Patient Reviews

Reviews for Acne Treatment Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter172 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr Moore is great , The office is great ! There’s never a wait, i couldn’t ask for a better dermatology! Thanks Dr Moore !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Moore and his team were AMAZING!  I really appreciated the level of compassion and empathy that Dr. Moore demonstrated.  Highly recommend him for any of your dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Moore and his team were AMAZING! I really appreciated the level of compassion and empathy that Dr. Moore demonstrated. Highly recommend him for any of your dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 13, 2020

Sonterra Dermatology is AMAZING!! I have been to several dermatologists in San Antonio and this one is by far the best. Each time I have been in the office the staff have been friendly,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2020

Sonterra Dermatology is AMAZING!! I have been to several dermatologists in San Antonio and this one is by far the best. Each time I have been in the office the staff have been friendly, professional, and wait times were extremely minimal. I have been working with Daniella Arellano, PA and she is just terrific. She is extremely knowledgeable, explains everything, provides compassionate care and never makes you feel rushed.  I know due to COVID there were some issues with scheduling and getting through on the phone, but I booked online without issue. Previously, I had no issue with the office and getting scheduled quickly. Highly recommend this practice, especially Ms. Arellano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

This is a great place to be helped with any skin condition, I got some weird bacteria in my nose while plumbing and it caused me pain for over a year.... luckily i got health insurance and finally made it here and I’m sooo happy to say they cured my condition and I’m no longer in pain and I’m extremely happy!!!!! Thank you!!! Sonterra dermatology is my hero! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

As Good as it Gets. Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology impressed me with the utmost professionalism. I could not have been happier with my first appointment. I was greeted with a polite smile and made to feel welcome immediately. Maribel took me in and treated me like Royalty. She was kind, courteous, extremely attentive, and genuinely concerned. Dr. Justin Bandino was exemplary. He is everything a Doctor should be. Before jumping in with canned solutions he first heard my story. He made what I now know were entirely accurate diagnosis. He explained the science to me in a way I immediately understood. I left knowing all would be better. I did more than find a dermatologist today, I made new friends. My family and I will be customers for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2019

Dr Garcia and Sonterra Dermatology can not be beat. They provide excellent, professional service that is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff are fantastic. The appointments are always on time...which I appreciate. The staff is super friendly and willing to go the extra mile to take care of issues involving navigating the insurance on specialty drugs. Its not always easy getting insurance companies to meet their responsibilities, but Dr. Garcia and her team make sure I am taken care of . Part of what makes a fantastic doctor is knowing you are working with someone who truly cares about you....which would be Dr. Garcia and her team. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2019

As Good as it Gets. Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology impressed me with the utmost professionalism. I could not have been happier with my first appointment. I was greeted with a polite smile and made to feel welcome immediately. Maribel took me in and treated me like Royalty. She was kind, courteous, extremely attentive, and genuinely concerned. Dr. Justin Bandino was exemplary. He is everything a Doctor should be. Before jumping in with canned solutions he first heard my story. He made what I now know were entirely accurate diagnosis. He explained the science to me in a way I immediately understood. I left knowing all would be better. I did more than find a dermatologist today, I made new friends. My family and I will be customers for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 22, 2019

As Good as it Gets. Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology impressed me with the utmost professionalism. I could not have been happier with my first appointment. I was greeted with a polite smile and made to feel welcome immediately. Maribel took me in and treated me like Royalty. She was kind, courteous, extremely attentive, and genuinely concerned. Dr. Justin Bandino was exemplary. He is everything a Doctor should be. Before jumping in with canned solutions he first heard my story. He made what I now know were entirely accurate diagnosis. He explained the science to me in a way I immediately understood. I left knowing all would be better. I did more than find a dermatologist today, I made new friends. My family and I will be customers for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 22, 2019

As Good as it Gets. Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology impressed me with the utmost professionalism. I could not have been happier with my first appointment. I was greeted with a polite smile and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

The Best Dermatologist I've ever seen! Dr. Milton Moore was absolutely incredible. He never rushed me, listened to my concerns, and came up with a precise treatment plan for my issues. Dr. Moore was kind and compassionate and very funny! I actually look forward to going to the dermatologist now! I walked out of the office feeling 100% better about my adult acne issues. The entire staff were just as wonderful. Thank you to all the staff at Sonterra Dermatology that made my experience so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I'm very happy with Sonterra Dermatology. Scheduling is simple and easy. The people are very friendly. The doctors and medical staff are very good. They are very capable of handling any skin cancer issue that comes up. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Jim Hinkel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the Best Ever! The staff is outstanding and of course Dr. Garcia is just wonderful.She listens to you and is really truthful about the procedure you may want is for you or not. You couldn't find a more trust worthy dermatologist . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the Best Ever! The staff is outstanding and of course Dr. Garcia is just wonderful.She listens to you and is really truthful about the procedure you may want is for you or not.You couldn't find a more trust worthy dermatologist .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

