Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Treatments Services Near San Antonio, TX

Filter104 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2024

My husband trusts the team at Sonterra Dermatology & is looking forward to his 2nd MiraDry treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2024

Dr. Garcia, and her staff are the best! Teresa, Cindy, Kim, and Stephanie do a great job. I definitely recommend going to Sonterra dermatology for your skin care needs . I returned today to Sonterra Dermatology , for a laseMd laser treatment with Theresa. I can confidently recommend this treatment with Theresa. First, Stephanie will numb you make you totally comfortable and Answer any questions you might have. Once you are numbed, Theresa will start the procedure in a spa like room. She is an expert with lasers. You can trust that you will get great skin care, advice, and care at Sonterra dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2024

Dr Neiner n Greg are so awesome. Very helpful and kind. I highly recommend Dr Niener. I wish all doctors were like him. He has done several Mohs surgeries on me and you can barely see my scars. He’s very knowledgeable and loves his job. His bed side manner is awesome. He makes you very comfortable and treats you like a friend. He’s by far one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. You will love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

I had my first Diamond-Glo on Tuesday and it was wonderful. Kim extracted spots I have had for long time. And, the Halo Procedure didn’t address the issue I had last year. Everyone at Sonterra Dermatology are very pleasant and professional. Ask for Kim and you will not be disappointed!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Dr. Garcia, and her staff are the best! Teresa, Cindy, Kim, and Stephanie do a great job. I definitely recommend going to Sonterra dermatology for your skin care needs . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Cindy is amazing. She is the best for Diamond Glow facial. So happy 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2023

Everyone was very friendly and the clinic is beautiful and clean. Kim did a great job with the MiraDry procedure and I appreciate the added touches, like being able to catch up on my Netflix while the procedure went on. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

Almost no wait time, Kim was thorough with my facial, kind and easy to talk to. She asked about any facial concerns, wanting to continue care for my skin. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

Cindy was very skilled, professional & pleasant! This was a very good facial. My skin is glowing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2023

Love the service what's going on for a laser hair removal Kim is very excellent electrologist and provided great Professional Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

I see Dr Metzenger for skin cancer spots and she and her staff are always nice helpful and knowledgeable about my skin care. She has frozen many places on my arms and face and done a few biopsies and surgery on a few bad moles. I always feel comfortable in her care and the office staff is great to work with. If you have moles and/or age type skin spots, I recommend this place highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

Kim Nees is the best! I just completed my last (6th) session of ear hair laser removal procedures. To date, 90% of the hair follicles appear to be gone for good!! Thank you again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

Cindy did my Diamond Facial today and I'm very happy with the results. My skin is clean, pores extracted, moisturized and has a smooth supple feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

Been going here for 2 years now and I love it. I get facials / cosmetic stuff along with regular mole checks on the dermatologist side. The office is so nice and calm 10/10 recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

1/2023: NP Kelso was FANTASTIC! She took her time during the examination, explained each skin issue she encountered and answered all of my questions. She was very thorough and extremely compassionate. ***** FIVE STARS FOR NP Kelso! 6/22/2023: I had been curious about masseter Botox for my TMJ and had seen social media posts about Dr. Garcia taking the time to know her clients and really tailoring cosmetic procedures for their needs. My first ever cosmetic consultation was today and I was ready to move forward with my first Botox treatment. I was called back quickly and the MA who met with me was very nice, explained everything very thoroughly and took a lot of pictures. She said she would show them to Dr. Garcia, get her opinion on what needed to be done and come back to me with Dr. Garcia’s plan. The MA returned a few minutes later and explained Dr. Garcia’s recommendations along with pricing and asked what I would like to move forward with. Dr. Garcia didn’t come in until it was time for my Botox after I made my treatment section, asked me which Doctor I worked for (I was in scrubs) and said it shouldn’t hurt much. Injections took a couple of minutes, were pretty painless and she said no lying down flat for 4 hours as well as no heavy sweating or strenuous exercise and left the room. The MA cleaned me up and asked if I had any questions. I paid and was out the door in less than an hour I was hoping for a more personalized experience especially this being the first time I had Botox injections and spent over $600. My follow up is with the Nurse injector, which is fine, but I was told she would see me and Dr. Garcia would just come in and do any additional injections if the Nurse injector felt they were indicated. Would like to talk to Dr. Garcia about other cosmetic procedures like lasers and peels. I felt rushed but everyone was very nice; office staff was great. **** FOUR stars for this visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2023

