Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Antonio, TX Dermatology Dr. Tessa Cervantes

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2021

Excellent seevice, Dr. Tessa Cervantes is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Cervantes was great, staff was so friendly, and location was so clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

Very little wait time and Dr.Cervantes was very helpful and put me at ease with my symptoms. Very friendly staff and were able to register me easily with little to no problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2021

I have NEVER been received by a doctor faster than I was today. Everyone was friendly and efficient and Dr. Cervantes was great! She addressed my issue and gave me peace of mind. So glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

First off I didn't wait longer than two minutes to get called back. Dr Cervantes was so nice as well as her assistant. I recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2021

Saw Dr. Tessa Cervantes and absolutely LOVED her. She and the entire staff are the reason I’ll be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Great, friendly staff with no waiting time. Dr. Cervantes is very thorough, knowledgeable and answered all my questions while offering options for my treatment. I was very impressed and pleased with this visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr.Cervantes was very experienced on the issue. She immediately did treatment and her staff was accommodating. Thanks Sonterra Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Cervantes was welcoming and efficient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.