Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatology Dr. Annabelle Garcia

Filter204 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2019

I love, love, love Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia. My girls and I have been seeing her for about 4 years and could not be happier. Both of my girls skin looks great and she has them on a great regimen. The staff is always professional and knowledgeable and they go the extra mile to help you with what ever you may need. I also have to add that another great thing about this practice is that I have never waited more that 10 min. for my apt. time. That is a huge plus, as more times that not, you wait on most doctors. Thank you to Dr. Garcia and to your staff for running such a smooth and well oiled practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 30, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the greatest. The staff is friendly, courteous and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is top notch. She is always professional and always spot-on with... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 30, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff provide knowledgeable, caring, well organized, courteous and thorough services. I have never had to wait longer than a few minutes for any appointment. Dr. Garcia never... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff provide knowledgeable, caring, well organized, courteous and thorough services. I have never had to wait longer than a few minutes for any appointment.  Dr. Garcia never appears rushed and is always willing to answer my questions. I leave the office confident that my issues are being taken care of in the best way possible. Dr. Garcia is a consummate professional and her office and staff reflect her high standards. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2019

Excellent experience with Dr. Garcia and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

I’ve gone for the past three years for annual checkups and am very happy with their friendly, efficient service. I never wait more than 5-10 minutes. Dr. Garcia is very nice and thorough. Today I went for a checkup and had a mole removed. I was there at 9:30 and out the door at 10:00. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2019

Efficient professional office atmosphere and service by Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2019

Staff at check in were great & Dr Garcia saw me for my appointment & answered all my questions promptly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2019

Great job by Dr Garcia and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2019

Dr. Garcia is always smiling, caring and is very knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure to see her. Her staff is also friendly and polite. Especially Darlene and Cindy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2019

Dr Garcia is a very caring health provider. Always taking time to answer questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 04, 2019

Dr. Garcia's team is fast and efficient. I had little wait time before seeing the Dr. She answered all my questions. Check out was simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 04, 2019

Dr. Garcia's team is fast and efficient. I had little wait time before seeing the Dr. She answered all my questions. Check out was simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2019

my experience was great. Dr. Garcia and her staff run a smooth office. I was in and out within 15 minutes of my entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2019

my experience was great. Dr. Garcia and her staff run a smooth office. I was in and out within 15 minutes of my entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr. Garcia is amazing! Love her and her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2019

Sonterra Derm and Dr Garcia was the best in San Antonio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2019

Wonderful experience with Dr. Garcia and all employees there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Garcia was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2019

Wonderful experience with Dr. Garcia and all employees there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2019

Sonterra Derm and Dr Garcia was the best in San Antonio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2019

Pleasant experience . Dr. Garcia and staff are excellent !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2019

FabulousLove Dr Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 25, 2019

Dr. Garcia is so kind and caring. She listens to you and always knows what to do. I doubt anyone could find a better dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr Garcia and her staff are always kind, professional and personable. She is very knowledgeable and ensures that she keeps a close eye on my all dermatological conditions. She is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2019

From the front desk to Dr G- they are all fabulous! #wearyoursunscreen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I absolutely love this clinic. I mostly see PA Daniella for laser treatments and I always enjoy our visits. She’s incredibly caring about her patients and very professional providing immediate feedback and results when the labs come in. I’ve seen Dr. Groff for mole removal which turned out to be precancerous and will be seeing Dr. Garcia for some Botox in the near future. Anti-aging, here I come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr. Garcia is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her team are great. The office is a warm and welcoming environment and they do a great job of keeping your appointment on time and be seen quickly. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Garcia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2019

The efficiency is overwhelming and more than courteous. I was still filling out paperwork after I had seen Dr. Garcia.And Dr. Garcia is superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2019

As always, it is a pleasure to visit Dr. Garcia. She has a way that calms your nerves and makes you feel like you are receiving tender care. Thank you for a well run office and compassionate staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2019

I would recommend this practice to anyone! Dr. Garcia is extremely helpful, patient, and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2019