I had laser hair removal with Cindy, and I highly recommend her! She is lovely and I had great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2023

I had laser hair removal with Cindy, and I highly recommend her! She is lovely and I had great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I have been a patient for a few years now. From cosmetic treatments to dermatological concerns, I remain entirely pleased with the professionalism and quality of care Sonterra Dermatology provides. Specifically, Dr. Kelso is so kind and knowledgeable as she oversees my acne treatment, AND Cindy was an absolute delight as she managed my cool sculpting treatment. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for quality dermatological care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

My visit today was for. 2d cool sculpting treatment and actually did a different area for the first time. Cindy is definitely a subject matter expert in her skill and is careful to take the time and make each session as simple as possible. I was happy with my first treatment and excited to see the results after this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2023

Sonterra Dermatology has been my skin care provider for nearly 20 years. Great communication, always seen promptly upon arrival, friendly and professional staff. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2023

I love Dr. Garcia she has very good bedside manners and always knows what is best for my facial care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2023

Cindy was awesome for my Coolsculpting Elite and EMsculpt procedures!  She impressed me during my initial consultation as she only recommended what I needed, not necessarily areas that other centers had recommended.  She was very pleasant and enjoyable during the procedures, explaining everything that was going to happen and happy to answer any questions.  I am very happy with my results so far and look forward to seeing the final results at the end of 12 weeks.  The front desk was also very nice and pleasant, I would recommend this center to anyone that is interested in the above mentioned procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 04, 2023

Cindy was awesome for my Coolsculpting Elite and EMsculpt procedures! She impressed me during my initial consultation as she only recommended what I needed, not necessarily areas that other... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2023

Cindy was awesome for my Coolsculpting Elite and EMsculpt procedures! She impressed me during my initial consultation as she only recommended what I needed, not necessarily areas that other centers had recommended. She was very pleasant and enjoyable during the procedures, explaining everything that was going to happen and happy to answer any questions. I am very happy with my results so far and look forward to seeing the final results at the end of 12 weeks. The front desk was also very nice and pleasant, I would recommend this center to anyone that is interested in the above mentioned procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2023

Kim gives the best facials. The diamond glow helps keep my face looking smooth and clean. Thanks! See you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2023

Teresa is incredibly helpful, professional, and skilled at what she does. She was able to customize a treatment plan for me and get excellent results in all areas of my skin care concerns. My redness and rosacea have been completely eliminated and I have never been happier with my skin. She went way above and beyond providing advice and education, and was available to discuss any questions or concerns I had. I can’t recommend her highly enough. Thank you the wonderful service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2023

I've been going to Sonterra Derm for laser under the care of Teresa for awhile now and it's always a fantastic experience. Teresa is not only incredibly friendly and funny, but her knowledge of dermatological lasers is incredible. She can easily diagnose a problem and figure out a curative plan. From LaseMD to Halo, the practice offers a wide variety of choices, all of which Teresa can professionally handle. She's highly recommended. Truly the best in San Antonio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

OMG!! I loved my Diamond Glow facial. It took off a nice layer of dead skin. Highly recommended this every other month. Be back soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Very good quality skin care. Erica Kelso was fantastic and explaining everything about my treatment. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

Went in for a facial with Kim. She is the best and truly leaves your face feeling and looking great. Thank you 🙏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

OMG!! I loved my Diamond Glow facial. It took off a nice layer of dead skin. Highly recommended this every other month. Be back soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

Love this place !!! Front desk was awesome I recommend either Cori or Linda for a facial they are so good and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

