021

Great friendly service... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2021

Excellent, professional, friendly service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2021

Super efficient. In and out in 16 minutes. No wait but quality time with the doctor instead. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2021

Great service Great results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2021

So willing to help and get it right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Cervantes was great, staff was so friendly, and location was so clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2021

Profesional and caring staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2021

Outstanding staff! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2021

Professional. Caring. Knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2021

Excellent Service, Dr Moore very good Dermatologist would highly this clinic to those looking for good service...!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2021

Wonderful, friendly team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2021

Appointments always on time, in and out makes scheduling better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2021

Fast. They are kind and take you on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr Keuer is always kindness, nurse Melissa is very attentive. I will always be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Moore and his med student we’re very thorough and understanding of my misery with eczema More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2021

Friendly, fast, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2021

Any service and product that they offer is always the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2021

My visit was fantastic. Everyone was awesome and I was in and out in no time at all. Annabelle did a impeccable job and I will recommend her to all my friends and family. Thanks to the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2021

excellent service to very friendly staff and everything on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Garcia and her staff are the gold standard of skin care. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Garcia’s for years, and she and her staff continue to improve all aspects of the practice. From my serious skin cancer episode, to cosmetic procedures, to preventative care—Sonterra Dermatology has truly been a blessing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr.Moore made my daughter feel so comfortable, very kind and understanding. He’s so knowledgeable for being a young Doctor. Staff was very nice and friendly! The best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

I have always been happy with Dr Garcia, she is professional and kind but I am also happy with her staff. She has a great group of people working for her and one of the reasons I have been a patient for so long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Moore is too notch. He has treated both me and my daughter. We love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2021

Beautiful office. Very friendly/happy employees. Great atmosphere! Service was excellent! No waiting for long periods of time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2021

Kindness of staff and punctuality of the Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2021

I have NEVER been received by a doctor faster than I was today. Everyone was friendly and efficient and Dr. Cervantes was great! She addressed my issue and gave me peace of mind. So glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr. ANABELLE GARCIA. She is the best doctor, and person ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Garcia. She is professional, friendly, and is top-notch in her field of expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2021

Great customer service. I was very pleased with the level of care and compassion that I received by PA Teagan Charles. She was not only knowledgeable but friendly and made my visit that much better. Thank you Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2021

Dr Milton Moore is incredible. We recommend him to all of our friends and family. He’s personable, friendly and thorough. His office staff is friendly and we’ve never had anything but a perfect experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

The staff is professional and courteous. Waiting time is minimal. Best of all, the results are life changing. My grandson had the beginning of a serious case of acne vulgaris, which runs in my family. I battled it into my mid-twenties with multiple treatment regimes, then my sons had similar experiences. When my grandson developed an early case, we tried someone local with limited success. Then we found Sonterra. His skin is great in less than a year! They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

Excellent care and concern. Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

Sonterra Dermatology is professional in the way they take care of their patients while being friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2021

I see Daniella and Dr. Garcia for 2 different reasons. They are super-expert and always provide the best advice and care. The office is beautiful and clean. Always a pleasure to be there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2021

The doctors and staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2021

Doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2021

Saw Dr. Tessa Cervantes and absolutely LOVED her. She and the entire staff are the reason I’ll be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Metzinger for less than a year. My face has gotten better and better. My rosacea is under great control. My skin has gotten clearer and clearer. I am so happy with where I am with my facial skin. The products I use have helped so much. And I only need to use them sparingly. A little goes a long way. The dermal infusion is WONDERFUL. If my name was Melania Trump, I’d be in there every week getting one! Dr. Metzinger and the staff are all just as patient and gracious as can be. Very happy at Sonterra Dermatology. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2021

I brought my son in to get a wart checked out. Not only did they squeeze us in 30 minutes before our appointment time when we arrived early, but we got it taken care of and were out the door 15 minutes later! The staff was kind and helpful, which is a nice change compared to most medical offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2021