I'm very happy with Sonterra Dermatology. Scheduling is simple and easy. The people are very friendly. The doctors and medical staff are very good. They are very capable of handling any skin cancer issue that comes up. I would recommend them to anyone.Thanks, Jim Hinkel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 01, 2019

I love, love, love Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia. My girls and I have been seeing her for about 4 years and could not be happier. Both of my girls skin looks great and she has them on a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2019

I love, love, love Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia. My girls and I have been seeing her for about 4 years and could not be happier. Both of my girls skin looks great and she has them on a great regimen. The staff is always professional and knowledgeable and they go the extra mile to help you with what ever you may need. I also have to add that another great thing about this practice is that I have never waited more that 10 min. for my apt. time. That is a huge plus, as more times that not, you wait on most doctors. Thank you to Dr. Garcia and to your staff for running such a smooth and well oiled practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 30, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is the greatest. The staff is friendly, courteous and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is top notch. She is always professional and always spot-on with... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff provide knowledgeable, caring, well organized, courteous and thorough services. I have never had to wait longer than a few minutes for any appointment.  Dr. Garcia never appears rushed and is always willing to answer my questions. I leave the office confident that my issues are being taken care of in the best way possible. Dr. Garcia is a consummate professional and her office and staff reflect her high standards. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

If you need a great dermatologist you need look no farther than Dr. Annabelle Garcia at Sonterra Dermatology on Sonterra Blvd. she has been treating me for going on 2 years now and her diagnostic and treatment regiments are “spot on.” In my experience you can trust her to always be courteous, professional, and exact in both diagnosis and treatments. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 05, 2019

I am so glad I chose Sonterra Dermatology! I am truly impressed by how amazing the staff and providers are. Their attention to detail, bedside manner, and ultimately how thorough they were, exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 01, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology has a great staff and Doctors. I have been a patient for several years. Highly Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology has a great staff and Doctors.  I have been a patient for several years.  Highly Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is a full service dermatology practice. The entire team is fantastic!  I trust this practice to give caring and experienced treatment.  The honesty of each member of the practice has earned my confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went in to establish care with Sonterra Dermatology. Waited maybe 15-20 minutes but nothing extreme and totally worth the wait. Dr. Moore was excellent! He took plenty of time with me and had a great bedside manner. He listened to all of my concerns. The front office staff was friendly and the girl who took me back was very personable and engaged in small talk which made me feel comfortable. Not to mention the office is beautiful! Love this place based on my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went in to establish care with Sonterra Dermatology. Waited maybe 15-20 minutes but nothing extreme and totally worth the wait. Dr. Moore was excellent! He took plenty of time with me and had a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Sonterra Dermatology is excellent! My daughters and I have seen the doctors and PA for several years with great results. Great office staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2019

I always have good service at Sonterra Dermatology. They know their stuff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2019

I have been seeing Sonterra Dermatology for years and have found them friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2019

I had my annual dermatology checkup. I arrived a little early and basically had no wait time. Dr. Garcia is very thorough and personable. She listens and explains findings well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2019

Dr. Garcia and her staff are excellent! Highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2019

Absolutely the best dermatology I have ever been too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 08, 2019

Absolutely the best dermatology I have ever been too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2019

I have been going to Dr. Garcia for several years and have had great results. She is personable and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I had an appointment with Daniella Arellano, PA-C this morning and she is WONDERFUL! I really had a great patient experience. Daniella took her time to assess my skin, made helpful and thorough recommendations, and really put me at ease. The front desk and clinical staff were polite, pleasant, and friendly. Overall the practice seemed to be an efficient team. I would absolutely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I have been a patient at Sonterra Dermatology for a number of years and always had excellent care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I regularly refer patients here (I am a healthcare provider), but today my 4 year old daughter was a patient here. We had a fabulous experience! I am pretty certain the physician we saw, Dr. Metzinger, had no idea that I was a fellow health care provider or a referral source, so I received no special treatment. I would like to say that Dr. Metzinger did a wonderful job with my daughter and really went out of her way to make my daughter feel at ease during the minor procedure she had done. She is a great addition to the Sonterra Dermatology team! I will gladly continue to send my patients there for their dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2019

Always treated wonderfully at Sonterra Dermatology by Dr. Garcia and the entire staff. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2019

Clinic evaluation was made at the appointed time; and the clinic took care of my dermatology concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr Garcia and the staff at Sonterra Dermatology are the most professional ever. You'll never have a bad experience in their hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2019

I loved my experience at Sonterra Dermatology! Dr. Garcia and the wonderful staff took care of me and were so nice. I am hopeful I will be on a great journey for treating my skin. I enjoyed my first time visit. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2019

