Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Staff Dr. Justin Bandino

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2023

Had my first visit with MD Justin Bandino. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He listened to all my concerns about the severe itching and rash spots I was having. He educated me it was common and that it was a rash induced by one of my medications. Easily treatable with a steroid ointment. I was very relieved to hear this and learned a lot in my visit. I highly recommend him and them. All of the staff were polite, friendly and the environment was clean and comfortable. I'm glad I chose them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

I met with Dr. Justin. Kind and curteous. Thorough exam. A couple of zaps and skins concerns are on there way to recovery. Barbara P More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2022

Literally the best dermatologist I have ever been to was Justin Bandino. He was the first and only dermatologist to ever suggest I go to an endocrinologist to figure out why I’m basically growing a beard and having so many skin tags (along w other things). He prescribed me an amazing cream to help with my acne. He was thorough and caring and very helpful. The services are a little pricey but definitely worth it for the quality of care received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 30, 2022

Literally the best dermatologist I have ever been to was Justin Bandino. He was the first and only dermatologist to ever suggest I go to an endocrinologist to figure out why I'm basically growing... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

The assistant -Deja was very kind & professional. She showed genuine concern for the patient who is 98 yrs old. Dr Bandino was the same. He listened and explained thoroughly. They are a great team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Allena and Dr. Bandino are the best! They are both very informative and friendly. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Very nice office. Staff were pleasant and very professional. Minimal wait time took place. Dr Bandino was superb. Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2021

Dr. Bandino is amazing! All staff are kind, courteous, efficient and our visit there was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Dr Bandino listens very carefully to his patients! This is my 3rd time seeing Dr Bandino and each time I see him I get top notch care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr Bandino listens very carefully to his patients! This is my 3rd time seeing Dr Bandino and each time I see him I get top notch care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr Bandino was very informative and helpful in what I had questions over. I had a mole biopsied and the tiny procedure was 100% painless. The entire visit was very quick and the staff that helped me were extremely friendly and courteous. Awesome dermatologist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2021

Great atmosphere and great employee's. All were helpful and seemed happy which speaks volumes. Dr. Justin was great and thank goodness for his assistant as i was nervous going in this morning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2021

Great atmosphere and great employee's. All were helpful and seemed happy which speaks volumes. Dr. Justin was great and thank goodness for his assistant as i was nervous going in this morning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

Very nice office. Staff were pleasant and very professional. Minimal wait time took place. Dr Bandino was superb. Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

As Good as it Gets. Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology impressed me with the utmost professionalism. I could not have been happier with my first appointment. I was greeted with a polite smile and made to feel welcome immediately. Maribel took me in and treated me like Royalty. She was kind, courteous, extremely attentive, and genuinely concerned. Dr. Justin Bandino was exemplary. He is everything a Doctor should be. Before jumping in with canned solutions he first heard my story. He made what I now know were entirely accurate diagnosis. He explained the science to me in a way I immediately understood. I left knowing all would be better. I did more than find a dermatologist today, I made new friends. My family and I will be customers for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2019

As Good as it Gets. Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology impressed me with the utmost professionalism. I could not have been happier with my first appointment. I was greeted with a polite smile and made to feel welcome immediately. Maribel took me in and treated me like Royalty. She was kind, courteous, extremely attentive, and genuinely concerned. Dr. Justin Bandino was exemplary. He is everything a Doctor should be. Before jumping in with canned solutions he first heard my story. He made what I now know were entirely accurate diagnosis. He explained the science to me in a way I immediately understood. I left knowing all would be better. I did more than find a dermatologist today, I made new friends. My family and I will be customers for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2019

As Good as it Gets. Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology impressed me with the utmost professionalism. I could not have been happier with my first appointment. I was greeted with a polite smile and made to feel welcome immediately. Maribel took me in and treated me like Royalty. She was kind, courteous, extremely attentive, and genuinely concerned. Dr. Justin Bandino was exemplary. He is everything a Doctor should be. Before jumping in with canned solutions he first heard my story. He made what I now know were entirely accurate diagnosis. He explained the science to me in a way I immediately understood. I left knowing all would be better. I did more than find a dermatologist today, I made new friends. My family and I will be customers for life. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.