Dr. Garcia brings a level of knowledge and thoroughness that belies her young age. She spotted something on my wife's 2-year old mastectomy scar that turned out to be a different and more aggressive type of cancer that would surely have been fatal if not found and treated immediately. The office staff is friendly and competent and we've never been kept waiting for any length of time. Dr. Garcia was recommended to us by another satisfied patient, for which we are extremely grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2019

I had my annual dermatology checkup. I arrived a little early and basically had no wait time. Dr. Garcia is very thorough and personable. She listens and explains findings well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2019

As always, Dr Garcia and the staff were wonderful!!! Thank you... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2019

Annabel is very professional and sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is an eagle-eyed genius. After every biopsy she has done on me, her judgement has been validated by the subsequent pathology report.....including a shallow melanoma recently discovered. Dr. Garcia is a bonafide life saver! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2019

Excellent as usual.. Dr. Garcia wasts no time and gives strong advice. I should have found her sooner!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2019

Everyone very efficient & professional as well as friendly.Dr. Garcia is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2019

Everyone very efficient & professional as well as friendly.Dr. Garcia is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2019

Love Annabelle and the staff!PS - Sending you a new client - she showed me a mole on her back! Dr Robbie said - you have got to see Annabelle! lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Garcia was extremely helpful and nice. Everyone in the office was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. Garcia was extremely helpful and nice. Everyone in the office was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2019

Dr. Garcia is very professional and does a great job in keeping the skin problems at bay. At one point she .identified a very rare, but deadly, cancer I had on my shoulder that had gone undetected by three other Dermatologists. She is very easy to talk to and listens carefully. I highly recommend her.The staff is also very helpful and good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2019

Dr. Garcia is prompt, knowlegable,and efficient. I have recommended her services several times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff are best. After her examination, she determined that I had been misdiagnosed by two other doctors and was taking the wrong medications. After six weeks of treatment, my skin looks and feels better than it has for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff are best. After her examination, she determined that I had been misdiagnosed by two other doctors and was taking the wrong medications. After six weeks of treatment, my skin looks and feels better than it has for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2019

Staff is very helpful and friendly, I was a little nervous at my appointment , but after having all my questions answered I felt very at ease . Dr Garcia is wonderful , she is so friendly and professional. I love it here and will be going back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2019

Every single person in the office was friendly and helpful, and Dr. Garcia was professional and efficient. A good experience all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Garcia is great and thorough. Staff is friendly and nice. Appointment always run on time. Love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2019

Dr. Garcia was very thorough in checking out my health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2019

The PA and Dr. Garcia were both great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2019

As always, prompt, professional care. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is THE BEST! She addresses the problem, treats as necessary and is available to answer questions. Personally calls with reports is she feels necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2019

Always great to see all staff and Dr Annabelle. Excellent service and impeccable facility. 100% recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr. Garcia is great and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2019

Staff made us feel at home,, Teresa made me feel comfortable as well as my husband.... Dr Garcia took time out of her busy schedule to see me, due to my husband and myself came from Corpus Christi Texas ... I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Dermatologist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2019

Staff made us feel at home,, Teresa made me feel comfortable as well as my husband.... Dr Garcia took time out of her busy schedule to see me, due to my husband and myself came from Corpus Christi Texas ... I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Dermatologist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2019

Very good experience. Dr Garcia is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Garcia for several years and have had great results. She is personable and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2019

Very good experience. Dr Garcia is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2019

Was in and out super quickly - no waiting in waiting room or exam room. And Dr Garcia is wonderful. So kind and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr Garcia, Cindy, and staff are exceptional. I would highly recomed Dr. GARCIA to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2019

Dr Garcia, Cindy, and staff are exceptional. I would highly recomed Dr. GARCIA to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2019

Once again, Dr. Garcia did I great job. I was in and out, no discomfort, and she made a great product recommendation. And everyone in the office is pleasant and personable. What pros! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2019

Dr Garcia. Insert heart emoji. I Love her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2019

It seemed to be a better visit than usual and was pleased. I have to keep a close eyeon my cancer spots and Dr. Garcia does as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2019

Fabulous team - everyone is so helpful, friendly and caring.And Dr. Garcia is amazing and she truly loves what she does, which means her patients love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2019

