Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sciton® Halo™ Services in San Antonio, TX

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2021

Annual skin care and skin care products. Cosmetic skin care without invasive surgery. Doctors who take their time to listen to your needs. Entire staff is amazing ❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2021

Annual skin care and skin care products. Cosmetic skin care without invasive surgery. Doctors who take their time to listen to your needs. Entire staff is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Garcia and her staff are the gold standard of skin care. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Garcia’s for years, and she and her staff continue to improve all aspects of the practice. From my serious skin cancer episode, to cosmetic procedures, to preventative care—Sonterra Dermatology has truly been a blessing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I absolutely love this clinic. I mostly see PA Daniella for laser treatments and I always enjoy our visits. She’s incredibly caring about her patients and very professional providing immediate feedback and results when the labs come in. I’ve seen Dr. Groff for mole removal which turned out to be precancerous and will be seeing Dr. Garcia for some Botox in the near future. Anti-aging, here I come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2019

As always, the entire staff is welcoming and very professional. I trust all of them with my skin care needs and procedures. This is an AWESOME practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2019

As always, the entire staff is welcoming and very professional. I trust all of them with my skin care needs and procedu... Read More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

I can not say enough about my entire experience with Sonterra Dermatology. From scheduling the appt, checking in, my initial meeting of Dr Garcia and her assistant, my minor in office procedure to checkout and claims assistance. They were all incredible and I highly recommend this pratice. The technicians and front oftice were very knowledgeable and organized. Dr Garcia was very thorough and patient and answered all my questions. She recommended amazing skin care products but was not high pressure about it at all. Just emphasized the importance of it and let me make the decisions. I was very apprehensive about making this appointment and going because I have always loved being outside and in the sun but Dr. Garcia did not preach nor scorn me about it just offered some great advice to protect my skin and to keep it from showing the signs of aging. I highly recommend this office and will continue to keep my annual visits for years to come!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2018

Great staff! Professional and very nice. Every procedure ive had has come out very good. Excellent results with halo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2018

Up-to-date on all the latest dermatology techniques - whether its acne, cosmetics, skin care or something worrying you. Appointments are available, and they are conveniently located just west of 281 on Sonterra Parkway. The board-certified physicians are moms, too, so they understand if kids may be worried or scared of a dr. visit, so they go out of their way to make everyone comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2018

Up-to-date on all the latest dermatology techniques - whether its acne, cosmetics, skin care or something worrying you. Appointments are available, and they are conveniently located just west of 281 on Sonterra Parkway. The board-certified physicians are moms, too, so they understand if kids may be worried or scared of a dr. visit, so they go out of their way to make everyone comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

My first time here. Experience was great. P.A Jennifer is such a lovely lady. Great bedside manner. I will recommend this place to anyone needing skin care. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

I was completely Wowed!!!! From the moment I walked in the office until the time I checked out! Dr Garcia and her staff are amazing. Such a genuine, caring environment.....bedside manner is impeccable! So glad that I have found such a great practice for our skin care needs!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.