Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatology Dr. Annabelle Garcia Cosmetic Treatments Services

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I absolutely love this clinic. I mostly see PA Daniella for laser treatments and I always enjoy our visits. She’s incredibly caring about her patients and very professional providing immediate feedback and results when the labs come in. I’ve seen Dr. Groff for mole removal which turned out to be precancerous and will be seeing Dr. Garcia for some Botox in the near future. Anti-aging, here I come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around! Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around!Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082245
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I was nervous about seeing a Dermo because of the many years I spent out in the sun with little sunscreen. Dr. Garcia didn't criticize and in fact, told me she would help me to be able to feel better about my brown spots and complexion. She recommended a series of 5 BBLs. After only two of them, I saw an amazing improvement in my face. Since I have RA & Lupus, Dr. Garcia was very cautious about any reaction I might have to the treatments and sure enough, I did have some adverse reactions. She offered to refund the money I had already paid for the remaining three sessions. She also was the first doctor to help me really get the rash I get from Lupus under control. Knowing the Rx was pricey, she gave me some coupons to get discounted prescriptions. I won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Garcia and her team to any of my friends and family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13293683
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

I have seen Dr. Garcia several times this year and I"m always impressed by her friendliness and her caring attitude toward her patients. After speaking with Dr. Garcia and Barbie Deleel her cosmetic consultant, I signed up for five Forever Young BBL treatments. I am "Extremely" happy with the way my skin now looks. The treatment removed blemishes and spots and now my complexion looks lighter and brighter. Barbie was wonderful ! She has many years of experience doing these treatments and she is excellent. I highly recommend Barbie and the Dermatology Clinic. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2015

I thought I was going to have an appointment for a BBL on my face and neck,but I was told by Barbie, that it would be better to test a small area on myneck to make sure that my skin does not react to the treatment. I was pleasedto know that Dr.Garcia and her staff take extra precautions to make sure thatI am protected from any negative side effects from this treatment. Everyonewas very polite and Barbie was a Doll (very nice)! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.