Everyone is personal and professional. Dr. Garza always has a smile on her face when she enters the room. Makes my day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2019

Always treated wonderfully at Sonterra Dermatology by Dr. Garcia and the entire staff. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2019

Dr. Garcia really cares for her patients. She has taking time to explain my skin condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2019

Appointment ran on time, no long wait to see doctor. Doctor took time to explain procedure and follow up.She is very pleasant and efficient. Quick call next day on labs was apppreciated. Would highly recommend Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2019

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Dr. Garcia is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2019

In and out in no time. Took care and seems to really be concerned about my problem, Its different from many and so she has been very helpful gone out of her way to check for new ideas, and more then willing to see me with a very short notice when I seem to get into problems. Thanks Jan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr Garcia and the staff at Sonterra Dermatology are the most professional ever. You'll never have a bad experience in their hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2019

I had a wonderful experience, Dr. Garcia was able to answer all my questions and the staff is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2019

I loved my experience at Sonterra Dermatology! Dr. Garcia and the wonderful staff took care of me and were so nice. I am hopeful I will be on a great journey for treating my skin. I enjoyed my first time visit. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2019

I have happily been a patient of Dr Garcia for many years. Dr Garcia along with her entire staff are incredibly professional and friendly. I would not go anywhere else for my skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2019

Really loved Dr. Garicia and the staff was very helpful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2019

Office staff and Dr. Garcia were quick, efficient and professional. The entire experience from sign-in to departure took me only 30 minutes. Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

Best dermatologist I have ever seen. I love Dr. Garcia and her amazing staff. Very thorough, thoughtful, and happy to explain everything (including costs) in great detail. I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2019

Love this place !! Veeery clean and everybody very nice !!!Doctor Annabelle Garcia .. very sweet person .. feel very comfortable !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2019

Dr. Garcia is the best. She's professional and friendly. I would recommend her to my family and friends in a New York minute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr Garcia and her team are AMAZING. I came in with terrible terrible eczema, and they worked with me for MONTHS helping me find the perfect medication. We finally settled on dupixent and it has changed my life! Recently I have been having a hard time with my new insurance, and Dr. Garcia's nurse Cindy has worked with me- calling my insurance (which is never fun for anyone), getting me other medication in the mean time, and overall supporting me in fixing my skin. I am so thankful for Dr. Garcia and her entire staff. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering with any skin conditions- they are incredibly kind and understanding and willing to work with everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr Garcia and her team are AMAZING. I came in with terrible terrible eczema, and they worked with me for MONTHS helping me find the perfect medication. We finally settled on dupixent and it has... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Garcia was very professional, kind and up front about the cost of their product line. The staff is amazing and I like how well the office is run as my appointment was on time. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Garcia is the best. She is always very professional, nice and punctual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2019

Staff always pleasant and friendly-appointment on time and Dr. Garcia always takes time to answer any questions asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Garcia is the best. She is always very professional, nice and punctual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Garcia was very professional, kind and up front about the cost of their product line. The staff is amazing and I like how well the office is run as my appointment was on time. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2019

Everyone is friendly and courteous. They are always on time. Love my Dr. García!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2019

I have full Trust with Dr. Garcia as my Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have never had anything but an excellent experience at Sonterra Dermatology. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is the absolute best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2019

I continue to have an excellent experience at each appointment. Dr. Garcia is kind and takes the time to answer my questions. She is the first doctor to truly take the time to figure out what the breakouts on my face were! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff make you feel comfortable immediately. Dr. Garcia has a winning personality that makes you feel as though she really cares about you. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2019

ON TIME NO WAIT VERY POSITIVE!!!GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF!!DR. GARCIA THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2019

The staff and Dr. Garcia were very professional and easy to talk to. Very little wait time before I was lead back to an examination room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia is very thorough and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2019

Quick in and out, clean room, knowledgeable staff and Dr. Garcia is very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Garcia is very thorough and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 10, 2019

Everybody from the front desk up to Dr. Garcia are very Professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 10, 2019

Everybody from the front desk up to Dr. Garcia are very Professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2019