So far it has been fine. Staff were fine, everybody was punctual and indicated what we should do. Since my wife was with me with her own visit they let us do it at the same time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr Garcia, is an excellent dr. She is kind, caring, patient, professional and answers all my questions. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2021

The entire staff is amazing. I especially cannot say enough great things about Teresa🥰 who is so knowledgeable and caring. She always goes that extra mile to make sure I am happy with whatever service I am receiving. Her care and attention to detail continue to help me put my best face forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2021

I receive rosacea treatment from my dermatologist, Dr. Metzinger. She is very nice and easy to work with. I have had good results from her treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2021

very friendly and nice doctors,stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2021

They care about my teenager. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2021

Had my first visit with Dr. Moore. Great location on Broadway with plenty of parking. Waited maybe 15 mins at the most in the lobby before being called in. Total time 1 hour which is not bad at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2021

Teresa is very attentive and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2021

The Staff and Doctors are always so nice and professional. Very attentive and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

Puntuality, clean, informative, super friendly and the most important dont try to take your money, very honest of what you really need and is good for you ☺️ I do fully recommend Dr Milton Moore 👏🏽 He is great 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2021

Did not have to wait. Appointment was on time and dr was very thorough! Staff and dr very nice as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2021

Everyone was very kind and an inexpensive cream was recommended instead of an alternative $1300.00 procedure even though I made no comment anout the cost. I’ve never experienced anything like that before. They seem to look at each patient as an individual. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2021

If you are suffering from alopecia areata, this is a great place to go to! Dr. Moore was great helping me with this and we were able to address other issues on my other visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2021

Great new facility...promptness...politeness... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr Moore and his staff were very nice and explained everything I needed to know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2021

Their staff is outstanding and very attentive and helpful. Dr. Niener is great, explains everything and attentive and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2021

Great visit with Dr. Moore today! Takes his time to explain, answer all your questions, and perform procedures accurately while keeping your comfort a priority. Friendly and approachable! I am usually a Dr Garcia patient, but switched due to schedule convenience. Both are absolutely fantastic and I recommend this practice to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2021

Great visit with Dr. Moore today! Takes his time to explain, answer all your questions, and perform procedures accurately while keeping your comfort a priority. Friendly and approachable! I am usually a Dr Garcia patient, but switched due to schedule convenience. Both are absolutely fantastic and I recommend this practice to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

Great service. Organized and receptive. Dr. Garcia is welcoming and thorough at every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

Outstanding service,fantastic personnel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

I have seen Dr. García for many years now and she is absolutely incredible. Her staff is wonderful and everyone makes you feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2021

I have a skni check twice a year. When one of those visits turned into a skincancer mole it was removed and I had to be referred to another doctor to remove several layers of skin. I have been cancer free for several years. If Dr. GARCIA was not as thorough thiswould have been missed and the cancer would have spread. Her staff are all very nice also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. García and her team are incredible! Always a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2021

Very friendly staff, Dr. Kueur knows his stuff! Very caring, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2021

The practice was beautiful! The staff was courteous; and the care was amazing! I got a skin biopsy and the practitioner was caring and proficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2021

Nice staff. Dr. Garcia is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2021

Timely and very professional. Always pleasant, efficient and very capable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2021

Easy to make appointments online Very nice helpful staff Have online appointments available More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2021

The Physicians an PA's are very knowledgeable. They listen intently to your concerns. And are modern and open to offering new medications. The staff is super sweet as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2021

Really enjoyed the speedy and friendly service to clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2021

Great Dermatologist Group with the best friendly staff! We absolutely love Daniella Arellano 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2021

The best in service and professional advice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2021

Very professional and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

Always prompt, no long waits, we’ll trained staff, beautiful atmosphere, love Dr. Annabelle and Daniella. They listen and take time answering my questions. I actually enjoy my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2021

