Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX PA-C David Smith, PA-C

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

The staff was kind, explained everything, knowledgeable. Dr. Smith was thorough, kind and caring. I felt the confidence that he will help me with my skin concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2024

Just had my first visit, and I’m really impressed. David Smith PA and staff provided excellent care. I’d recommend them to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

David Smith is wonderful! Listening to all my concerns and helped with my skincare and protection! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

David Smith and McKenna did an excellent job. Timely and Professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Great experience. Arrived 30 minutes early and was greeted immediately by friendly receptionist. Was seen ahead of scheduled time. PA-C David S. performed thorough annual exam for potential skin cancers professionally and preemptively treated (froze) several spots. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2024

Just fabulous! Nurse David really takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this practice. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

The PA David Smith was knowledgeable and very nice. I have a recurring problem that needs treated bi-annually, and he could see the problem and knew just what to do. I will return when needed again (my mother had same skin problem). Also, the esthetician made herself available to discuss a chem peel (I had forgotten to mention wanting that when my pcp referred me to this practice), which I appreciated. Very pleased with my first time visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2023

David Smith was awesome! Highly recommend. HOOK EM More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

We saw Dr. Garcias PA, David Smith & really liked him. He got on my teens level in explaining things to her and was very personable & friendly. He took his time & made sure my daughter didn’t have any questions and the ones she did have, he validated her concerns. It was a great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

SDS was a referral from my doctor. I was initially concerned that this organization was mostly devoted to cosmetic procedures because that is the tenner of their website. However, David Smith, a PA, did a thorough full body examination in a professional manner. I'm happy with this choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

My experience at Sonterra Dermatology was excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable and very welcoming. They explain all the different procedures and help patients with information about what is best for their particular needs. The office is very clean and comfortable. The PA David Smith was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2023

Outstanding care by PA Smith! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Dr. David Smith and his assistant did an outstanding job diagnosing and treating my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Dave Smith and assistant were friendly, very knowledgeable, and worked quickly and painlessly. Appreciated their kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Saw me same day for some skin irritation I was having and Dr Smith got me on meds right away to take care of it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

First time patient and was pleased with the front desk reception - I felt welcome :) I was seen right on time and spoke with David the medical technician. He was very personable and professional. Lastly, Dr Malan came in and gave me the exam - he was thorough & answered all my questions. I found it to be a very very good experience and will see Dr Malan again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2023

Everyone at this office has been very professional and courteous. Saw PA David smith to confirm a growth on a previously removed skin cancer. Very intelligent and confident. I will see him again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2023

Everyone was friendly, polite and professional...McKenna, David (PA) and Camille. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

Amy at the front desk was helpful but not a people person she must hate her job or have other troubles, friendly at the front desk helps any doctors office it’s so sad so many in the medical and healthcare fields just aren’t. The doctor and his assistants were wonderful, David and a young lady. It was an excellent visit I’d recommend this practice to anyone and will come back also scheduling an appt. for minor procedure with the surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Excellent service ,the lady at the front desk was very kind,the doctor's assistant (David) was very aware of the problem. The doctor (Matthew Mala) responded all of my questions and the time wasn't rushed like with other places.Excellent place, I really recommend it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.