Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Physician Assistant Erica Ramos, PA-C

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2022

I saw Dr. Erica Ramos today for a full body skin check. She was professional, kind, knowledgeable and thorough. I hadn’t been to a dermatologist in 4 years. She answered my questions and didn’t keep me waiting long. Overall would recommend her if you’re looking for a new dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2022

I saw Dr. Erica Ramos today for a full body skin check. She was professional, kind, knowledgeable and thorough. I hadn't been to a dermatologist in 4 years. She answered my questions and didn't keep me waiting long. Overall would recommend her if you're looking for a new dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 15, 2022

I saw Dr. Erica Ramos today for a full body skin check. She was professional, kind, knowledgeable and thorough. I hadn't been to a dermatologist in 4 years. She answered my questions and didn't... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

Erica Ramos was very informative and happy to answer all my questions. The staff was fast and courteous as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

Great fun staff, painless procedure, just a great experience over all but most of all a major thank you for helping me achieving my goal by eliminating my underarm sweat problem. Thank you guys 🙏🏾 again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2022

Beautiful office, great staff, and great doctor. Dr. Tessa was pleasant and informative and treated my 91 year old mother as a valued patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, respectful staff. Quick and hospitable service. No issues with any part of my visit. I was a couple minutes late to my appointment and they didn’t even mention it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

So prompt I had to finish my paperwork at the check out counter. I saw the nurse practitioner and she was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

Dr.Garcia was excellent and very professional! She was genuinely concerned about our needs. Zero wait time…staff was friendly. Sontera Dermatology was able to get my daughter in quickly for an appointment. Beautiful and clean office and patient waiting area!! Very impressed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

Dr. Ramos was very helpful and you could see she really cares about the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

Dr. Milton Moore is the best! He obviously loves what he does and is excited to help patients achieve healthy glowing skin :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

I was seen on time and my medical problems were handled efficiently. Thank you Erin PA. I would recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

Dr. Garcia pays great attention to detail. Overall annual mole check was thorough. The staff courteous and helpful at every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

Dr. Moore is an excellent doctor. He's professional, compassionate, courtesy, knowledgeable and effective. He takes the time to listen to his patients, he doesn't end the visit until all of your questions are answered and all of your concerns are addressed. Teresa is great for cosmetic procedures. I was astonished at her medical body of knowledge. Honestly, she should have been a doctor. She would have been a great one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

My 1st appointment since I was a new patient was lucky to call when someone canceled, amazing staff, so courteous and answered all my questions I do not Ming the hour drive to see them again. Definitely would RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Scheduled me within 48 hours. Way faster than other dermatologist offices. Very short wait when I got there. Masks are required. Alanna and Erika did a great job with the exam and biopsy. Felt comfortable and there was no pain involved. Check out was easy. We forgot a small bag my 2 yr old left so we went back inside and the front desk was so nice and helpful. They found the bag for us. Thanks so much for that! I like them so much I scheduled my teenager for an exam. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

The office is beautiful and every area is clean. Dr Garcia & Kim are so friendly and sweet. Kim was very patient with me and answered all my questions. Most importantly they made me feel comfortable and Dr. Garcia did wonderful with what I was wanting. I am very happy! I look forward to going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

Scheduled me within 48 hours. Way faster than other dermatologist offices. Very short wait when I got there. Masks are required. Alanna and Erika did a great job with the exam and biopsy. Felt comfortable and there was no pain involved. Check out was easy. We forgot a small bag my 2 yr old left so we went back inside and the front desk was so nice and helpful. They found the bag for us. Thanks so much for that! I like them so much I scheduled my teenager for an exam. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I love that I never wait long at this clinic. Before I can complete my form, I’m already getting called to the back! My visit with PA Erin and her MA today was great. Have me on a plan to clear this skin issue I’m having at 47! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Front desk staff patient and kind. Dr. Was very informative and friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2022

Everything about the office-from the front desk, to the waiting area, to all the doctors and staff-make each patient feel special and heard. I highly recommend this practice for both medical and cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2022

Was my first visit to this office. Loved NP Erica! Impressed with staff too! Definitely will be going back to Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT, Dr. García Always punctual I have never waited even 1 minute for my appointments for 4 years. Dra. García is very professional, she listens to the patient, "she is patient", human, kind and very charismatic, she always welcomes you with a smile. And of course he speaks both languages ​​excellently English and Spanish. Thank you Dr. Annabelle García. Ruth Vazquez. (Original) EXCELENTE, La Dra. García Siempre puntual nunca he esperado ni 1 minuto por mi citas por 4 años. Dra. García es muy profesional, escucha al paciente, "es paciente ", humana,amable y mucho carisma siempre te recibe con una sonrisa. Y porsupuesto habla los 2 idiomas excelentemente Inglés y Español. Gracias Dra. Annabelle García. Ruth Vazquez. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Friendly & Professional staff. They do a wonderful job in explaining the treatment plan and are very patient. From the moment you walk until you leave the staff is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Love going to this place! The staff is so friendly and helpful…never have to wait past appointment time. Dr. Annabel’s Garcia is fantastic! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.