It’s not just a look it’s almost a body scan. LOL. Dr Garcia is on a scavenger for cancer...thank god for her concern, but hide that gun.😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2021

Love this practice! The staff is friendly & professional. I always get my questions & concerns addressed. Dr. Moore has a very approachable demeanor & never makes me feel me feel rushed. I’d highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology to anyone looking for the personal attention you’d expect when it comes to your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2021

Polite staff. Dr. Find. My first time for dermatologist. Will definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Keur is so nice and he is very knowledgeable! We have chosen to drive in from Laredo for all three of our girls because the staff and Dr. Keur are so amazing. We have been referred to our local dermatologist, which was a horrible experience from the first phone call so the service and attention we receive at Sonterra Dermatology has made every drive worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2021

Great atmosphere and great employee's. All were helpful and seemed happy which speaks volumes. Dr. Justin was great and thank goodness for his assistant as i was nervous going in this morning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2021

Caring professionals throughout the clinic. Dr. Metszinger is terrific and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2021

Friendly efficient staff; GREAT DOCTORS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2021

Very efficient. Always professional and courteous. The vest of care. Wish all doctors functioned like this More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2021

Wonderful place. My first time to go and I was impressed!!! Very clean and I did not have to wait. The staff was friendly and professional. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Milton Moore is seriously knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to his patient’s. The staff there is amazing. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2020

They are timely, friendly, knowledgeable, professional. What more could you want? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2020

Professional, Personable, Knowledgeable. That's what anyone should want with a medical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2020

Very clean, and extremely professional. They take time to really listen and aren’t quick to rush you into a prescription without making sure it’s right for you. Love this clinic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2020

Great service. Friendly staff and no wait time. Quickly got an appointment. All around great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Moore is wonderful. His recommendations are realistic and he doesn’t oversell. He’s patient, a great listener, and a sure hand with injections. I am so thrilled with the results of my Botox and fillers. He’s a sorcerer, that’s all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2020

The experience over the last two visits have been a very pleasant and satisfying endeavor. Dr. Metzinger is a consummate professional along with all the young ladies on staff. All my conversations with any individual from SONTERA DERMATOLOGY have been informative, cordial, and extremely nice. Excellent floor layout, immaculate clean rooms, just an overall great group of people to address any of your particular health needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2020

Great service and excellent Phycisian! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Moore was very professional, friendly, and so was his staff. Also quick and painless with great aftercare instructions given. All my questions were answered. Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2020

Professional. Experienced. Clean environs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2020

The staff is so nice and helpful and they get you in quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2020

The facility The doctors The nurses the office staff are all very courteous and professional highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2020

Great Dermatology group! PA Arellano is just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2020

Both my husband and I see Daniella. We love her. She has taken the time to get to know both of us and our family. She is attentive to our concerns and never rushes us out. Great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

Efficient, professional, and immaculate office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

Fast , clean, friendly, patient and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2020

Clean, friendly and great doctors and prompt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

Fantastic office! Great staff and Drs! Highly recommend this practice ! Happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2020

Dr. Neiner and the entire staff were outstanding and made me feel so comfortable in a time when I felt so vulnerable. Thank you to all and thank you to Dr. Neiner for his military service! You are so appreciated by me and my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2020

Same day appointment. Staff and Dr Garcia where great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr. Garcia is fabulous!😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2020

Love Doctor Annabelle ,friendly , professional ,caring, just a very likable and lovely woman, and dermatolergist ..😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2020

They have very good customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2019

As Good as it Gets. Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology impressed me with the utmost professionalism. I could not have been happier with my first appointment. I was greeted with a polite smile and made to feel welcome immediately. Maribel took me in and treated me like Royalty. She was kind, courteous, extremely attentive, and genuinely concerned. Dr. Justin Bandino was exemplary. He is everything a Doctor should be. Before jumping in with canned solutions he first heard my story. He made what I now know were entirely accurate diagnosis. He explained the science to me in a way I immediately understood. I left knowing all would be better. I did more than find a dermatologist today, I made new friends. My family and I will be customers for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2019