My visit to Sonterra Dermatology was as usual very good. Very professional/ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2019

I have never had anything but an excellent experience at Sonterra Dermatology. Dr. Annabelle Garcia is the absolute best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2019

The doctors at Sonterra Dermatology are so kind and take the time to explain. I have never waited more than five minutes for my appointment. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2019

The doctors at Sonterra Dermatology are so kind and take the time to explain. I have never waited more than five minutes for my appointment. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

I can not say enough about my entire experience with Sonterra Dermatology. From scheduling the appt, checking in, my initial meeting of Dr Garcia and her assistant, my minor in office procedure to checkout and claims assistance. They were all incredible and I highly recommend this pratice. The technicians and front oftice were very knowledgeable and organized. Dr Garcia was very thorough and patient and answered all my questions. She recommended amazing skin care products b...ut was not high pressure about it at all. Just emphasized the importance of it and let me make the decisions. I was very apprehensive about making this appointment and going because I have always loved being outside and in the sun but Dr. Garcia did not preach nor scorn me about it just offered some great advice to protect my skin and to keep it from showing the signs of aging. I highly recommend this office and will continue to keep my annual visits for years to come!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2018

My visit to Sonterra Dermatology was for the purpose of receiving my annual skin/mole evaluation. My primary care physician is insistent about my obtaining this extra level of skin care. Dr. Garcia is quite thorough in checking my entire body for any suspicious areas of concern. During this latest visit, she removed a mole which she was concerned about, and thankfully the biopsy came back benign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2018

My visit to Sonterra Dermatology was for the purpose of receiving my annual skin/mole evaluation. My primary care physician is insistent about my obtaining this extra level of skin care. Dr. Garcia is quite thorough in checking my entire body for any suspicious areas of concern. During this latest visit, she removed a mole which she was concerned about, and thankfully the biopsy came back benign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 17, 2018

Very professional, and they answered all my questions. I went for a mole removal on my head, and they were able to do it in the office on my first visit. I will definitely go back there for my annual visit’s, as well as any other dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2018

Everything about Sonterra Dermatology is awesome. The staff always remembers me when I come in and they respect my time with the appointments. Everyone is very accommodating. Of course, Doctor Annabelle is fantastic and always looking out for my best interests. They have often gone the extra mile to help me accommodate the challenges with insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2018

I have been to a lot of doctors: more than my share since I was diagnosed with several autoimmune diseases s little over 10 years ago. I was referred to Sonterra Dermatology by my rheumatologist because I had a psoriasis type condition on my scalp, apparently due to high inflammation levels because of my autoimmune diseases. At the same time I was being treated by a wound care center for an extremely large ulcer on my right ankle and their treatment was going nowhere. Dr. Gro...ff took it upon herself to try to help me with this and has shown much compassion for my situation. She is one of the few doctors who I feel genuinely cares about me. She has somehow been able to get topical medications approved by my pharmacy insurance for larger quantities so that I pay less out of pocket. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a compassionate doctor who treats you like family and not just another patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2018

The people at Sonterra Dermatology are consistently helpful, courteous, and competent.I consider myself fortunate to be in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2018

I visited Sonterra Dermatology based on the positive reviews online. I was not disappointed. The office is beautiful, the staff was friendly and my wait time was minimal. Dr. Garcia, was attentive, friendly and quick to produce a regimen for my skin. I was pleased with my visit and recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2018

It’s always a pleasure seeing all the ladies at sonterra dermatology. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Garcia and her entire staff are wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone in need of a great Dermatology Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2018

Everybody at the Sonterra Dermatology facility is very friendly and helpful. This is a great group of professional people and I would "Highly" recommend them to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2018

Sonterra Dermatology is the place you want to go to feel beautifull! The staff and office is very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2018

Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology is so helpful and considerate to my needs. Dr Garcia is is very thorough and takes her time working with you. Dr. Garica treats you with respect but most importantly she listens to you. Dr, Garcia is the very definition a SUPER DOCTOR.. I'm proud to have her as my Dr.J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2018

I have always been made very comfortable there , and tell anyone who ever asks about dermatology to go to Sonterra Dermatology ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2018

Dr Garcia and the staff are the most friendly and professional you will find anywhere. They genuinely care about your needs and making your visit a positive experience. I highly recommend Dr Annabel Garcia and Sonterra Dermatology for you and your families skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2017

For the last nearly decade, I've battled a skin condition without much victory. I can't say enough on how the expertise of Dr. Garcia, her staff, her cutting edge technology, her in house skin care line and her overall Rx knowledge has already advanced me light years towards resolution of my ailment. I've been a patient for just under 2 months but what an incredible difference Sonterra Dermatology has made. Switching dermatologists was the best decision I could have made for myself! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an A team when it comes to skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2017