I had an appointment to see the aestetician, Teresa, for a BBL laser treatment for my face. I've had some done before at other locations, but they were nothing like this! Teresa was super thorough! She got ALL my skin and really addressed my concerns and questions. She was AMAZING! I can't wait to come back and see what else she can fix for me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

Just had a wonderful Diamond Glow facial from Kim. She’s wonderful - kind, knowledgeable, helpful with a calming demeanor. I trust her to direct me on keeping my skin healthy and youthful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Dr Moore is outstanding and very knowledgeable about skin care. The before and after photos enable me to visibly see and track my skin's progress along the way. Thank you Dr. Moore!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Cindy was very skilled, professional & pleasant. This was a very good facial. My skin is glowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2022

Everyone was friendly. Kim is very professional and answered all my questions. I thoroughly enjoyed my facial and look forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Just had a cool sculpting session with Teresa. She made the experience extremely comfortable and pleasant. In fact, everyone at Sonterra Dermatology are nice and professional. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

I just completed my 4th emsculpt session with Carlos! (He has been incredible!!!) 🐐 I was interested in the emaculpt treatment for the muscle growth and strength results, more than anything for my quads and hamstrings I’ve been working my way back from the heaviest I’ve ever been and I’ve made progress through intermittent fasting and doing body weight strength training and have been hesitant to really test my legs out fearing that in their inactive state wouldn’t be able to handle much more than the added 40 lbs I was carrying same thing for my joints (knees, Achilles tendon especially) I shopped around at a few places nobody instilled confidence in targeting the muscles I wanted done. My Girlfriend had done her abdomen and glutes recently with Sontera Dermatology and I was impressed with her muscle growth, so I decided to schedule a consult. CARLOS could not have been more amazing! He not only understood what I was looking for and alleviated any doubt in the efficacy of it. he also very VERY patiently spoke with me in depth and made minor adjustments that satisfied my neurotic hyper focus on what muscles were stimulated by the electromagnetic panel and never did he make me feel like I was being over the top or too demanding. I have been stoked about my results so far and am definitely going to be a longtime patient for years to come. Do it! Schedule an elsculpt treatment! Do it with Carlos! Do it now! He’s the man🙌🏻~Ahmed Harrak-Sharif More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

Have had Emsculpt with both Cindy and Carlos and they are both fantastic. I found them patient, honest, knowledgeable and felt that they truly care about the results you’re looking for. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2022

Went here to get a Miradry treatment and could not be happier with how everything went. Everyone was so nice and friendly. They made sure I was comfortable during the whole process. They even have a tv in the room and let me put on anything I wanted. Shout out to Carlos for making it a pleasant experience! Anyone interested in getting Miradry, I would definitely recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Experience here was fantastic! Very friendly staff. Zero wait time. Every thing was explained to me and done with utmost care. I am excited to have found a new doctor for all my skin care needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

love it here and love the atmosphere at the office, Dr Moore has been my doctor for several years now and has helped me out tremendously with clearing up my acne from the start he has worked with me and continued to assist me after trying to work with other dermatologists at different offices throughout my teenage years and early adulthood trying to figure out away to get rid of my acne he was the only Dr who was able to figure it out and never gave up on me I'll forever be thankful for that! he suggested doing halo laser sessions and I'm so glad I fully trust any recommendations he has ever had, since then my skin has been noticeably clearer and more radiant were continuing the work with a few laser MD sessions as well just want to say thank you to Dr Moore for being the best and most selfless Dr ever, I'm glad to have met such a wonderful Dr who finally made me feel well taken care of and cared for truely! Thanks again and thanks a lot to his medial assistants who have always helped make my experience awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