Dr. Garcia is such a wonderful and caring person who has helped me control my psoriasis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2019

I’ve been a patient here for four months. I have always been treated kindly and with great care. Danielle has been amazing, I feel so fortunate to have a place that I feel completely comfortable and have the utmost confidence in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia is extremely professional,compassionate and knowledgeable. Dr. Garcia's beside manor is graceful and understanding,making me feel calm and encouraged. why would anyone go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia is extremely professional,compassionate and knowledgeable. Dr. Garcia's beside manor is graceful and understanding,making me feel calm and encouraged. why would anyone go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

I’ve gone for the past three years for annual checkups and am very happy with their friendly, efficient service. I never wait more than 5-10 minutes. Dr. Garcia is very nice and thorough. Today I went for a checkup and had a mole removed. I was there at 9:30 and out the door at 10:00. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2019

From the front desk to Dr G- they are all fabulous! #wearyoursunscreen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I absolutely love this clinic. I mostly see PA Daniella for laser treatments and I always enjoy our visits. She’s incredibly caring about her patients and very professional providing immediate feedback and results when the labs come in. I’ve seen Dr. Groff for mole removal which turned out to be precancerous and will be seeing Dr. Garcia for some Botox in the near future. Anti-aging, here I come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2019

I use Dr. Becker and love her. She refused to let me leave before removing a mole she saw on me when I was there for an appointment for my son, it turned out to be melanoma. I think all the Drs are very good though. great atmosphere, everyone in the office is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

Friendly, staff.. Dr.Garcia is a marvelous dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2019

They were extremely friendly. The doctor was very thorough with my options available to me. The procedure was quick. Her bedside manner was amazing. I live in Los Angeles, but I’ll be flying in for my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2019

They were extremely friendly. The doctor was very thorough with my options available to me. The procedure was quick. Her bedside manner was amazing. I live in Los Angeles, but I’ll be flying in for my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

Everyone was super nice and informative, super excited to finally have professional help with my acne! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

Best dermatologist I have ever seen. I love Dr. Garcia and her amazing staff. Very thorough, thoughtful, and happy to explain everything (including costs) in great detail. I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

Amazing dermatologist! We love her and her staff...?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

Great people. Great Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

I am very pleased with the attention I received here. Great customer service and very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

I can not say enough about my entire experience with Sonterra Dermatology. From scheduling the appt, checking in, my initial meeting of Dr Garcia and her assistant, my minor in office procedure to checkout and claims assistance. They were all incredible and I highly recommend this pratice. The technicians and front oftice were very knowledgeable and organized. Dr Garcia was very thorough and patient and answered all my questions. She recommended amazing skin care products b...ut was not high pressure about it at all. Just emphasized the importance of it and let me make the decisions. I was very apprehensive about making this appointment and going because I have always loved being outside and in the sun but Dr. Garcia did not preach nor scorn me about it just offered some great advice to protect my skin and to keep it from showing the signs of aging. I highly recommend this office and will continue to keep my annual visits for years to come!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

I can not say enough about my entire experience with Sonterra Dermatology. From scheduling the appt, checking in, my initial meeting of Dr Garcia and her assistant, my minor in office procedure to checkout and claims assistance. They were all incredible and I highly recommend this pratice. The technicians and front oftice were very knowledgeable and organized. Dr Garcia was very thorough and patient and answered all my questions. She recommended amazing skin care products but was not high pressure about it at all. Just emphasized the importance of it and let me make the decisions. I was very apprehensive about making this appointment and going because I have always loved being outside and in the sun but Dr. Garcia did not preach nor scorn me about it just offered some great advice to protect my skin and to keep it from showing the signs of aging. I highly recommend this office and will continue to keep my annual visits for years to come!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2018

