Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sciton® Halo™ Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Garcia and her staff are the gold standard of skin care. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Garcia’s for years, and she and her staff continue to improve all aspects of the practice. From my serious skin cancer episode, to cosmetic procedures, to preventative care—Sonterra Dermatology has truly been a blessing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Love the changes they've made with staff at front desk! Check out person is so thorough, personable and kind! Dr. Moore is fantastic! My 10 year old is seeing him for laser treatments and my teen daughter sees him for her skin regime. Both have had great experiences with him. His bedside manner is wonderful!! Super clean facility! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I absolutely love this clinic. I mostly see PA Daniella for laser treatments and I always enjoy our visits. She’s incredibly caring about her patients and very professional providing immediate feedback and results when the labs come in. I’ve seen Dr. Groff for mole removal which turned out to be precancerous and will be seeing Dr. Garcia for some Botox in the near future. Anti-aging, here I come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.