Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Staff Dr. Jorge Hinojosa

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2024

After two appointments both were on time Dr Hinojosa and his nurse were excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2024

Dr. Hinojosa was very thorough and was eager to answer any questions. Friendly and efficient staff. Disappointing that Dr Garcia is dropping me and others as patients to expand her business elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2024

All my questions and concerns were addressed. The staff were clear and thorough with instructions. Dr. Hinojosa was very professional and friendly. Great office experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2024

I’ve been coming here since 2019 when I was diagnosed with skin cancer. I have seen Dr. Anabelle Garcia; PA Daniella Arellano; PA Erika Kelso and most recently Dr Jorge Hinojosa. The PAs are no longer there but regardless they were great. Every single person since I check in until I check out have always treated me well and made me feel cared for. All my skin screenings for cancer and psoriasis have been through and through! I love this practice so much that I recommend them to friends and family. My husband visited with Erika Kelso and he was very satisfied with the consultation. As always ñ, they answered our questions and explore options with us every time until we I d something that fits our needs. I will continue to come and keep recommending them every time I can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2024

Dr. Hinojosa was very clever and straight to the point. I appreciate that. People at the office are professional and nice. I enjoy going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2024

Excellent experience from the time I walked in the door to see Dr. Hinojosa until I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2024

Very efficient and thorough and welcoming ! Dr. Jorge Hinojosa was very patient , kind and made sure all my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

I was very impressed with Dr Hinojosa and the staff at Sonterra dermatology. They were timely, friendly and thorough. All of my concerns were addressed. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Dr Jorge Hinojosa was very helpful and take hos yome to explan everything. Personal is friendly. Zero wait time . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

The staff is very friendly and Dr Hinojosa is very thorough. I would highly recommend him as a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Dr Hinojosa and his staff are amazing. So friendly and caring. Always able to fit me in!! They are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Dr. Hinojosa was very helpful! He showed concern for my problem and assured me that I wasn’t alone. He was patient and thorough with answering my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Dr. Hinojosa was very courteous and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

I am beyond impressed with this practice! The staff is really friendly and caring and they go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. There were several people waiting to be seen but we all got called within 10-15 minutes of arriving. I saw Dr. Hinojosa for the first time today and he was very compassionate, caring, took all the time he needed to listen to me and answer all of my questions. I highly recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Punctuality, very good attention from Doc. Jorge, I recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

First visit with Dr. Hinojosa. Listened to concerns and made recommendations and treatment options. Entire office staff is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

My visit was fast and easy . I honestly did not know what to except for it being my first time to a dermatologist. Staff was super friendly. Dr. Hinojosa walked in ,took at look at my face and was able to make a diagnosis. I have been taking my medication as directed for 4 days now and I have notice a huge difference. Less redness and less inflammation Have been dealing with rosacea for 3.5 years and I am super happy . I can only imagine what my face will look like in a few weeks . Thank you so much !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

I saw Dr. Hinojosa, great experience! I felt he listened to my concerns and I felt comfortable the whole time. They also accept my weird Champ VA insurance! Very timely and friendly staff! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

Clean, quick and thorough . Dr.J.Hinojosa was excellent at explaining. Staff was excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

Got in quickly, seen and treated promptly. Dr Hinojosa was very clear in diagnosis and treatment and issue was treated at the same visit! Everyone is super nice and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Keuer is beyond outstanding! He has a very gentle approach and made my son’s nervousness disappear. He listens to all details and genuinely cares about helping better the situation; you’re not treated like just another patient.The staff is also very friendly. We appreciate everyone! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

The staff was absolutely amazing! Such a professional setting with staff that are so down to earth! We’ve seen Dr. Keuer for over several years now and followed him to SA from Fredericksburg because he’s that great! Melissa was so helpful with the information we needed to fill his medication since we’re from out of town. Again, I can’t emphasize enough what a wonderful office staff they have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Very satisfied with Dr Keuer and his staff. It was my first visit and I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Easy online appointment process. Minimal paperwork for first time patient. Was seen on time. Dr Keuer was thorough and informative. (Would be great if all doctor visits could go this smooth, but that wouldn't be realistic.) Thank you Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Dr. Keuer is fabulous! He is very meticulous and takes the time to find good solutions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Been seeing Dr Garcia forever & Dr Neil Haddock before he retired. In today & saw Dr Edward Keuer for 1st time. Can’t say enough about Dr Keuer, he was very professional, friendly & not in the usual big hurry most DRs these days are in to see ‘all’ their patients. His assistant, Melissa, was great as well as staff we interacted with! Dr Garcia’s done an amazing job of expanding her practice, big time, & keeping it personalized to keep us coming back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr. Keuer is fabulous! He is very meticulous and takes the time to find good solutions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr Keuer is always kindness, nurse Melissa is very attentive. I will always be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Love it. Staff are friendly, concerned and take care of your needs and really take the time to explain and recommend care. Daniella and Dr Edward are Awesome, but so are their assistance, Melanie was super thorough in explaining treatment and after care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service and treatment..! Dr. Keuer was GREAT...!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

This was our first time here. The atmosphere was very welcoming and pleasant. The staff was wonderful. I appreciated being seen right on time and not having to wait forever like most places. Everything was a smooth process. My son was very nervous, but once he interacted with the super sweet nurse and awesome Dr. Keuer his anxiety vanished Immediately. Dr. Keuer was very knowledgeable and thorough. He most definitely is kid friendly and will be my go to for myself if need be. Thank you so much for making our 45 minute drive worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

(Translated by Google) Dr. Keuer is great. (Original) Dr. Keuer is great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.