I have been to a lot of doctors: more than my share since I was diagnosed with several autoimmune diseases s little over 10 years ago. I was referred to Sonterra Dermatology by my rheumatologist because I had a psoriasis type condition on my scalp, apparently due to high inflammation levels because of my autoimmune diseases. At the same time I was being treated by a wound care center for an extremely large ulcer on my right ankle and their treatment was going nowhere. Dr. Gro...ff took it upon herself to try to help me with this and has shown much compassion for my situation. She is one of the few doctors who I feel genuinely cares about me. She has somehow been able to get topical medications approved by my pharmacy insurance for larger quantities so that I pay less out of pocket. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a compassionate doctor who treats you like family and not just another patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Super sweet and genuine health care personnel. I had a very good experience, didn’t experience any pain and would come back any day. Really good place to go even if you are a sissy like me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

My first time here. Experience was great. P.A Jennifer is such a lovely lady. Great bedside manner. I will recommend this place to anyone needing skin care. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

Fabulous experience today in Dr. Annabelle GARCIA's office. Prompt, professional, and thorough care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

I was completely Wowed!!!! From the moment I walked in the office until the time I checked out! Dr Garcia and her staff are amazing. Such a genuine, caring environment.....bedside manner is impeccable! So glad that I have found such a great practice for our skin care needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2017

My son had a semi-urgent skin issue so I called and explained what was going on and even as a new patient the staff was able to get him in the same day to see Dr. Garcia. She was lovely, took her time and genuinely cared about what was going on with him. Even at another last minute follow-up because there were still issues she was great! Office staff was very friendly, it was clean office, and wait times were fine. I would recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Garza is awesome her treatments are working great ...feeling much better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2017

Super nice people. They definitely care and don't make you feel embarrassed at all. Very supportive and helpful for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

Incredible staff and incredible results!! They are supportive every step of the way and treat everyone with their best interests in mind. They gave me SUCH a confidence boost, and they are so amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

Everyone there was very nice and friendly. I felt very comfortable and everything was explained fully to me before my procedure. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2017

I absolutely loved Dr. Garcia and her staff! They are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

I love Dr. Annabelle Garcia! She and her staff are so nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr. Garcia has treated my family for a few years and she is wonderful. She took her time and made my young son feel comfortable when he went to see her. The staff was courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2017

My family including our twins see Jennifer, PA at the office. She is so great with us all and her assistant Trinity help us with all our health needs and guide us on products that are helpful and not harmful for their delicate skin. I originally met Jennifer with another dermatology office and followed her to this office - she's that great and kind and professional. Since melanoma kills more people in my family than anything else - I literally trust her with my life! Thanks Jennifer and Trinity!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

We were seen almost immediately. My sons issues were addressed and we were on our way. The entire staff was friendly and efficient! I made an appointment for myself before we left. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

We were seen almost immediately. My sons issues were addressed and we were on our way. The entire staff was friendly and efficient! I made an appointment for myself before we left. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2016

No waiting. You are taken back at your scheduled time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2016

My 12 year old daughter had a very encouraging first appointment with Dr Jennifer today. She been battling acne and left the office today feeling so excited about her treatment plan. Thanks Dr Jennifer for making her feel everything is going to be ok! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2015

Staff is awesome. The staff is always smiling, and makes you feel welcome. Jennifer Conner is absolutely great. Definitely recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2015

Excellent experience! Highly recommend! Professional and caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2015

AMAZING! Dr Garcia and her staff are wonderful. I have struggled with Acne and fine lines for many years and I can proudly say that today I woke up and put on some BB cream! I look exactly as I have before in foundation! Dr Garcia and her staff always always get me in and out without a long wait but spend ample time with me as if I am their only client. I could never trust my face to anyone else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2015

The best Dermatologist in San Antonio, love Doctor Annabelle Garcias and her staff is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2013

Todo lo necesario para el cuidado de la piel. Lugar increible! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.