First visit- very impressed! Dr Garcia was delightful and attentive- along with assistant Melissa. Also Cindy and Martha were most helpful sharing information about skin care services and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. Daniella is the bomb!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Sonterra Dermatology is a wonderful place for skin care. Dr. Garcia is knowledgeable and gracious as is her staff. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. Daniella is the bomb!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Erika was great. Took the time to explain to me what laser options I had as well as what was nothing to worry about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Life changing MiraDry! Traveled 3 hours from out of town. They made the experience very comfortable. Handed me remote to tv and made me comfortable on procedure bed with pillows and blanket. They explained everything, pre and post instructions. Definitely recommend and returning for any derm necessities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I was really impressed with the friendly staff and how quickly I was seen and treated. Dr. Garcia is wonderful ❤! Even made an appointment to go back in a few weeks for a little cool sculpting on my stomach. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I absolutely love everyone at Sonterra Dermatology. Stephanie at check out is always so helpful and friendly. Dr. Garcia has been such a blessing and is always thorough when it comes to my skin checks. Cindy is always on top of things and makes sure I’m taken care of. Daniella!! Well, she’s hands down the best. She takes her time to answer any questions I have, is super gentle while taking care of all my lase MD & BBL facials. She keeps my skin glowing! The entire office is friendly. I never wait hardly at all in the waiting room. Service is exceptional! If you’re not going to Sonterra Dermatology for your skincare needs, you’re missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

Life changing MiraDry! Traveled 3 hours from out of town. They made the experience very comfortable. Handed me remote to tv and made me comfortable on procedure bed with pillows and blanket. They explained everything, pre and post instructions. Definitely recommend and returning for any derm necessities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2021

I love this place. I have had laser hair removal and fractional resurfacing here and absolutely love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I have been a patient for years and tried a variety of skin care treatments and love the great advice and sound medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

I was really impressed with the friendly staff and how quickly I was seen and treated. Dr. Garcia is wonderful ❤! Even made an appointment to go back in a few weeks for a little cool sculpting on my stomach. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Everyone was so nice and friendly! Dr. A & Ashley made me feel comfortable and thoroughly explained the best treatment plan for me. I can see that there’s light at the end of the tunnel for all of my skin care needs. Thank you!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Kim was very nice and knowledgeable about the chemical peel process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2021

Annual skin care and skin care products. Cosmetic skin care without invasive surgery. Doctors who take their time to listen to your needs. Entire staff is amazing ❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2021

Annual skin care and skin care products. Cosmetic skin care without invasive surgery. Doctors who take their time to listen to your needs. Entire staff is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

I had great experience this week at Sonterra Dermatology. Daniella Arellano, PA-C, did an amazing job removing the broken blood vessels around and on my nose. She listened and I could tell that she was highly experienced in using the laser they recommended. It gave me the immediate results I was looking for. I left looking and feeling great about myself. I would recommend Daniella and Sonterra Dermatology to anyone looking for Dermatologic care. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Garcia and her staff are the gold standard of skin care. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Garcia’s for years, and she and her staff continue to improve all aspects of the practice. From my serious skin cancer episode, to cosmetic procedures, to preventative care—Sonterra Dermatology has truly been a blessing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Metzinger for less than a year. My face has gotten better and better. My rosacea is under great control. My skin has gotten clearer and clearer. I am so happy with where I am with my facial skin. The products I use have helped so much. And I only need to use them sparingly. A little goes a long way. The dermal infusion is WONDERFUL. If my name was Melania Trump, I’d be in there every week getting one! Dr. Metzinger and the staff are all just as patient and gracious as can be. Very happy at Sonterra Dermatology. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Metzinger for less than a year. My face has gotten better and better. My rosacea is under great control. My skin has gotten clearer and clearer. I am so happy with where I am with my facial skin. The products I use have helped so much. And I only need to use them sparingly. A little goes a long way. The dermal infusion is WONDERFUL. If my name was Melania Trump, I’d be in there every week getting one! Dr. Metzinger and the staff are all just as patient and gracious as can be. Very happy at Sonterra Dermatology. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Love the changes they've made with staff at front desk! Check out person is so thorough, personable and kind! Dr. Moore is fantastic! My 10 year old is seeing him for laser treatments and my teen daughter sees him for her skin regime. Both have had great experiences with him. His bedside manner is wonderful!! Super clean facility! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I visited Kim at Sonterra Dermatology today. I’ve been seeing her for a few months for the dermal infusion facials. I don’t think I could ever get a normal facial again! My skin looks and feels amazing for days after. Kim is gentle, knowledgeable, friendly and fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 04, 2021