I love Dr. Garcia. She is kind and caring. Takes time to listen and understand what is of most concern to her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2019

Very please with every aspect of my last appointment and with Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

I can not say enough about my entire experience with Sonterra Dermatology. From scheduling the appt, checking in, my initial meeting of Dr Garcia and her assistant, my minor in office procedure to checkout and claims assistance. They were all incredible and I highly recommend this pratice. The technicians and front oftice were very knowledgeable and organized. Dr Garcia was very thorough and patient and answered all my questions. She recommended amazing skin care products b...ut was not high pressure about it at all. Just emphasized the importance of it and let me make the decisions. I was very apprehensive about making this appointment and going because I have always loved being outside and in the sun but Dr. Garcia did not preach nor scorn me about it just offered some great advice to protect my skin and to keep it from showing the signs of aging. I highly recommend this office and will continue to keep my annual visits for years to come!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2018

Dr. Garcia and her team are always pleasant, professional and timely. Dr. Garcia is thorough, informative and responsive to questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2018

I arrived early for my visit, and was shown to an examining room in less than 5 minutes.Dr. Garcia and an assistant performed a all over examine. I was in and out of the office before my appointment time. This Doctors office is a very pleasant office. Smiling faces and happy people are greatly appreiciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2018

Left there with a very good feeling, wish all my doctors were as friendly as doctor Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very fast and quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Arrived an hour early as I had finished my errands sooner than I thought and after filling out a piece of paperwork that I had missed, I was brought back within 10 minutes. 15 minutes later I was seen bybher PA who was extremely knowldgeful and kind. She addressed any questions I had and assured me all was A-OK.She found a suspicious mole and removed it for biopsy and recommended a specific sunscreen. I was paying by the time my original appointment was scheduled.My wife will be seeing her in the upcoming months. Additionally, I will refer this business to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2018

Absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2018

Such an amazing group, so friendly and made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2018

Such an amazing group, so friendly and made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2018

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2018

Jennifer was wonderful as well as the medical asst. Entire staff was very friendly and profession. Love coming to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2018

Jennifer was wonderful as well as the medical asst. Entire staff was very friendly and profession. Love coming to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Annabelle Garcia, Chose her profession for the fact that she really likes to help people. Her staff is also just beyond friendly and helpful. I will continue to be a returning client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2017

Dr. Annabelle Garcia has changed my life! I've never had more clear & beautiful skin. The acne regime she has me on has worked wonders. Plus, she is so easy to talk to, kind & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

Fabulous experience today in Dr. Annabelle GARCIA's office. Prompt, professional, and thorough care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2017

She was awesome. Did not even get to finish filling out my paperwork before being seen. Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2017

She was awesome. Did not even get to finish filling out my paperwork before being seen. Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2017

She was awesome. Did not even get to finish filling out my paperwork before being seen. Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2017

Great, definitly a doctor i would refer to anyone i knew for skin stuff although i was seen by one of her PA's it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2017

Great, definitly a doctor i would refer to anyone i knew for skin stuff although i was seen by one of her PA's it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr. Garcia arrives in the treatment room on time and ready to discuss what issue you may have at the time. I was in and out of her office within 30 minutes! Besides the time factor, Dr. Garcia is very kind and I appreciated her talking to me about options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

I love Dr. Annabelle Garcia! She and her staff are so nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2017

Love the office and all the women that work there. Barbie and Jennifer are terrific. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr Garcia inspires confidence. She was cheerful, smiling and at the same time positive and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr Garcia has done amazing things for my skin. She has completely turned it around and i couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

The visit with Dr. Garcia was excellent. We discussed the treatment and follow up visits. Staff is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

I highly recommend her . She is very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She is very kind and she is a very good doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

The doctor and staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is incredibly considerate and attentive. She always listens to my concerns and provides the best solutions for my skin. I've visited her for allergy spots on my skin, acne, uneven skin tone and dryness. I never feel like she is experimenting or unsure how to help. She listens to everything I say, examines me and uses her experience to assess my needs. I also visit her for botox and she's SO AWESOME! Dr. Garcia even helped one of my eyebrows that was slightly lower than the other. I've always been so self-conscious about my crooked eyebrows, but my face looks even steven now and I am much more confident. Best thing is, I never even brought that up, she noticed and corrected it during my botox appointment. The office staff is also incredibly welcoming and wonderful. It doesn't hurt to spend money on looking amazing when you're treated like a queen! I highly recommend Dr. Annabelle Garcia. Her integrity and results are second to none. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-01
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2017