I always enjoy my visit to Sonterra Dermatology. Dr Garcia and her staff are always very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2017

Very pleased with the experience and the results. I have recommended Sonterra Dermatology to a number of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2017

I would highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.U.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2017

Sonterra Dermatology answers emails the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2017

I had researched before I went and all the reviews were right! They are such a friendly staff and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for an amazing doctor to help with any dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2017

The new office was Awesome, better parking area than before, great service. The experience was Awesome. I would not hesitate to recommend Sonterra dermatology to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2017

Very professional and thorough, the entire office. I'm in good shape because I've been going to Sonterra Dermatology for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2017

I am very pleased with Sonterra Dermatology. Very nice waiting room and patient rooms, very attentive staff, and a short wait to see Dr. Garcia. Dr. Garcia is thorough and enthusiastic, and is a very good listener. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2017

I had an extremely positive experience with Sonterra Dermatology. Stephanie was very engaging and encouraging when she took me back to the exam room. I was very impressed with Dr. Garcia and the positive manner in which she explained the procedure and her understanding of my anxiety. She was both friendly and professional, and I walked away feeling appreciated and reassured. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2017

Always a great experience at Sonterra Dermatology! The staff, nurses and doctors are very welcoming and understanding. I won't be changing anytime soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2017

Everyone is so professional and yet so patient friendly. I felt like a VIP. I was in and out with no waiting. It was a fabulous experience. I left knowing that I got outstanding treatment with options for continued care that were exactlly what I was looking for. For dermatology care, Sonterra Dermatology is my choice for the best available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great Experience - I called and was fortunate enough to secure an appointment because of a cancellation for the same day. We were greeted warmly by the front desk staff and were treated well by everyone. Dr. Garcia listened carefully to our son and him lots of questions to determine the best course of action for treating his acne. We were very happy with our visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2017

Always have a great experience at Sonterra Dermatology. Love the new office location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2017

Daniela Guajardo was amaizing in taking her time and explaining the procedure and taking me step by step period will definitely recommend Sontara Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 05, 2017

I have been been treated by Sonterra Dermatology for a rash around my eye.  My whole face was swollen with the rash.  Within one day of being treated my rash started to go away.  When I arrived to the office I was treated quickly and did not have to wait.  When visiting other dermatology offices in the same area I waited over 1/2 an hour.  At this time my rash is gone and I have no signs of flair ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 05, 2017

I have been been treated by Sonterra Dermatology for a rash around my eye. My whole face was swollen with the rash. Within one day of being treated my rash started to go away. When I arrived to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2017

I believe my checkup for possible skin cancers was the most thorough I have ever had since becoming a patient of Sonterra Dermatology.Everything was prompt and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2017

Everybody at that office seems very nice. The reception called us in very quickly. I would like to do all of my dermatology there. Thanks garret More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised because there was no waiting past my appointment time. The doctor and nurse were very professional and courteous. I felt welcomed there. I would definitely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2017

I've never had an experience that wasn't absolutely wonderful! Dr Annabelle Garcia is a complete breath of fresh air. She's so attentive and precise with her work. I feel completely comfortable under her care. Jennifer Conner, PA-C is amazing as well. She is very much like Dr Garcia in that she's very caring and listens to my concerns. Usually when I visit any doctors offices, I prefer not to work with the PA. That is not the case with Dr. Conner! She's amazing as well and I fully trust her and feel very comfortable in her care.The office staff is very friendly and helpful as well. There's never a wait and I'm usually in and out before I even realize my appointment time has passed! I recommend Sonterra Dermatology to everyone I know! Can't get any better than that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2017

Dr. Garcia is the best derm I've had and I've gone to dermatologists since I was a teen. I'm 54 years old so it's been 4 decades going dermatologists with problem skin. She is accurate and successfully diagnoses me every time. When I moved to SA I had a rash on my shoulder for 3 years. Two other dermatologists diagnosed and treated with poor or no results. The first night I used the RX Dr. Garcia prescribed the rash cleared! Three years and she cleared it in one night. I have spent thousands on skin care products. I was using Dr. Perricone and she suggested switching to Cerave. I was spending $110. for .5 oz. of eye cream. I've actually had visible results on my face and body on an inexpensive but highly effective products I can pick up at a grocery store! If you want results and a kind, compassionate physician then she's your physician for dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2017

Coming to Sonterra Dermatology is such a rewarding experience. Dr. Garcia truly cares for my skin. Her staff is warm and welcoming. I recommend them to everyone who needs a Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2017

Dr. Schaffer was wonderful, thorough, and efficient, as is Dr. Garcia. I am very pleased with Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2017

I love Dr. Annabelle and will only go to her practice for my dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2017

