Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatology Dr. Tessa Cervantes

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Hands down the nicest and most efficient staff and Dr Tess Cervantes was so sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2021

So grateful for Dr. Cervantes! After seeing another dermatologist in San Antonio for over a year with no diagnosis or relief, after only 1 visit, Dr. Cervantes diagnosed me and got me on the right medication. Glad I chose Sonterra Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Cervantes is such a good doctor. After 2 years of struggling with skin problem, even visiting the Mayo Clinic in Minnesota, she was the only one that helped me secure a treatment that has lasted and has made my life so much better. I am forever thankful. I highly recommend her and Sonterra Dermatology. The staff there is very good too, efficient, thorough and kind, very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Cervantes was prompt, efficient and very knowledgeable in her field of practice. She was social and took the time necessary to fully and completely answer all of my questions. I was very satisfied with her service as my dermatology physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Cervantes was very thorough and kind. The office staff was very friendly. Also, doctor Cervantes was on time which is always appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

The office was extremely clean and professional. Dr. Cervantes was so understanding, patient, kind and professional. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. I will certainly be coming back in the future for my beauty needs. Thank you for such a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Very professional and efficient staff. My teenage daughter saw Dr. Cervantes and she was very professional, and explained everything very well. We will see her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2021

I came to Sonterra following Dr. Cervantes from a different practice. She is the most thorough dermatologist I have ever had. Last month when I went for my routine annual exam, Dr. Cervantes caught a very early stage melanoma behind my ear. Because she caught it at such an early stage it was able to be removed with no further need for treatment. Thank you, Dr. Tessa Cervantes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

I think this is the first time I’ve ever had a doctor’s visit that I wasn’t waiting for the dr longer than the appointment actually was. It was our first visit and Dr Cervantes was thorough and answered all of my questions. We were out of the office faster than I would have ever guessed. The staff was very nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

I drove from my home an hour away for the express purpose of seeing Dr. Cervantes. She is extremely thorough; extremely professional. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

As always, my visit was excellent! The staff is very courteous and professional, and Dr. Cervantes was great. She has an excellent personality and bedside manner. I highly recommend Sonterra Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr Cervantes is a highly competent and caring physician! I like it that she sits and talks with me about my situation. I am a health care worker and she relates to me at a level that is comfortable for me. I highly recommend Dr Cervantes! The office staff have also been superb. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Cervantes was efficient and thorough. I was also able to get an appointment extremely quickly. Overall I was very pleased with this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2021

Had a great experience with Dr Cervantes! She was courteous, professional, prompt and very knowledgeable with my situation. I highly recommend this facility , but especially Dr Cervantes, if you are looking for a wonderful Dermatologist and facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

First time ever visit with a dermatologist and it was a seamless experience! Didn’t have to wait too long, and Dr. Cervantes knew immediately what I needed and the whole visit was under 30 min. The office is beautiful and the staff was really nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2021

Excellent seevice, Dr. Tessa Cervantes is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Cervantes was great, staff was so friendly, and location was so clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Very little wait time and Dr.Cervantes was very helpful and put me at ease with my symptoms. Very friendly staff and were able to register me easily with little to no problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2021

I have NEVER been received by a doctor faster than I was today. Everyone was friendly and efficient and Dr. Cervantes was great! She addressed my issue and gave me peace of mind. So glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

First off I didn't wait longer than two minutes to get called back. Dr Cervantes was so nice as well as her assistant. I recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2021

I have NEVER been received by a doctor faster than I was today. Everyone was friendly and efficient and Dr. Cervantes was great! She addressed my issue and gave me peace of mind. So glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2021

Saw Dr. Tessa Cervantes and absolutely LOVED her. She and the entire staff are the reason I’ll be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2021

Saw Dr. Tessa Cervantes and absolutely LOVED her. She and the entire staff are the reason I’ll be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Great, friendly staff with no waiting time. Dr. Cervantes is very thorough, knowledgeable and answered all my questions while offering options for my treatment. I was very impressed and pleased with this visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr.Cervantes was very experienced on the issue. She immediately did treatment and her staff was accommodating. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Cervantes was welcoming and efficient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.