Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Treatments Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I absolutely love this clinic. I mostly see PA Daniella for laser treatments and I always enjoy our visits. She’s incredibly caring about her patients and very professional providing immediate feedback and results when the labs come in. I’ve seen Dr. Groff for mole removal which turned out to be precancerous and will be seeing Dr. Garcia for some Botox in the near future. Anti-aging, here I come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around! Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around!Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2018

This visit I bought facial sunscreen. I am extremely pleased with the care I receive at Sonterra! The staff is wonderful and the doctor very, very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2017

I love the BBL treatment I received from BarbiMy skin looks younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2017

The office has a great atmosphere. Everyone was very nice and extremely professional. I went in for the miradry procedure. Daniella, the PA, did an excellent job from start to finish. She answered all my questions, reassured me, and took her time. Before I knew it, the procedure was complete. Dr. Garcie came in to introduce herself, checked on things, and asked if I had any questions. I will definitely return for any derm related procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2017

Staff always professional & explains steps/procedures. Great at answering questions. Remove all of facial & neck brown spots was successful. Staff - always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2017

Danielle is great! So sweet and very thorough, precise with the BBL treatment. She is great at explaining what she doing and checking on me throughout the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2017

I went in for ultherapy. I won't sugar coat it, it hurt me (but we all have different pain tolerance), however everyone was so kind and helpful.... I'm so glad I came here for my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2017

Daniella was wonderful throughout the MiraDry procedure. I loved the way she explained each step of the process and comforted me from start to finish! The staff was also very welcoming and I will definitely return for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love the PA! She knew exactly how to get rid of my facial acne and I am now so proud that I like to go make up free most days <3 I NEVER did that before, so this was a HUGE deal for me. My face also used to be so tender from pimples on top on pimples on top of pimples, that I could not even let my boyfriend touch my face or kiss my cheek or forehead, but now he can all of the time! PA Jennifer has literally changed my life for the better and I hope that she gets to read this and it encourages her to stay motivated and help people's skin! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14091264
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Recently came here and did a procedure called Mira Dry. It eliminates the sweat glands from your underarms so you no longer have any embarrassing sweat stains or odor. I was so pleased with my results! I noticed within a day or so that I was no longer sweating or having any odor. Not only was the procedure pretty much painless but the experience from the staff was amazing as well. I was only in the office for about an hour and a half and went right back to work after my procedure. I love that because I didn't have to take off from work. And I had very minimal soreness after the procedure, kind of like being sore from a good workout at the gym. Overall I have to give 5 stars. I couldn't have asked for better results. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082245
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I was nervous about seeing a Dermo because of the many years I spent out in the sun with little sunscreen. Dr. Garcia didn't criticize and in fact, told me she would help me to be able to feel better about my brown spots and complexion. She recommended a series of 5 BBLs. After only two of them, I saw an amazing improvement in my face. Since I have RA & Lupus, Dr. Garcia was very cautious about any reaction I might have to the treatments and sure enough, I did have some adverse reactions. She offered to refund the money I had already paid for the remaining three sessions. She also was the first doctor to help me really get the rash I get from Lupus under control. Knowing the Rx was pricey, she gave me some coupons to get discounted prescriptions. I won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Garcia and her team to any of my friends and family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13293683
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

I have seen Dr. Garcia several times this year and I"m always impressed by her friendliness and her caring attitude toward her patients. After speaking with Dr. Garcia and Barbie Deleel her cosmetic consultant, I signed up for five Forever Young BBL treatments. I am "Extremely" happy with the way my skin now looks. The treatment removed blemishes and spots and now my complexion looks lighter and brighter. Barbie was wonderful ! She has many years of experience doing these treatments and she is excellent. I highly recommend Barbie and the Dermatology Clinic. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-23
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2016

I was very excited about coolsculpting. Barbie is a wonderful technician, nurse, and person! I can't wait to see results! Great experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-25
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2016

I just recently had an appt with Barbie. She's great! I'm going to have the cool sculpting done, she put my mind at ease about having the procedure. She's very knowledgeable. All of the staff seemed very friendly and professional. I was able to get an appointment fast! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2016

Had Coolsculpting procedure done by Barbie! She was very informative & answered all my questions before & after my procedure. I was very pleased with the results. Barbie is an asset to your Practice. Thank you, Nelda Heitzman More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2015

The procedure was very thorough, and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend the Ultherapy to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

My appt with Barbie went well. Next appt in Dec for follow up on Coolsculpting. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

My consultation with Barbie regarding Coolsculpting went well. I have decided to have it done as soon as next week. She was very thorough. She is an asset to your practice. Great personality. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2015

I thought I was going to have an appointment for a BBL on my face and neck,but I was told by Barbie, that it would be better to test a small area on myneck to make sure that my skin does not react to the treatment. I was pleasedto know that Dr.Garcia and her staff take extra precautions to make sure thatI am protected from any negative side effects from this treatment. Everyonewas very polite and Barbie was a Doll (very nice)! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2015

I purchased my elta md uv physicalbroad-spectrum facial sunscreen. thank you for supplying me with this product. I really don't know where else I could purchase it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.