I had Teresa do my miradry procedure, but let me give you some backstory. My first date meeting my now wife was super embarrassing. I remember excusing myself to the bathroom, taking my shirt off... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2021

I had Teresa do my miradry procedure, but let me give you some backstory.My first date meeting my now wife was super embarrassing. I remember excusing myself to the bathroom, taking my shirt off and trying to dry my sweat marks from my shirt. It had become so bad, that anytime I would wear a button down...my pits would produce more moisture than the geysers at Yellowstone. Most recently, I had a board meeting on a webinar and everyone could see the wet marks even with keeping my arms down....so embarrassing.I tell you all of that to say, if you can relate at all....DO IT! The first day after was painful with swelling, until I cryo’d at TotalRegenCryo. I went axe throwing that evening with a long sleeve dress shirt on. It was the first time I’ve EVER wore a dress shirt that my underarms remained dry. Trust me, Miradry has changed my life and everyone at Sonterra was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2021

I had Teresa do my miradry procedure, but let me give you some backstory.My first date meeting my now wife was super embarrassing. I remember excusing myself to the bathroom, taking my shirt off and trying to dry my sweat marks from my shirt. It had become so bad, that anytime I would wear a button down...my pits would produce more moisture than the geysers at Yellowstone. Most recently, I had a board meeting on a webinar and everyone could see the wet marks even with keeping my arms down....so embarrassing.I tell you all of that to say, if you can relate at all....DO IT! The first day after was painful with swelling, until I cryo'd at TotalRegenCryo. I went axe throwing that evening with a long sleeve dress shirt on. It was the first time I've EVER wore a dress shirt that my underarms remained dry. Trust me, Miradry has changed my life and everyone at Sonterra was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Minimal wait time & wonderful staff. Dr. Garcia was personable and took time to really speak with me about my concerns. Kim and Theresa worked with me during my Halo procedure and both were comforting, friendly, and answered all my questions. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

I absolutely love this clinic. I mostly see PA Daniella for laser treatments and I always enjoy our visits. She’s incredibly caring about her patients and very professional providing immediate feedback and results when the labs come in. I’ve seen Dr. Groff for mole removal which turned out to be precancerous and will be seeing Dr. Garcia for some Botox in the near future. Anti-aging, here I come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around! Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2019

I've been seeing Dr. Garcia now for several years. I love going in to see her. You could say that she saved the life of my skin. She's never in a hurry; she's always very thorough. She really listens to issues you may have with your skin. She always has great suggestions. They have wonderful products there in the clinic that have truly helped my skin. I see her at least once a year to be sure I have no cancerous spots creeping up, but I have gone to see her with facial and other skin issues that she has always taken care of for me. Best Dermatologists around!Thanks Dr. Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2019

As always, the entire staff is welcoming and very professional. I trust all of them with my skin care needs and procedures. This is an AWESOME practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2019

As always, the entire staff is welcoming and very professional. I trust all of them with my skin care needs and procedu... Read More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selec… See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I had Halo 3 months ago and came in today for photos. I was overwhelmed by my improvement. I knew the overall “ glow” to my skin was apparent , but I didn’t expect the before and after photos of my checks to show such obvious correction. I am over the moon with my results. Highly recommend Dr Garcia and her amazing team. I have never been disappointed in a treatment or procedure in this practice. Halo, however, completely exceeded my expectations. Dr Garcia carefully selects products and treatments for their patients. She treats her patients like family ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

I can not say enough about my entire experience with Sonterra Dermatology. From scheduling the appt, checking in, my initial meeting of Dr Garcia and her assistant, my minor in office procedure to checkout and claims assistance. They were all incredible and I highly recommend this pratice. The technicians and front oftice were very knowledgeable and organized. Dr Garcia was very thorough and patient and answered all my questions. She recommended amazing skin care products but was not high pressure about it at all. Just emphasized the importance of it and let me make the decisions. I was very apprehensive about making this appointment and going because I have always loved being outside and in the sun but Dr. Garcia did not preach nor scorn me about it just offered some great advice to protect my skin and to keep it from showing the signs of aging. I highly recommend this office and will continue to keep my annual visits for years to come!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