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is so professional, friendly & gets great results. My teenagers are thrilled with the solution to their breakouts. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082245
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I was nervous about seeing a Dermo because of the many years I spent out in the sun with little sunscreen. Dr. Garcia didn't criticize and in fact, told me she would help me to be able to feel better about my brown spots and complexion. She recommended a series of 5 BBLs. After only two of them, I saw an amazing improvement in my face. Since I have RA & Lupus, Dr. Garcia was very cautious about any reaction I might have to the treatments and sure enough, I did have some adverse reactions. She offered to refund the money I had already paid for the remaining three sessions. She also was the first doctor to help me really get the rash I get from Lupus under control. Knowing the Rx was pricey, she gave me some coupons to get discounted prescriptions. I won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Garcia and her team to any of my friends and family! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-23
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2017

Barbie was fabulous, the staff was extremely courteous, Dr. Annabelle Garcia was outstanding. Would recommend their services without reservation More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 30, 2016

Very professional and knowledgeable. I would drive 4 hours again to have Botox, Fillers, etc. Patient for life! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2016

The entire staff at Sonterra Dermatology always make you feel welcome through their warm friendly attitudes, prompt service, and dedication to customer satisfaction! However, it's Dr. Annabelle Garcia that really defines the meaning of quality patient CARE for me!!Smart and professional is only a place to begin when talking about medical services, but many other desirable skills are often lost or undeveloped. Fortunately, Dr. Garcia does not fall into that category! I think one of the most important skills is listening, and Dr. Garcia is always attentive when she asks me a question or when I have one for her. Then there is concerned discussion before deciding on a course of action, and that makes me feel as though I'm talking to a friend who not only values my health, but me as a person; such a rare thing these days. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-14
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr Garcia and her office staff are some of the nicest I've met in San Antonio. Barbie is talented with the Lazer and Jennifer is a great P.A. Dr Garcia is smart and talented in her field of dermatology. I live in Boerne; it is a 20 miletrip for me. There are dermatologist in my town. I will not say more on this subject.Sonterra Dermatology is the Best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-14
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Garcia is amazing.. Barbie is amazing.. Y'all rock! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114395
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is a grade "A" physician. Her bedside manners are impeccable, she is on top of her game as is her whole staff. I cannot thank her enough for the tremendous results my daughter has gotten while under her care. Thank you Dr. Garcia!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-16
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2016

This place is AMAZING. The whole process was super fast and painless. My consultation with Barbie and Dr. Garcia was really informative and they gave me the best suggestions and treatment for my needs. My Botox looks really natural and I get compliments all the time saying that I look very rested and refreshed...they just don't know what the secret is. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-18
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2016

Hands down the best dermatologist! Fast, easy service, Dr. Annabelle Garcia is a total sweetheart! The staff is awesome and the office is beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-15
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2016

Dr. Annabelle Garcia was very thorough and is always personable. Her assistants and office staff have always been exceptional with answering my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6356331
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2013

Dr. Garcia is the best! She makes you feel at ease and takes the time to answer all your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia as a dermatologist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9008560
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 08, 2016

Dr. Garcia answered all of my questions and is very easy to talk to. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2016

Had a mole removed. It was a painfree experience with a job well done. Would definitely go back. Dr. Annabelle Garcia was pleasant and had great bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766504
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2015

great service... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6766505
Review from K.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2015

I always look forward to seeing Dr Garcia. She's always in a good mood & just as cute as she can be?? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 30, 2015

Very friendly, knowledgeable, organized staff. No waiting time. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is an excellent dermatologist. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6651406
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2015

Awesome doctor and awesome practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6631980
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2015

They used to have a quiet waiting room too but unfortunately they have some kind of constant infomercial stuff in the background. Other than that aspect which is just the waiting room, Dr. Garcia is great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362848
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 28, 2015