This was my first visit to Sonterra Dermatology. It was a very good visit and Dr. Garcia diagnosed my problem. She and her staff are very friendly. I would highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2017

The staff at Sonterra Dermatology is excellent. They are all very professional and very friendly. They greet you, smile, and are always punctual. I've never had to wait longer than 5 - 10 minutes before I'm seen. Dr. Garcia is delightful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2017

I've been coming to Sonterra Dermatology for several years now and am so happy they were recommended to me. I love Dr. Garcia. She is very professional and so very thorough. She takes her time with you and makes sure she has covered all your needs. I would recommend this office and Dr. Garcia, to anyone in need of a Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2017

My experience with Dr. Garcia has been awesome! Dr. Garcia and her staff is very knowledgeable and reliable. What kept me going back to Dr. Garcia is that she is very honest, she will let you know when you need to cut back on products and she will tell you when a product is not for you. I'm a graduate student, pursuing my masters degree in policy, I did a lot of research before deciding to visit Sonterra Dermatology, I'm glad I found this place. My face, chest and back is beginning to clear up! I feel very confident wearing cute tanks, and exposing my shoulders! It's an awesome feeling! I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology to my colleagues, family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2017

I have been using Sonterra Dermatology for a few years. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I would recommend them if you are needing a dermatoligist. they offer many services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2017

As usual things are very professional. There is nothing more that I can add. I can only say that I have been using Sonterra Dermatology for many years and I highly recommend them although not every person is the same as some are harder to please and not all have the same medical issues.Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is incredibly considerate and attentive. She always listens to my concerns and provides the best solutions for my skin. I've visited her for allergy spots on my skin, acne, uneven skin tone and dryness. I never feel like she is experimenting or unsure how to help. She listens to everything I say, examines me and uses her experience to assess my needs. I also visit her for botox and she's SO AWESOME! Dr. Garcia even helped one of my eyebrows that was slightly lower than the other. I've always been so self-conscious about my crooked eyebrows, but my face looks even steven now and I am much more confident. Best thing is, I never even brought that up, she noticed and corrected it during my botox appointment. The office staff is also incredibly welcoming and wonderful. It doesn't hurt to spend money on looking amazing when you're treated like a queen! I highly recommend Dr. Annabelle Garcia. Her integrity and results are second to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2017

My family including our twins see Jennifer, PA at the office. She is so great with us all and her assistant Trinity help us with all our health needs and guide us on products that are helpful and not harmful for their delicate skin. I originally met Jennifer with another dermatology office and followed her to this office - she's that great and kind and professional. Since melanoma kills more people in my family than anything else - I literally trust her with my life! Thanks Jennifer and Trinity!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14091264
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Recently came here and did a procedure called Mira Dry. It eliminates the sweat glands from your underarms so you no longer have any embarrassing sweat stains or odor. I was so pleased with my results! I noticed within a day or so that I was no longer sweating or having any odor. Not only was the procedure pretty much painless but the experience from the staff was amazing as well. I was only in the office for about an hour and a half and went right back to work after my procedure. I love that because I didn't have to take off from work. And I had very minimal soreness after the procedure, kind of like being sore from a good workout at the gym. Overall I have to give 5 stars. I couldn't have asked for better results. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2017

Recently came here and did a procedure called Mira Dry. It eliminates the sweat glands from your underarms so you no longer have any embarrassing sweat stains or odor. I was so pleased with my results!  I noticed within a day or so that I was no longer sweating or having any odor. Not only was the procedure pretty much painless but the experience from the staff was amazing as well. I was only in the office for about an hour and a half and went right back to work after my procedure. I love that because I didn't have to take off from work.  And I had very minimal soreness after the procedure, kind of like being sore from a good workout at the gym. Overall I have to give 5 stars. I couldn't have asked for better results or a more professional office staff. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-12
Review from V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 10, 2017

I am absolutely amazed by the care provided by the entire staff at Sonterra Dermatology. Barbie Rocks, she makes my visits fun and informative. Thank you everyone at Sonterra!!!! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-12-15
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2016

I love the staff at Sonterra Dermatology. Easy, friendly, and not complicated! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-12-10
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dr. Garcia has really helped me with my acne. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-23
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2016

Both my wife Catherine and I had a good experience during our first visit to Sonterra Dermatology More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-11-23
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2016

Periodic dermatology visit. Exam performed in a professional manner. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-09
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2016

The entire staff at Sonterra Dermatology always make you feel welcome through their warm friendly attitudes, prompt service, and dedication to customer satisfaction! However, it's Dr. Annabelle Garcia that really defines the meaning of quality patient CARE for me!!Smart and professional is only a place to begin when talking about medical services, but many other desirable skills are often lost or undeveloped. Fortunately, Dr. Garcia does not fall into that category! I think one of the most important skills is listening, and Dr. Garcia is always attentive when she asks me a question or when I have one for her. Then there is concerned discussion before deciding on a course of action, and that makes me feel as though I'm talking to a friend who not only values my health, but me as a person; such a rare thing these days. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-05
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2016