I can not say enough about my entire experience with Sonterra Dermatology. From scheduling the appt, checking in, my initial meeting of Dr Garcia and her assistant, my minor in office procedure to checkout and claims assistance. They were all incredible and I highly recommend this pratice. The technicians and front oftice were very knowledgeable and organized. Dr Garcia was very thorough and patient and answered all my questions. She recommended amazing skin care products b… See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2018

I love the place. The people are awesome. My only observation is that it is becoming more difficult to schedule BBL procedures with Daniella for someone like me, who travels from out of state. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2018

My daughter just had her second laser treatment with Dr. Becker. Such an amazing doctor, and the nurses are fantastic! Top notch facility and technology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2018

Great staff! Professional and very nice. Every procedure ive had has come out very good. Excellent results with halo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2018

Up-to-date on all the latest dermatology techniques - whether its acne, cosmetics, skin care or something worrying you. Appointments are available, and they are conveniently located just west of 281 on Sonterra Parkway. The board-certified physicians are moms, too, so they understand if kids may be worried or scared of a dr. visit, so they go out of their way to make everyone comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2018

Up-to-date on all the latest dermatology techniques - whether its acne, cosmetics, skin care or something worrying you. Appointments are available, and they are conveniently located just west of 281 on Sonterra Parkway. The board-certified physicians are moms, too, so they understand if kids may be worried or scared of a dr. visit, so they go out of their way to make everyone comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

recently went to Sonterra Dermatology to have Miradry done, which is procedure to treat excessive sweating to my underarms. I have always battled sweating since I was a teenager and I was so happy that there is finally a treatment to give me some relief. I was in the office for about 1 and half to 2 hours and Daniela was the PA that performed the procedure and she was so thorough and explained every thing that was going to be done every step of the way. It was very tolerable as far as discomfort and I am very pleased to say that I no longer have to spend money on deodorant and I don't have to worry about staining any shirts anymore. Love Sonterra Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2018

This visit I bought facial sunscreen. I am extremely pleased with the care I receive at Sonterra! The staff is wonderful and the doctor very, very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2017

Dr. Groff cured me of my facial cancer. I am so grateful to her. I do not have to wear make-up if I don't want to. God Bless you Dr. Groff. The products are divine. I love caring for my skin and protecting it from the sun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

My first time here. Experience was great. P.A Jennifer is such a lovely lady. Great bedside manner. I will recommend this place to anyone needing skin care. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

I was completely Wowed!!!! From the moment I walked in the office until the time I checked out! Dr Garcia and her staff are amazing. Such a genuine, caring environment.....bedside manner is impeccable! So glad that I have found such a great practice for our skin care needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2017

I love the BBL treatment I received from BarbiMy skin looks younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2017

The office has a great atmosphere. Everyone was very nice and extremely professional. I went in for the miradry procedure. Daniella, the PA, did an excellent job from start to finish. She answered all my questions, reassured me, and took her time. Before I knew it, the procedure was complete. Dr. Garcie came in to introduce herself, checked on things, and asked if I had any questions. I will definitely return for any derm related procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2017

Staff always professional & explains steps/procedures. Great at answering questions. Remove all of facial & neck brown spots was successful. Staff - always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2017

Danielle is great! So sweet and very thorough, precise with the BBL treatment. She is great at explaining what she doing and checking on me throughout the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

I have seen Dr. Garcia several times this year and I"m always impressed by her friendliness and her caring attitude toward her patients. After speaking with Dr. Garcia and Barbie Deleel her cosmetic consultant, I signed up for five Forever Young BBL treatments. I am "Extremely" happy with the way my skin now looks. The treatment removed blemishes and spots and now my complexion looks lighter and brighter. Barbie was wonderful ! She has many years of experience doing these treatments and she is excellent. I highly recommend Barbie and the Dermatology Clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

recently went to Sonterra Dermatology to have Miradry done, which is procedure to treat excessive sweating to my underarms. I have always battled sweating since I was a teenager and I was so happy that there is finally a treatment to give me some relief. I was in the office for about 1 and half to 2 hours and Daniela was the PA that performed the procedure and she was so thorough and explained every thing that was going to be done every step of the way. It was very tolerable as far as discomfort and I am very pleased to say that I no longer have to spend money on deodorant and I don't have to worry about staining any shirts anymore. Love Sonterra Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2017

