Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wart Treatment Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Went in for suspected moles that may have been precancerous. After thorough exam by Dr. Neiner, 3 areas were frozen without any discomfort. Nurse and office staff were excellent. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

I see Dr Metzenger for skin cancer spots and she and her staff are always nice helpful and knowledgeable about my skin care. She has frozen many places on my arms and face and done a few biopsies and surgery on a few bad moles. I always feel comfortable in her care and the office staff is great to work with. If you have moles and/or age type skin spots, I recommend this place highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

Great experience, the Dr was great. She handled all of the keratosis I was concerned about and they fit me right in. The staff was pleasant and professional and your reminder notice was just right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

I started going here for almost 2 years now. I must say that Dr Moore has been a complete blessing on my journey of self confidence. He’s done a complete transformation on me to include, vanishing my melasma via LaseMD, he has removed my unwanted moles throughout my neckline and now he his helping me rid lines around my eyes with Botox. One of the things I can appreciate about him is that he has never recommended anything unless I brought the issue to hîs attention. If you are considering any of these procedures, go see Dr Moore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 30, 2022

Literally the best dermatologist I have ever been to was Justin Bandino. He was the first and only dermatologist to ever suggest I go to an endocrinologist to figure out why I’m basically growing a beard and having so many skin tags (along w other things). He prescribed me an amazing cream to help with my acne. He was thorough and caring and very helpful. The services are a little pricey but definitely worth it for the quality of care received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

Went in for the first time to have my moles checked. I was a little nervous since I had never had them looked at before. However, Staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Great first time experience. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Really liked Erika Kelso. Very thorough and knowledgeable about all the different types of skin moles, rash, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Dr. Garcia was absolutely wonderful, had 2 moles removed, didn't feel a thing? Why didn't I go sooner?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

Dr. Garcia was absolutely wonderful, had 2 moles removed, didn't feel a thing? Why didn't I go sooner?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Clean, quicky, and friendly. Great place to go to get any moles or skin abnormalities looked at. Very knowledgeable staff and they explain everything so you understand every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2017

I go to Dr. Garcia annually with my two children for skin cancer checks. She and her nurse are very thorough and keep detailed records and photos of all questionable moles. When the need for biopsy arises (in my case), she is super efficient at delivering the shot and taking the sample, and it is way less painful than any kind of vaccination or flu shot you could get. With this last visit, they took the biopsy on Monday and already called me on Wednesday morning with the results. I can't say enough good things about her and her entire staff! I just recommended her to a friend yesterday, and the friend pulled out a post it note from her purse with a name written down from somebody else and it happened to be Dr. Garcia's name on the post it note! Needless to say, she's recommended by many--and for good reason. Not that it would have much bearing on my review, but I must say, their new office is super pretty;)!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-18
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2016

I was very nervous to go to the Dermatologist to get an overall checkup but specifically look at two moles that have concerned me for some time now. Dr. Abigail was extremely comforting and so was the nurse. My entire experience was enjoyable, including the front desk greeting to my exiting consultation. I highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9625230
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2016

Very professional and warm; friendly. I felt much better about "suspicious" moles I thought might be skin cancer, but Dr. assured me they were nothing to worry about! Thank you to entire staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2015

I was assured when the doctor suggested a couple of biopsies be done on a couple of moles instead of being asked what I wanted to do. There have been times when I go see a specialist and am asked to decide if I want a procedure done or not. I trust Dr. Garcia's professional judgement. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2015

My most recent appointment was for the removal of numerous very small growths on my neck area (seborrheic keratosis). I was very satisfied with the procedure altogether; will wait for the final results however those should be great since Dr. Garcia precisely targeted the growths so I don't expect any surprise or negative results - especially since she has already tested an area to sample for any unexpected reaction. Dr. Garcia also explained realistic expectations since these make come right back. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.