Excellent. The girls that work at the front desk were extremely nice. The waiting area itself was very nice also. Dr. Garcia was great and made me feel comfortable and answered all my question. Cindy her nurse was so friendly from the start which made me feel very comfortable . I will definitely recommend Sonterra Dermatology to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2016

My appointment at Sonterra Dermatology was at 10.15 am. I did not even wait 5 minutes until I was seen by Mr. Annabelle Garcia. I am very pleased with Dr. Garcia and all the staff. Everybody is extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-20
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2016

I can't say enough wonderful things about the staff at Sonterra Dermatology. Barbie is one of a kind and takes customer service to another level. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-20
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr. Garcia is amazing and her staff is nothing short of wonderful. Always a great experience when I visit sonterra dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-14
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr Garcia and her office staff are some of the nicest I've met in San Antonio. Barbie is talented with the Lazer and Jennifer is a great P.A. Dr Garcia is smart and talented in her field of dermatology. I live in Boerne; it is a 20 miletrip for me. There are dermatologist in my town. I will not say more on this subject.Sonterra Dermatology is the Best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13293683
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

I have seen Dr. Garcia several times this year and I"m always impressed by her friendliness and her caring attitude toward her patients. After speaking with Dr. Garcia and Barbie Deleel her cosmetic consultant, I signed up for five Forever Young BBL treatments. I am "Extremely" happy with the way my skin now looks. The treatment removed blemishes and spots and now my complexion looks lighter and brighter. Barbie was wonderful ! She has many years of experience doing these treatments and she is excellent. I highly recommend Barbie and the Dermatology Clinic. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114404
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114391
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Garcia is a wonderful dermatologist, and her office staff is efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend sonterra dermatology! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114387
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I really like Sonterra Dermatology. They are courteous. I changed my name between appointments and they had a little bit of a hard time findi.get me but did not let it go until they had. Dr. Garcia and her medical assistant were concerned about marring my face (I had spots that needed to be removed) and they wanted to do as little scarring as possible. I will be going back. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114388
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Friendly staff, short wait, in and out in reasonable time. Location is convenient. Dr. Garcia is so easy to talk to, answers questions with sincerity and understanding. Jennifer Conner, PA is her dermatology physician assistant. Jennifer also listens and answers questions with same interest and concern as Dr. Garcia. Both are friendly and caring. I always walk out with a smile and confident that all is well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114380
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I am so pleased to say that my experience at Sonterra Dermatology has always been wonderful...Doctor Anabelle Garcia is truly an amazing doctor. She is caring and truly shows her love and concern for each and everyone of her patients. Doctor Anabelle Garcias staff is equally impressive and always very professional. Sonterra Dermatology is number one in my book and if ever someone needed to see a Dermatologist I would highly recommend Doctor Anabelle Garcias practice. Thank you Doctor Anabelle Garcia and staff! Mr. and Mrs. Efrain and Sally Medrano More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114379
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Always a great experience to work the the Sonterra Dermatology team! Some of the nicest folks you can work with! Highly Recommend!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114392
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114386
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I am very impressed with Dr. Garcia and her staff. They have always been very kind, welcoming and professional with myself, my wife and my daughter. They are also very efficient in working with our insurance which is very welcome, especially in the current climate. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our dermatology needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13114385
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I have been a patient at Sonterra Dermatology for a number of years and always had excellent care and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and her staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-21
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2016

Dr. Garcia and her staff are absolutely the BEST! They go above and beyond when they care for you. Dr. Garcia is an an expert in dermatology with a compassionate heart. Our entire family sees her! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-09-15
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2016

My visit to Sonterra Dermatology was a very pleasant one. Almost no waiting time, I was called in very quickly and tended to very quick. Dr. Garcia and her staff tended to me very prompt and friendly. Great Doctor and Great Staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-08-11
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2016

It is always a pleasure to visit Sonterra Dermatology. The staff is always professional and friendly. I have never had to wait for my appointment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-15
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 14, 2016

I think Dr Annabelle Garcia is very professional and know what she's doing. She is very nice and explains what she sees or will answer your questions. The PA there is also great. The staff are all nice. I would recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-09
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2016

Dr. Garcia is very knowledgeable on the newest medicines and treatments for acne. She explains everything clearly and honestly. She takes her time and makes sure she answers all your questions. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-18
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2016

Great service and everything was on schedule. I love the care I get at Sonterra Dermatology! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-16
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Garcia is a true blessing in the field of Dermatology. San Antonio is very luck to have her. As a small business owner who runs on a very tight schedule I appreciate how efficient her practice runs. Her staff is extremely professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-16
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2016