I went in for ultherapy. I won't sugar coat it, it hurt me (but we all have different pain tolerance), however everyone was so kind and helpful.... I'm so glad I came here for my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2017

Daniella was wonderful throughout the MiraDry procedure. I loved the way she explained each step of the process and comforted me from start to finish! The staff was also very welcoming and I will definitely return for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2017

I love the PA! She knew exactly how to get rid of my facial acne and I am now so proud that I like to go make up free most days <3 I NEVER did that before, so this was a HUGE deal for me. My face also used to be so tender from pimples on top on pimples on top of pimples, that I could not even let my boyfriend touch my face or kiss my cheek or forehead, but now he can all of the time! PA Jennifer has literally changed my life for the better and I hope that she gets to read this and it encourages her to stay motivated and help people's skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I have seen Dr. Garcia several times this year and I"m always impressed by her friendliness and her caring attitude toward her patients. After speaking with Dr. Garcia and Barbie Deleel her cosmetic consultant, I signed up for five Forever Young BBL treatments. I am "Extremely" happy with the way my skin now looks. The treatment removed blemishes and spots and now my complexion looks lighter and brighter. Barbie was wonderful ! She has many years of experience doing these treatments and she is excellent. I highly recommend Barbie and the Dermatology Clinic. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14091264
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Recently came here and did a procedure called Mira Dry. It eliminates the sweat glands from your underarms so you no longer have any embarrassing sweat stains or odor. I was so pleased with my results! I noticed within a day or so that I was no longer sweating or having any odor. Not only was the procedure pretty much painless but the experience from the staff was amazing as well. I was only in the office for about an hour and a half and went right back to work after my procedure. I love that because I didn't have to take off from work. And I had very minimal soreness after the procedure, kind of like being sore from a good workout at the gym. Overall I have to give 5 stars. I couldn't have asked for better results. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082245
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2017

I was nervous about seeing a Dermo because of the many years I spent out in the sun with little sunscreen. Dr. Garcia didn't criticize and in fact, told me she would help me to be able to feel better about my brown spots and complexion. She recommended a series of 5 BBLs. After only two of them, I saw an amazing improvement in my face. Since I have RA & Lupus, Dr. Garcia was very cautious about any reaction I might have to the treatments and sure enough, I did have some adverse reactions. She offered to refund the money I had already paid for the remaining three sessions. She also was the first doctor to help me really get the rash I get from Lupus under control. Knowing the Rx was pricey, she gave me some coupons to get discounted prescriptions. I won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Garcia and her team to any of my friends and family! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13293683
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2016

I have seen Dr. Garcia several times this year and I"m always impressed by her friendliness and her caring attitude toward her patients. After speaking with Dr. Garcia and Barbie Deleel her cosmetic consultant, I signed up for five Forever Young BBL treatments. I am "Extremely" happy with the way my skin now looks. The treatment removed blemishes and spots and now my complexion looks lighter and brighter. Barbie was wonderful ! She has many years of experience doing these treatments and she is excellent. I highly recommend Barbie and the Dermatology Clinic. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2015

The procedure was very thorough, and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend the Ultherapy to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2015

I thought I was going to have an appointment for a BBL on my face and neck,but I was told by Barbie, that it would be better to test a small area on myneck to make sure that my skin does not react to the treatment. I was pleasedto know that Dr.Garcia and her staff take extra precautions to make sure thatI am protected from any negative side effects from this treatment. Everyonewas very polite and Barbie was a Doll (very nice)! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-22
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2015

I purchased my elta md uv physicalbroad-spectrum facial sunscreen. thank you for supplying me with this product. I really don't know where else I could purchase it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.