Very personable, knowledgeable and quick. Made suggestions on what to do for my problem and gave me a price for treatment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2015

I always feels I am in good hands with Sonterra Dermatology!! Dr. Annabelle Garcia is great and very knowledgeable and answer's every questions I may have!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362847
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 16, 2015

Dr Garcia inspires confidence. She was cheerful, smiling and at the same time positive and thorough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358421
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2015

excellent experience. Two lesions removed including a mole I was worried about for past 9 mos. Path report was back in less than a week, and all was well just like Dr G said it would be. She is very knowledgable, quick, thorough, explained everything so that even I could understand. Her nurse Cindy is very genial, and the appointment very prompt. I was also very impressed to learn DrG is double boarded in both Peds and Dermatology. The office is very clean, as one would expect from a medical facility. I would most definitely recommend DrG to anyone requiring dermatology care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362849
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2015

Very nice girl, answered all of my questions, knowledgeable More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362850
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2015

As always, Dr. Garcia was extremely kind, accessible, and professional. Upon inspection, she could see that the topical medicines that she prescribed for me in the past are very effective at treating my skin, so she approved refills without unnecessarily drawing out the visit. Thus, the appointment was amazingly efficient and reasonably priced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362851
Review from B.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2015

She is awesome. Very professional and nice. The whole staff is great More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362852
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2015

I was seen on time and office staff very nice. Dr. Garcia was very knowledgeable and had a very thorough exam. An overall great experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362853
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2015

Super nice office decor. Very professional service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362854
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2015

Very professional and polite! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362855
Review from R.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 16, 2015

Dr. Garcia was very professional, and answered any question I asked. She was on time, and courteous. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358419
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2015

The staff is always very professional and friendly. They look out for every concern I have and have always treated me with the utmost respect. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362856
Review from J.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2015

I was greeted with a smile, front desk staff were all very friendly and kind. Dr. Garcia and her staff are all very professional. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly, even the silly ones More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362857
Review from D.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2015

Very nice and attentive to my concerns, really took notice of my eagerness to take care of my skin condition. Great bedside manners! Awesome! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362858
Review from N.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2015

Dr. Garcia and her staff were professional, friendly, and prompt. I was seen right away and consultation with the doctor was thorough yet quick. Also, I was able to view reviews and schedule an appointment online for the following day! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362859
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 27, 2015

Dr. Garcia was knowledgeable and explained exactly what she was going to do. She treated me with kindness and respect. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6376264
Review from E.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2015

I always enjoy my experience with Sonterra Dermatology. Dr. Garcia's staff is always polite and cheerful. The wait time is usually under 5 minutes. I highly recommend this office to anyone with derm needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362860
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2015

Highly Recommended. I was recommended by a friend. I feel this is a true testament to just how great she is!! I felt super comfortable and was seen right away. The office staff is very helpful and friendly and Dr. Garcia is incredibly professional and extremely good at what she does. I refuse to see another dermatologist!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362863
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2015

My decision to choose Dr Garcia was based on 225 positive patient reviews. I read them all. After my first appointment, I knew I had made the right choice. Ken S More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362861
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2015

As always Dr. Garcia and her staff are were AWESOME!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362864
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 08, 2015

Dr. Garcia is great. She is personable and gentle. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362865
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 06, 2015

Dr. Garcia was friendly and very thorough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362866
Review from V.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2015

Love her! She's professional and has a great bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362867
Review from D.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2015

Great!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362868
Review from L.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 18, 2015

Loved this office, the office staff and Dr. Annabelle Garcia were fabulous!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358416
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2015

Employees there are so friendly, and nice. The doctor I saw was the assistant of Gabrielle and she was wonderful. I definitely recommend going here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362869
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2015

This was my first visit. The staff was extremely personable and knowledgeable. I waited less than 10 minutes to be seen by Dr. Garcia and my appt was late in the afternoon so that was a very pleasant surprise. She was very warm and friendly. She explained everything and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. Barbie, her assistant, was also very friendly and attentive. It was a great overall first impression. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362872
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2015