Dr Garcia, is a blessing to the Dermatology Field.As a small business owner I appreciate how efficient her office runs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-08
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2016

From start to finish every moment at Sonterra Dermatology is a joy. Everyone is friendly, professional, and is happy and knowledgable to answer any questions. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-27
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2016

Sonterra Dermatology provides excellent care and services. Dr. Garcia is very thorough, attentive and diligent in providing quality care. The support staff is to be commended, which provides a pleasant environment that exudes professionalism while maintaining friendliness. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-17
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2016

It is always a nice experience going to Sonterra Dermatology. I never wait for my appointment. I am welcomed with smiles and I leave with smiles. What more could one ask? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2016

Dr Garcia is wonderful! She made my teenage daughter feel very comfortable with her warm and empathetic personality. She is launching a full scale war against my daughter's acne, and we are really excited to see the results. The entire staff is friendly and made us feel valued and welcome. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-20
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2016

On each visit, I was treated with courtesy and prompt medical service.I have confidence in the staff of Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-18
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2016

My visit to Sonterra Dermatology was very pleasant. I waited only a few minutes for my appointment. Dr. Garcia and her staff are all extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Garcia diagnosed my problem immediately. She prescribed a medication for me and said that it would be called in. I arrived home in about 30 min., and there was a recording in my mail box from my Pharmacy telling me my prescription was ready. I was very impressed with the way the whole appointment was handled. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-14
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2016

I genuinely like going to Sonterra Dermatology, especially seeing Dr. Garcia, as she has always been so thorough with me and takes her time, making sure she's checked everything. All of the staff are very kind and help you feel so at ease in their office. I would truly recommend this dermatologist to anyone who has a need. They are wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-07
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2016

Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. Very professional organized staff. Dr. G was personable and friendly. Very, very impressed with the entire staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-28
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2016

First appointment. Just walking into the reception room was comforting and felt friendly. Delighted to see Cindy who further minimized that "first time with the doctor" moment. Dr. Garcia ... instantly liked her, she KNOWS her business, and by the time she checked me out and took care of my problem, I put Sonterra Dermatology on my cell contacts list. Such a good experience I even stopped at Trader Joe's on the way home for a mess of Daffodils. Thank you all! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-18
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2016

Great. I've been coming to sonterra dermatology for 10 years and Dr. Garcia and the staff are always terrific. Easy to get an appointment and a brief waiting time. Dr. Garcia is very thorough and she and the staff are always friendly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-06
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2016

I had my appointment with Jennifer Conners she listened to my concerns and put me on a treatment that is solving the problem. The office staff is professional and very personable. I would highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology to my friends without hesitation. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2016

Dr Annabelle is always absolutely amazing! Cindy is also extremely helpful and comforting! I LOVE SONTERRA DERMATOLOGY! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2016

I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and courteous and strive to make each patient feel important. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2016

Sonterra Dermatology was amazing!!! I am so grateful to have found a dermatologist who is caring and answered all of my questions. I will be sending all my friends. :) Thank you for your service! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2015

I LOVE going to Sonterra Dermatology!! Dr Garcia is a fantastic Doctor! I have seen her for many years and for many issues. She helped me with my acne when I was younger and now my cosmetic procedures now that I am older. I am extremely impressed by her skill and her whole staff, everyone is highly educated and offers a warm welcoming environment. I highly recommend this Dermatologist!!Haley More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2015

Every member of the team is both friendly and professional. They run ON TIME - no waiting an hour like so may medical practices. Love the idea of both medical dermatology and cosmetic options at the same place. As for the cosmetic stuff - these people are honest about what might work, what would be too much, etc., which is a big plus. They don't try to sell you anything because it has a good profit margin for them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2015

My wife and I have been using Sonterra Dermatology for many years. We travel from the Coastal Bend to San Antonio, TX for dermatology care as necessary. We have found all of the staff and medical professionals very efficient, knowledgeable and competent. We highly recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2015

My husband and I were very impressed with Dr Garcia, Cindy and Stephanie. The service was exceptional. We look forward to returning to Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2015

I always feels I am in good hands with Sonterra Dermatology!! Dr. Annabelle Garcia is great and very knowledgeable and answer's every questions I may have!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358421
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2015

excellent experience. Two lesions removed including a mole I was worried about for past 9 mos. Path report was back in less than a week, and all was well just like Dr G said it would be. She is very knowledgable, quick, thorough, explained everything so that even I could understand. Her nurse Cindy is very genial, and the appointment very prompt. I was also very impressed to learn DrG is double boarded in both Peds and Dermatology. The office is very clean, as one would expect from a medical facility. I would most definitely recommend DrG to anyone requiring dermatology care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2015

