Annabelle L. Garcia, MD

San Antonio Dermatology

210-981-3600 Schedule Consultation

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Treatments Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2017

I went in for ultherapy. I won't sugar coat it, it hurt me (but we all have different pain tolerance), however everyone was so kind and helpful.... I'm so glad I came here for my treatment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14091264
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Recently came here and did a procedure called Mira Dry. It eliminates the sweat glands from your underarms so you no longer have any embarrassing sweat stains or odor. I was so pleased with my results! I noticed within a day or so that I was no longer sweating or having any odor. Not only was the procedure pretty much painless but the experience from the staff was amazing as well. I was only in the office for about an hour and a half and went right back to work after my procedure. I love that because I didn't have to take off from work. And I had very minimal soreness after the procedure, kind of like being sore from a good workout at the gym. Overall I have to give 5 stars. I couldn't have asked for better results. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082245
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I was nervous about seeing a Dermo because of the many years I spent out in the sun with little sunscreen. Dr. Garcia didn't criticize and in fact, told me she would help me to be able to feel better about my brown spots and complexion. She recommended a series of 5 BBLs. After only two of them, I saw an amazing improvement in my face. Since I have RA & Lupus, Dr. Garcia was very cautious about any reaction I might have to the treatments and sure enough, I did have some adverse reactions. She offered to refund the money I had already paid for the remaining three sessions. She also was the first doctor to help me really get the rash I get from Lupus under control. Knowing the Rx was pricey, she gave me some coupons to get discounted prescriptions. I won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Garcia and her team to any of my friends and family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13293683
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

I have seen Dr. Garcia several times this year and I"m always impressed by her friendliness and her caring attitude toward her patients. After speaking with Dr. Garcia and Barbie Deleel her cosmetic consultant, I signed up for five Forever Young BBL treatments. I am "Extremely" happy with the way my skin now looks. The treatment removed blemishes and spots and now my complexion looks lighter and brighter. Barbie was wonderful ! She has many years of experience doing these treatments and she is excellent. I highly recommend Barbie and the Dermatology Clinic. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-23
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2016

I was very excited about coolsculpting. Barbie is a wonderful technician, nurse, and person! I can't wait to see results! Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2016

I just recently had an appt with Barbie. She's great! I'm going to have the cool sculpting done, she put my mind at ease about having the procedure. She's very knowledgeable. All of the staff seemed very friendly and professional. I was able to get an appointment fast! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2016

Had Coolsculpting procedure done by Barbie! She was very informative & answered all my questions before & after my procedure. I was very pleased with the results. Barbie is an asset to your Practice. Thank you, Nelda Heitzman More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2015

The procedure was very thorough, and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend the Ultherapy to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

My appt with Barbie went well. Next appt in Dec for follow up on Coolsculpting. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

My consultation with Barbie regarding Coolsculpting went well. I have decided to have it done as soon as next week. She was very thorough. She is an asset to your practice. Great personality. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.