Very professional, knowledgable and courteous staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362873
Review from G.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2015

The doctor and the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362874
Review from D.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2015

Dr. Garcia was thorough in her examination. She let me tell her my concerns, then she examined from head to feet, then went over what she viewed. Dr. Garcia has a nice personality and was very easy to talk with. I will certainly go back to her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362877
Review from P.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 02, 2015

Great I like how handle the situation with my daughter , thank you very much !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362878
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2015

I was promptly seen, professional staff who made me feel comfortable and found Dr Garcia's style informative and thorough. This was my first visit and would recommend her to others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362880
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2015

She was efficient yet thorough. She explained everything to me ahead of time, as this was my first visit with her. The staff put me at ease. they are clearly all very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362882
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2014

I found Dr. Garcia professional, sincere with my concerns, and willing to offer advice regarding any questions I posed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362881
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2014

Dr Garcia and her staff were friendly, efficient and pleasant. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362883
Review from K.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 25, 2014

Everyone from receptionist to PA to Dr. Garcia is pleasant, knowledgable, and compassionate. I have been here 3 times and never had a bad experience. I feel blessed to have a specialist so close to where I live who is skilled at skin cancer diagnosis and treatment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362884
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2014

Staff very professional, very well run office. Dr. Garcia was wonderful and i am recommending her for my wife to see. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362885
Review from K.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2014

After taking my little one to 4 doctors Dr. Annabelle Garcia was the one that figured out what was going on with her. In less than a week the problem got corrected and my little one is doing super! Dr. Garcia has the best bedside manner when it comes to consulting toddlers, I will would definitely recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362879
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

The doctor and staff were very friendly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362876
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

Dr. Garcia is amazing and awesome with my 7 year old daughter . I would recommend her to everyone!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362875
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

The visit with Dr. Garcia was excellent. We discussed the treatment and follow up visits. Staff is very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362870
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

I highly recommend her . She is very professional More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358418
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2014

Wow! What a sweetheart Dr. Garcia is! She was so nice and SO knowledgeable about skin and skin care procedures available these days. I went in wanting to treat myself to some rejuvenating procedures for myself, and left feeling VERY excited about what I had done. And, the best part is, in just a couple of days I could really notice positive results! I would definitely recommend Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia. Oh, the entire staff there were very nice too, it was a good overall experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358420
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2014

I took my 3 year old here for eczema. Dr. Annabelle Garcia did a FANTASTIC job. I have been to about 10 doctors trying to find help. Dr. Garcia was the first to test her skin for staff. Come to find out she had staff infections all over her skin. She gave me some at home remedies and some lotions. She is 98% eczema free! Dr. Annabelle listens and is great. After the fact I was so impressed I have made my own appointment for some cosmetic procedures. We will all have beautiful skin! Thank you! Natalia D More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6362886
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 07, 2014

My first visit. Found Dr. Garcia to be very pleasant and was very thorough. Waited less then 10 minutes for my appointment! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893529
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 05, 2014

Very efficient staff. Dr. Annabelle Garcia was great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6356329
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2013

Dr. Garcia and the staff is exceptional. They are prompt, courteous and very thorough. I have seen many Dermatologists over the 20 years and she is by far the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6356332
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2013

I've never been compelled to write a review but in this case I must let others know about my patient experience. I've had a skin condition for over two years which has really affected my life. Doctors have come and gone with meager results. Long story short, Dr. Garcia diagnosed my skin issue and cured me within a month. I now can go outdoors and enjoy time with my family which is priceless! I definitely recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone looking for a professional, punctual dermatologist with a friendly staff.? -Thomas Hopkins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 09, 2012

Dr. Garcia is friendly and approachable. I feel this is especially important in the world of pediatrics. In dealing with the parents, she doesn't make you feel as if you are"stupid" for not understanding doctor speak but is more than happy to explain things in layman's terms. In terms of dealing with kids, well, my son loves her! Positive Comments Professional yet relatable, nice to kids but also to parents (you would think this should always be the case with all pediatricians but it's not!), really seems to remember your child's symptoms and needs (this feeling is especially nice in a large practice). More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.