Dr. Garcia is the best! I always feel welcome and stress free when I enter the office. I would definitely recommend if in need of acne treatment like I did. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2015

The whole staff is professional and helpful. I have recommended Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia to family and friends already! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2015

Sonterra Dermatology is an excellent office for all your skin needs. I went to Jennifer first and she was great and now I'm going to Barbi for lazer treatment for my face and neck. I have had other lazer treatments in the past and I would give Barbi an A plus More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

My husband & I love our experience at Sonterra Dermatology and feel that it is a first class office. Dr.Garcia and her staff are the best...so friendly and professional. Andy & Jeanne DeSha Ruffo More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

Sonterra Dermatology is totally skin deep. Dr. Garcia and staff are great! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2015

Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology treats me with respect and dignity and they are extremely attentive. They always seem like they genuinely care. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2015

This is a great dermatology office. The office staff is friendly and the doctors are great! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2015

I am extremely pleased with Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia. Dr. Garcia is easy to talk to, knowledgable, and (what puts her above every other Dr. or dentist that I know) she honors her appointment time. I have spoken highly of her to everyone that I know. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2015

Excellent experience at Sonterra Dermatology. Dr. Garcia Was exceptional and friendly, as was the staff. I had not been to a Dermatologist for quite a while, even though I needed to, as I had spent a great deal of my life in the sun. They were very understanding and I will be going back for any problems I may have with sun damage. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2015

My experiences with Sonterra Dermatology are always positive. Doctor appointments can be uncomfortable, especially when visiting about a skin issue, but Dr.Garcia and her staff always make me feel at ease. Very professional and kind. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 21, 2015

A real pleasure to be a patient. Dr. Garcia and all of her staff have always been very knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. Sonterra Dermatology can't be beat! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6376264
Review from E.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2015

I always enjoy my experience with Sonterra Dermatology. Dr. Garcia's staff is always polite and cheerful. The wait time is usually under 5 minutes. I highly recommend this office to anyone with derm needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2015

I am totally satisfied with my treatment at Sonterra Dermatology. The doctor and staff are always very polite and professional and the quality of care couldn't be any better. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2015

Dr. Garcia and the staff are professional and address all skin issues I have. I have recommended Sonterra Dermatology to quite a few friends and all are very satisfied. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2015

Sonterra Dermatology always provides the best service. They also get you in and out without having to wait! Love Dr. Garcia and her staff!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6358418
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2014

Wow! What a sweetheart Dr. Garcia is! She was so nice and SO knowledgeable about skin and skin care procedures available these days. I went in wanting to treat myself to some rejuvenating procedures for myself, and left feeling VERY excited about what I had done. And, the best part is, in just a couple of days I could really notice positive results! I would definitely recommend Sonterra Dermatology and Dr. Garcia. Oh, the entire staff there were very nice too, it was a good overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2014

Dr. Annabelle Garcia is great - she is very knowledgeable and she knows what will get the best results, depending on what you are looking for. I had high hopes when I went in and I left feeling really great about it - and the results have been fantastic! If you are considering any of today's cosmetic procedures, I recommend you make an appointment with Sonterra Dermatology - in my opinion it is the best in the San Antonio area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2014

I took my daughter Emma to Sonterra Dermatology for her eczema. I have visited with at least 10 dermatologist to try to find her help. Dr Garcia paid attention to me and my concerns. They did some simple test and FINALLY was able to find that staff was all over her skin and what was making the eczema so bad. They gave me simple solutions such as bath water with some bleach and some creams that have almost brought her skin problems to zero. I can't say enough about this place. They listen and care.After my consultation for my daughter I have made my own appointment for some cosmetic procedures such as cool sculpting. (if you haven't heard of it go to their website and check it out, its AMAZING!)  This place 100% is the best in San Antonio. Thanks Dr. Garcia!Natalia D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2014

I took my daughter Emma to Sonterra Dermatology for her eczema. I have visited with at least 10 dermatologist to try to find her help. Dr Garcia paid attention to me and my concerns. They did some simple test and FINALLY was able to find that staff was all over her skin and what was making the eczema so bad. They gave me simple solutions such as bath water with some bleach and some creams that have almost brought her skin problems to zero. I can't say enough about this place. They listen and care. After my consultation for my daughter I have made my own appointment for some cosmetic procedures such as cool sculpting. (if you haven't heard of it go to their website and check it out, its AMAZING!)  This place 100% is the best in San Antonio. Thanks Dr. Garcia! Natalia D. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893539
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2014

She is knowledgeable and caring. If I had dermatology needs again, I would definitely go back to her. She is fantastic. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9893571
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2013

I have never had a bad experience with Sonterra Dermatology. I tend to be nervous when visiting doctor offices, but Dr. Garcia is always incredibly pleasant and reassuring. The staff is lovely and I rarely have to wait more than 10 minutes. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.